DX » Community » Reviews » Professional ABS Plastic Referee Whistle with Lanyard - Yellow
Customer’s impression:
There are no customer's impression yet.
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byKonan89 on 04/10/2013

I am a basketball referee and I needed a good whistle for my matches. I bought 10 of them so I can resell them and i did fast... There is really a print on one side of the whistle, maybe you don't like this. You can order black, this is the "normal" color for referees, blue, red and yellow ... Read more

0 0 0

• posted bysmasher on 12/29/2012

Loud. Seems to be quality materials. N/A My other FOX40 whistle is about 20 years old. Comparing them side-by-side they are slightly different, and this one seems like maybe it was a manufacturing second...? There are excess bits of plastic from the mold. But it works fine, it's cheap, and it's sturdy.... Read more

0 0 0

• posted byiNDiANER on 12/03/2012

A great priced whistle. As a soccer referee, I'm very dependent of my whistle. I've had a couple of Fox40 whistles before, and this is the same thing. Haven't got to test it very much, but the whistling sounds like the others I've bought at 5 times this price each. The finish seems a little bit more ... Read more

0 0 0

• posted bymundaire on 03/21/2012

Bought this to pack in with my emergency kit. LOUD whistle, well made in an easily visible colour (bright yellow). Comes with a decent lanyard as well as spare ring (in case you wish to use it as a keychain) None All the markings, the build quality and the design lead me to believe that this is a genuine ... Read more

0 0 0

• posted byJazmin on 08/18/2011