DX » Community » Reviews » LED Cigarette Lighter Electric Voltage Meter for Auto Battery - Black
Customer’s impression:
good excellent Cheap cool Bueno
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byhcobra on 12/27/2016

    Impression:good,cool,Cheap;

    Has a big display, making it easy to read the voltage value. It responds quickly to changes in the measured value. Fits well on the socket.

    1 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bygonzapi on 06/20/2016

    Impression:good;

    BUEN DISEÑO. SE CONECTA FACILMENTE AL ENCENDEDOR DEL COCHE. LA LECTURA ES PRECISA Y SE LLEE MUY BIEN.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by10061441 on 03/28/2016

    Impression:erinomainen;

    Kaikkien pitäisi ostaa tälläinen volttimittari autoonsa. On kohtuullisen halpa ja toimii hyvin.

    1 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byABC1950 on 02/19/2016

    Impression:Looks nice.;

    Pros: gives battery voltage. This device works well. I bought them more than a year ago and they are still working today. Cons: none. Other thoughts: not sure if voltage indicator is accurate. For a few times i charged my car battery with a lead acid battery charger for 18-24hours but this unit I... Read more

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byCanoehoun64 on 02/14/2016

    Impression:good;

    this unit works well to monitor the battery power in my fishing boat. just plug it into a 12v socket and it will tell you the voltage left in the battery... quality of the unit is fair.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byDavidRio on 02/10/2016

    Impression:cool;

    Comprei um e estou comprando outro para por em outro carro. Vale a pena para conferir se o alternador esta jogando uma boa corrente para a bateria, além, é claro, das baterias d enobreak que uso para testar. Mais prático que ficar usando o multímetro.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byDencor on 10/20/2015

    Impression:good;

    Pros: Easy to use, good accuracy. Cons: None.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byprrprr on 10/16/2015

    Impression:excellent;

    Un instrumento muy útil para medir el voltaje de la batería de un automóvil. Fácil de usar y bastante preciso. Cumple totalmente con su objetivo.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byndentremont on 10/09/2015

    Impression:cool;

    This is a great little gadget to have. I have a Jeep that I go camping in. Lately I've been adding more electronics so I wanted to get something that measured the battery power. This works great, you plug it in and go. It seems pretty accurate and the screen is bright. The only con that I found... Read more

    Neat Gadget Neat Gadget

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byjoocker on 09/30/2015

    Impression:dobry;

    voltage meter like a trifle, nothing special stands out, but as the device itself is very practical and time again very readable

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere