DX » Community » Reviews » LED Display Cigarette Lighter Electric Voltage Meter for Auto Battery (DC 12/24V)
Customer’s impression:
good excellent cool Bueno handy
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted by10061441 on 03/28/2016

    Kaikkien pitäisi ostaa tälläinen volttimittari autoonsa. On kohtuullisen halpa ja toimii hyvin.

    Impression:erinomainen;

    0 0 0

  • posted byABC1950 on 02/19/2016

    Pros: gives battery voltage. This device works well. I bought them more than a year ago and they are still working today. Cons: none. Other thoughts: not sure if voltage indicator is accurate. For a few times i charged my car battery with a lead acid battery charger for 18-24hours but this unit I... Read more

    Impression:Looks nice.;

    0 0 0

  • posted byCanoehoun64 on 02/14/2016

    this unit works well to monitor the battery power in my fishing boat. just plug it into a 12v socket and it will tell you the voltage left in the battery... quality of the unit is fair.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byDavidRio on 02/10/2016

    Comprei um e estou comprando outro para por em outro carro. Vale a pena para conferir se o alternador esta jogando uma boa corrente para a bateria, além, é claro, das baterias d enobreak que uso para testar. Mais prático que ficar usando o multímetro.

    Impression:cool;

    0 0 0

  • posted byDencor on 10/20/2015

    Pros: Easy to use, good accuracy. Cons: None.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byprrprr on 10/16/2015

    Un instrumento muy útil para medir el voltaje de la batería de un automóvil. Fácil de usar y bastante preciso. Cumple totalmente con su objetivo.

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted byndentremont on 10/09/2015

    This is a great little gadget to have. I have a Jeep that I go camping in. Lately I've been adding more electronics so I wanted to get something that measured the battery power. This works great, you plug it in and go. It seems pretty accurate and the screen is bright. The only con that I found... Read more

    Neat Gadget Neat Gadget

    Impression:cool;

    0 0 0

  • posted byjoocker on 09/30/2015

    voltage meter like a trifle, nothing special stands out, but as the device itself is very practical and time again very readable

    Impression:dobry;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9677329 on 09/28/2015

    Cumple perfectamente con su funcionalidad y visión.

    Impression:excellent,Muy buena;

    0 0 0

  • posted bybernardlc on 09/05/2015

    Easy to connect. Large easy to read LED.

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere