DX » Community » Reviews » LED Display Cigarette Lighter Electric Voltage Meter for Auto Battery (DC 12/24V)
Customer’s impression:
good excellent cool Bueno handy
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byDencor on 10/20/2015

    Pros: Easy to use, good accuracy. Cons: None.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byprrprr on 10/16/2015

    Un instrumento muy útil para medir el voltaje de la batería de un automóvil. Fácil de usar y bastante preciso. Cumple totalmente con su objetivo.

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted byndentremont on 10/09/2015

    This is a great little gadget to have. I have a Jeep that I go camping in. Lately I've been adding more electronics so I wanted to get something that measured the battery power. This works great, you plug it in and go. It seems pretty accurate and the screen is bright. The only con that I found... Read more

    Neat Gadget Neat Gadget

    Impression:cool;

    0 0 0

  • posted byjoocker on 09/30/2015

    voltage meter like a trifle, nothing special stands out, but as the device itself is very practical and time again very readable

    Impression:dobry;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9677329 on 09/28/2015

    Cumple perfectamente con su funcionalidad y visión.

    Impression:excellent,Muy buena;

    0 0 0

  • posted bybernardlc on 09/05/2015

    Easy to connect. Large easy to read LED.

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted byEduCamposBR on 08/24/2015

    Pros: Works fine, is kinda stylish. Cons: None Worth the price.

    Impression:good,cool,excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9399522 on 07/04/2015

    Viene muy bien para hacer comprobaciones de la batería y del alternador antes, durante y despues del arranque.

    Impression:good,Bueno,Funcional;

    0 0 0

  • posted bydmesser on 07/04/2015

    highly recommended, keep in you car

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9446377 on 06/12/2015

    Pros: Small dimensions, good design, visible LED characters even in broad daylight, accurate. Cons: none.

    Impression:good,It does what it's intended to do.;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere