DX » Community » Reviews » Bike Bicycle Holding Elastic Strap for Flashlight/Cell Phone - Random
Customer’s impression:
Useful Muy util Just ok Great idea Flashlight
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byjsanzmo on 02/16/2017

    Pros: Tamaño grande. Pedido para utilizar en manillar de bicileta, pero gracias a su tamaño puede utilizarse tambien en cuadro de BT. Desv: Por suerte me llegaron de color blanco/transparente ( las 4 que pedí). Me hubiera gustado más poder seleccionar el color ( el rojo no me apañaba nada, nada ).

    Impression:Useful;

    0 0 0

  • posted by10626315 on 12/03/2016

    Its obvious how to use base on looking at it...cheap but could be a little cheaper like 50c..

    Impression:Useful;

    0 0 0

  • posted bypotator on 11/04/2016

    Что сказать: простая штуковина, фонарь держит надежно, много места не занимает. Силикон прочный, порвать трудно. Рекомендую

    Impression:Useful;

    0 0 0

  • posted byhighleonn on 10/24/2016

    Pros: cheap, usefull and can be used in a great types of handlebars, stems and seatposts. Con: some front lights may shake more than desirable according with kind of road you can be riding.

    Impression:Useful;

    0 0 3

  • posted bypersechinide on 04/01/2016

    PROS: Just does what it is supposed to do, straight forward CONS: no cons that I can think of

    Impression:Useful;

    0 0 0

  • posted bygiorgossteph on 03/22/2016

    Bicycle Holding Elastic Strap is a smart solution to steady her a small light lens and operates easily

    Impression:Useful;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9630961 on 01/14/2016

    i got to put a light on my bike but its to small no way trust with a phone but found use to wrap wires to a pull

    Impression:Just ok;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9760389 on 12/24/2015

    Universal silicone strap is very useful. It can mount on the steering wheel flashlight or a small phone. Mounting is secure and does not move when driving holes. Installing is very fast and aesthetic.

     A useful piece of silicone

    Impression:Just ok;

    0 0 0

  • posted byinfernoken on 12/11/2015

    Good quality, works as expected...

    Impression:Useful;

    0 0 0

  • posted byLennyVazques76 on 12/09/2015

    I found them realy helpful in my bicicle. It depends on you to find a use for them!

    Impression:Useful;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere