DX » Community » Reviews » Universal Bike Bicycle Silicone Holding Elastic Strap for Flashlight/Cell Phone (Random Color)
Customer’s impression:
Useful Muy util Just ok Great idea Flashlight
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bypersechinide on 04/01/2016

    PROS: Just does what it is supposed to do, straight forward CONS: no cons that I can think of

    Impression:Useful;

    0 0 0

  • posted bygiorgossteph on 03/22/2016

    Bicycle Holding Elastic Strap is a smart solution to steady her a small light lens and operates easily

    Impression:Useful;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9630961 on 01/14/2016

    i got to put a light on my bike but its to small no way trust with a phone but found use to wrap wires to a pull

    Impression:Just ok;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9760389 on 12/24/2015

    Universal silicone strap is very useful. It can mount on the steering wheel flashlight or a small phone. Mounting is secure and does not move when driving holes. Installing is very fast and aesthetic.

     A useful piece of silicone

    Impression:Just ok;

    0 0 0

  • posted byinfernoken on 12/11/2015

    Good quality, works as expected...

    Impression:Useful;

    0 0 0

  • posted byLennyVazques76 on 12/09/2015

    I found them realy helpful in my bicicle. It depends on you to find a use for them!

    Impression:Useful;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymenonv on 12/07/2015

    Not handy to keep your phone on the steering wheel, it is not stable enough. Next to that sometimes the rubber touch the screen which makes your phone do weird stuff. The aubber ends go over the screen which makes it hard to position your fingers on the phone to click something. The holder does a... Read more

    Impression:Useful,Just ok,Flashlight;

    0 0 0

  • posted byGennat on 12/06/2015

    I've a 5" phone and after a few weeks one end of the rubberband just teared up! Fortunately the other end held my phone on the handlebar till I had the chance to stop my bike.

    Impression:Useful;

    0 0 0

  • posted byBitmugger on 11/16/2015

    These work but the band is very thin and too stretchy, I don't expect them to last long in regular use. I feel like with any amount of stretch these are going to be very weak, I just don't trust them to hold my light (let along my phone). The price is right.

    Impression:Just ok;

    0 0 0

  • posted byingmach on 11/10/2015

    I only bought one of these so they may not all be bad. It had small dents in the silicone and as I pulled the elastic these dents grew bigger and bigger. Also it is very small, as you need one half of the elastic to go completely around the base object.

    Impression:small and fragile;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere