DX » Community » Reviews » Bike Bicycle Holding Elastic Strap for Flashlight/Cell Phone - Random
Customer’s impression:
good Useful Muy util Just ok Great idea
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byaramars on 06/05/2017

    Impression:Useful;

    l have ordered a second one. l enjoyed it on my bcycle. l think l will include one of this strap to every next order of me from Dx.com l should like a heavy duty and stonger type of similar strap for extra force with heavy objects. l am glad with this one for it's stength but l can not use it for... Read more

    26 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byrefaudit on 04/05/2017

    Impression:good;

    Cet élastique rapide fait bien son boulot surtout que ça coûte rien et que c'est facile à employer. Après il faut en avoir l'utilisation, mais ça se trouve vite quand on en à besoin ...

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byjsanzmo on 02/16/2017

    Impression:Useful;

    Pros: Tamaño grande. Pedido para utilizar en manillar de bicileta, pero gracias a su tamaño puede utilizarse tambien en cuadro de BT. Desv: Por suerte me llegaron de color blanco/transparente ( las 4 que pedí). Me hubiera gustado más poder seleccionar el color ( el rojo no me apañaba nada, nada ).

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by10626315 on 12/03/2016

    Impression:Useful;

    Its obvious how to use base on looking at it...cheap but could be a little cheaper like 50c..

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bypotator on 11/04/2016

    Impression:Useful;

    Что сказать: простая штуковина, фонарь держит надежно, много места не занимает. Силикон прочный, порвать трудно. Рекомендую

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byhighleonn on 10/24/2016

    Impression:Useful;

    Pros: cheap, usefull and can be used in a great types of handlebars, stems and seatposts. Con: some front lights may shake more than desirable according with kind of road you can be riding.

    3 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bypersechinide on 04/01/2016

    Impression:Useful;

    PROS: Just does what it is supposed to do, straight forward CONS: no cons that I can think of

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bygiorgossteph on 03/22/2016

    Impression:Useful;

    Bicycle Holding Elastic Strap is a smart solution to steady her a small light lens and operates easily

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by9630961 on 01/14/2016

    Impression:Just ok;

    i got to put a light on my bike but its to small no way trust with a phone but found use to wrap wires to a pull

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by9760389 on 12/24/2015

    Impression:Just ok;

    Universal silicone strap is very useful. It can mount on the steering wheel flashlight or a small phone. Mounting is secure and does not move when driving holes. Installing is very fast and aesthetic.

     A useful piece of silicone

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere