DX » Community » Reviews » Replacement 3.7V 1800mAh Battery for Samsung Galaxy S2 i9100
Customer’s impression:
nice Works great Wow bad battery god til prisen
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byBunnyExtreme on 03/31/2016

    Impression:Works great;

    Cheap, Works good. My Galaxy S2 started working again

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by162191 on 12/26/2015

    Impression:Works great;

    Works great. Charges and powers phone as expected. Direct replacement for OEM battery. Nice to have an extra battery when you need one.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byjrabuin on 12/21/2015

    Impression:Works great;

    todo recibido correctamente y sin problemas

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byJohnnythe on 12/13/2015

    Impression:Works great,Wow;

    I Thought my old S2 would be rubbish, but thanks to this it´s alive!

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byciuafm on 11/06/2015

    Impression: but it works,Chip battery;

    Pros: It works, have 4 terminals, it can be used with Hisense U8 Cons: Capacity is quite small - less than 1200 mAh, Hisense can't charge it. I use it as backup battery with my Hisense phone, but need use external charger to charge it. Battery not bad for that money.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byrubenwattimury on 10/28/2015

    Impression:nice;

    Great!

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byashish2005 on 08/27/2015

    Impression:Works great,nice;

    It helped me increase the usability and life of my phone a little longer. My old battery died and this one replaced it.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bychen2012 on 05/18/2015

    Impression:Works great;

    I bought the battery on: 6/5/2012 I've used the battery for more than three years, I recommend anyone who has the Samsung Galaxy S2 I9100 Buy this product.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byJ3su5AZ on 03/14/2015

    Impression:god til prisen;

    Pros: batería economica. Conttras: La carga no dura lo que esperaba, despues de algunos meses de uso, la bateria se hincha

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bytopitzik on 03/02/2015

    Impression:nice;

    the i9100 is getting pretty old by now, and because of that it is absolutely necessary to have another battery. this battery works and coupled with the battery charger (being sold on this site) you'll have a winning combination. note that effectively the battery lasts less then 1800 mah should.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere