DX » Community » Reviews » DAYAN 5 ZHANCHI 3x3x3 Brain Teaser Magic IQ Cube - Black
Customer’s impression:
perfect Easy to use Perfecto Otimo Ótimo
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bycapitanlepra on 08/03/2016

    Excelente producto. La calidad superior, muy buen precio. Los movimientos son muy suaves y al lubricarlo anda más que perfecto. Sañudos, Andrés.-

    Impression:Perfecto;

    0 0 0

  • posted by10351766 on 07/06/2016

    Não comprarei mais não, minha compra custou em torno de R$44,00, já com frete incluso, para minha surpresa tive que pagar R$53,24 para retirar a encomenda no correio!

    Impression:Easy to use;

    1 0 0

  • posted byMateusjXavier on 06/24/2016

    Ótimo produto, de qualidade.

    Impression:Perfecto;

    0 0 0

  • posted by10243300 on 06/14/2016

    El único inconveniente es el precio ya que por menos hay cubos muy buenos. Pero si quieres uno para siempre lo recomiendo.

    Impression:Otimo,Perfecto,Fácil de usar;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9833107 on 03/24/2016

    Pros: It´s a great cube of a good quality. The rubik´s cube is from a recognized trademark.It´s really easy to move and use Con. I don't find any problem in the cube, it has a high price but it has a good quality so it´s good. Tha´s all.

    A High quality rubik´s cube

    Impression:Easy to use;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9568962 on 03/06/2016

    yeeee very good. quality

    Impression:perfect,Easy to use;

    0 0 0

  • posted byjelmerz on 02/22/2016

    Well functioning speedcube. The mechanism inside works good and this cube is easy to turn even when the layers are not perfectly aligned. Only negative are the stickers which are somewhat crooked.

    Impression:Easy to use;

    0 0 0

  • posted bydov20 on 11/23/2015

    moves very smoothly

    Impression:perfect,Easy to use;

    0 0 0

  • posted byHeidew8el on 11/12/2015

    This is a very good cube. It turns very well and light. It was delivered in less then 10 days. I am very happy with this cube.

    Impression:Easy to use;

    0 0 0

  • posted byt4n017 on 09/24/2015

    Really smooth cube with great corner-cutting. You can adjust the tension of the cube to fit your style. The quality of the stickers and the color of them is good, the plastic quality is good as well. I've been using it since almost two years and it still look like new. The cube is good for as as... Read more

    Awesome cube

    Impression:perfect,Smooth,Good-quality;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere