DX » Community » Reviews » DAYAN 5 ZHANCHI 3*3*3 Brain Teaser Magic IQ Cube - Black
Customer’s impression:
perfect Easy to use Perfecto Otimo Ótimo
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byTeemuttonen on 03/31/2017

    Impression:perfect;

    So this is very good cube for starters. It's not the best of everything, but its still very good. Pros: Cheap and good for starters and budget

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byrafa9427 on 09/30/2016

    Impression:perfect,Perfecto,Easy to use;

    Cubo de otima qualidade, não agarra na hora de fazer os movimentos, recomendo.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byabuiyad on 09/23/2016

    Impression:perfect,goooood;

    Ce cube vraiment excellent, très rapide et fluide, je le recommande pour tout les cubers

    Excellent cube

    3 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byInf0nyx on 09/21/2016

    Impression:perfect,Perfecto,Easy to use;

    muy buen producto, en precio y calidad, sin quejas

    2 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by9948973 on 09/10/2016

    Impression:Perfecto,Easy to use,Realmente muy conforme;

    Fue todo lo esperado realmente, no demoró más de lo indicado, llegó en perfectas condiciones, y cabe destacar que la página es tan interactiva para utilizar que no hay problemas para comprender y seguir los pasos. Para aquellos que nunca probaron a comprar cosas de otros países, soy de Argentina... Read more

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bycapitanlepra on 08/03/2016

    Impression:Perfecto;

    Excelente producto. La calidad superior, muy buen precio. Los movimientos son muy suaves y al lubricarlo anda más que perfecto. Sañudos, Andrés.-

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by10351766 on 07/06/2016

    Impression:Easy to use;

    Não comprarei mais não, minha compra custou em torno de R$44,00, já com frete incluso, para minha surpresa tive que pagar R$53,24 para retirar a encomenda no correio!

    0 1

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byMateusjXavier on 06/24/2016

    Impression:Perfecto;

    Ótimo produto, de qualidade.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by10243300 on 06/14/2016

    Impression:Otimo,Perfecto,Fácil de usar;

    El único inconveniente es el precio ya que por menos hay cubos muy buenos. Pero si quieres uno para siempre lo recomiendo.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by9833107 on 03/24/2016

    Impression:Easy to use;

    Pros: It´s a great cube of a good quality. The rubik´s cube is from a recognized trademark.It´s really easy to move and use Con. I don't find any problem in the cube, it has a high price but it has a good quality so it´s good. Tha´s all.

    A High quality rubik´s cube

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere