DX » Community » Reviews » DAYAN 5 ZHANCHI 3*3*3 Brain Teaser Magic IQ Cube - Black
Customer’s impression:
perfect Easy to use Perfecto Otimo Ótimo
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted by9948973 on 09/10/2016

    Impression:Perfecto,Easy to use,Realmente muy conforme;

    Fue todo lo esperado realmente, no demoró más de lo indicado, llegó en perfectas condiciones, y cabe destacar que la página es tan interactiva para utilizar que no hay problemas para comprender y seguir los pasos. Para aquellos que nunca probaron a comprar cosas de otros países, soy de Argentina... Read more

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by10243300 on 06/14/2016

    Impression:Otimo,Perfecto,Fácil de usar;

    El único inconveniente es el precio ya que por menos hay cubos muy buenos. Pero si quieres uno para siempre lo recomiendo.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by9833107 on 03/24/2016

    Impression:Easy to use;

    Pros: It´s a great cube of a good quality. The rubik´s cube is from a recognized trademark.It´s really easy to move and use Con. I don't find any problem in the cube, it has a high price but it has a good quality so it´s good. Tha´s all.

    A High quality rubik´s cube

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bydov20 on 11/23/2015

    Impression:perfect,Easy to use;

    moves very smoothly

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byHeidew8el on 11/12/2015

    Impression:Easy to use;

    This is a very good cube. It turns very well and light. It was delivered in less then 10 days. I am very happy with this cube.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byHerendil on 09/11/2015

    Impression:Easy to use;

    Cons: It says in the ad that this is a stickerless cube, but it is not. Pros: Very smooth and easy to turn. Very easy to tighten or loosen allso...

    Not stickerless

    2 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by21322132 on 08/11/2015

    Impression:perfect;

    nothing all is good

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byzardav on 06/09/2015

    Impression:Easy to use,decomposses;

    This cube, is the best cube, and very good for professionals, as well as for beginners. Pros: The movements are perfectly smooth and easy. The stickers sticked good, and not fall. Cons: If you perform agressive movements, the cube decomposses. The DAYAN sticker not sticked as well.

    1 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by8898829 on 05/08/2015

    Impression:perfect;

    I bought it to work, and I was the only one who didnt used it, everybody loved it

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bydgyftop on 04/15/2015

    Impression:perfect;

    Best cube I have used. Amazing corner cut. The best for speed cubing No cons for me

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere