DX » Community » Reviews » DAYAN 5 ZHANCHI 3*3*3 Brain Teaser Magic IQ Cube - Black
Customer’s impression:
perfect Easy to use Perfecto Otimo Ótimo
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byTeemuttonen on 03/31/2017

    Impression:perfect;

    So this is very good cube for starters. It's not the best of everything, but its still very good. Pros: Cheap and good for starters and budget

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byrafa9427 on 09/30/2016

    Impression:perfect,Perfecto,Easy to use;

    Cubo de otima qualidade, não agarra na hora de fazer os movimentos, recomendo.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byabuiyad on 09/23/2016

    Impression:perfect,goooood;

    Ce cube vraiment excellent, très rapide et fluide, je le recommande pour tout les cubers

    Excellent cube

    3 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byInf0nyx on 09/21/2016

    Impression:perfect,Perfecto,Easy to use;

    muy buen producto, en precio y calidad, sin quejas

    2 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bycapitanlepra on 08/03/2016

    Impression:Perfecto;

    Excelente producto. La calidad superior, muy buen precio. Los movimientos son muy suaves y al lubricarlo anda más que perfecto. Sañudos, Andrés.-

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byMateusjXavier on 06/24/2016

    Impression:Perfecto;

    Ótimo produto, de qualidade.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by9568962 on 03/06/2016

    Impression:perfect,Easy to use;

    yeeee very good. quality

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byt4n017 on 09/24/2015

    Impression:perfect,Smooth,Good-quality;

    Really smooth cube with great corner-cutting. You can adjust the tension of the cube to fit your style. The quality of the stickers and the color of them is good, the plastic quality is good as well. I've been using it since almost two years and it still look like new. The cube is good for as as... Read more

    Awesome cube

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by154097777 on 09/02/2015

    Impression:perfect;

    Bonito y barato. Me gusto mucho (en realidad a mi novia le gusto)!! Los recomiendo, el envio fue rapidisimo. Muy buena la pagina y la atencion que otorgan.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by154097777 on 09/02/2015

    Impression:perfect;

    Me encanto!!genial!! tiene corte de esquinas suave y rapido eso si me popeo varias veces, pero no deja de ser un gran cubo,

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere