DX » Community » Reviews » CR2032 3V Cell Button Battery (5-Pack)
Customer’s impression:
Very Good Quality Good Battery Excellent!! Very Good Price! Very good battery set
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byBerntern88 on 02/12/2015

    Pros: Nice-Price! Good quality! Cons: None. I have used these batteries in my kitchen and hobby scales for almost a year now. I am very satisfied with both the durability and the price of the batteries! Good choice for your everyday need of CR2032 batteries! BOB

    Impression:Very Good Quality,Very Good Price!;

    0 0 0

  • posted bysdmacleod on 01/27/2015

    Pros: Lots of batteries for the price. Way cheaper than the local dollar stores. Good enough quality. Cons: Packaging fell apart. Forgot what I needed these for :) Other thoughts: If you collect little gizmos and whatsits like I do, and/or tinker with small electronics, this is an invaluable of... Read more

    Impression:Very Good Quality,Good Battery;

    0 0 0

  • posted byKikoCesar on 01/26/2015

    Very good item. Does what it promises.

    Impression:Good Battery;

    0 0 0

  • posted bystrm on 01/26/2015

    Wery good function of this battery . As it is in blisterpackage it is easy to handle each battery. Full capacity gives long lifetime for me ,and a wery good price is also fine.

    Impression:Very Good Quality;

    0 0 0

  • posted byipoblete on 12/15/2014

    Pro: you get 5 Sony battery blister. Cons: no see anything yet. This is my second set that I bought. There are very good and I used in my PC Motherboard and in a watch battery replacement. Very good purchase.

    Impression:Very good battery set;

    0 0 0

  • posted byzedosfigos on 12/14/2014

    Pros: Very cheap; easy to use; Good value for the money! Cons: Not as good as some other brands, it feels it lacks some "juice"

    Impression:Good Battery;

    0 0 0

  • posted bypeppotte on 12/05/2014

    Batería con una buena relación calidad precio. El empaquetado me parece bastante adecuado y correcto para el producto. La he probado en una báscula Sanatek de baño que utiliza una sola pila, y con uso casi diario ha durado exactamente 359 días hasta que la báscula ha pedido reemplazo de pila, os... Read more

    Impression:Good Battery,Excellent!!;

    0 0 0

  • posted byrubsamo on 10/21/2014

    No problems at the moment. Let see for how long those batteries work. I changed my watch battery for one of those and no problem. I can't say anything else because I received the parcel two days ago.

    Impression:Good Battery;

    0 0 0

  • posted byjchambel on 10/14/2014

    Pros: Excellent battery. Cons: None Battery with a good durability and presented in excellent conditions.

    Impression:Very Good Quality;

    0 0 0

  • posted byjamn89 on 09/29/2014

    the product is just I looking for, the low price is as good as you see! the live-time is not the same than de original I think because the made-time was few months ago, but works perfectly.

    Impression:Good Battery;

    0 0 0

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

Get great weekly deals and offers like: Collections