DX » Community » Reviews » CR2032 3V Cell Button Battery (5-Pack)
Customer’s impression:
Very Good Quality Good Battery Excellent!! Very Good Price! Very good battery set
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bymestrep on 07/27/2015

    Working good for two cell used at the moment....

    Impression:Very Good Quality;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymoura1977 on 06/26/2015

    muito bom adorei

    Impression:Good Battery;

    0 0 0

  • posted bytrape on 05/28/2015

    Pros: precio y envasado Cons: Tardó mas de un mes en llegar

    Impression:Good Battery;

    0 0 0

  • posted byIRISMedia on 04/13/2015

    As advertised. I didnt notice the number of batteries. Took forever to get to Canada. But I am satisfied with the cost and process. If you're in a hurry, don't buy from here. Otherwise most stuff would be a bargain.

    Impression:Good Battery;

    0 0 0

  • posted by8753404 on 04/13/2015

    Pros: powerfull cr2032, nearly 3.3v. Sony quality. Good price Cons: None Other: Works well on parrot remonte control wich requires high power battery.

    Impression:Good Battery;

    0 0 0

  • posted byrauldelriocalvo on 03/21/2015

    Ventajas: Precio, duración y acabado no se pude esperar otra cosa de una baterías de la marca que son. Contras: ninguna

    Impression:Very Good Quality;

    0 1 0

  • posted byFernandoVortex on 02/19/2015

    Muito bom, envio rapido , mercadoria de otima qualidade. original....

    Impression:Very Good Quality,Good Battery,Excellent!!;

    0 0 0

  • posted byBerntern88 on 02/12/2015

    Pros: Nice-Price! Good quality! Cons: None. I have used these batteries in my kitchen and hobby scales for almost a year now. I am very satisfied with both the durability and the price of the batteries! Good choice for your everyday need of CR2032 batteries! BOB

    Impression:Very Good Quality,Very Good Price!;

    0 0 0

  • posted bysdmacleod on 01/27/2015

    Pros: Lots of batteries for the price. Way cheaper than the local dollar stores. Good enough quality. Cons: Packaging fell apart. Forgot what I needed these for :) Other thoughts: If you collect little gizmos and whatsits like I do, and/or tinker with small electronics, this is an invaluable of... Read more

    Impression:Very Good Quality,Good Battery;

    0 0 0

  • posted byKikoCesar on 01/26/2015

    Very good item. Does what it promises.

    Impression:Good Battery;

    0 0 0

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

  • Over 200,000 products
  • Extremely low prices
  • Timely refunds and replacements
  • Worldwide free shipping

Subscribe to our newsletter:

DX Everywhere