DX » Community » Reviews » Screwdriver for Xbox 360 Wireless Controller - Red
Customer’s impression:
good perfect muito bom Bueno Buen producto
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bydcourtois on 06/15/2015

    a good tool for reapir my controls

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byadson on 05/10/2015

    Português: Esse é o tipo do produto que todo usuário de controle de xbox 360 deveria ter. Seja pra limpar, trocar os botões, concertar algo, em algum momento precisaremos abrir o controle. No entanto a versão preta, diferente da branca, utiliza esse padrão chatinho de parafuso que não dá pra com... Read more

    Impression:good,perfect,muito bom;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9290847 on 05/07/2015

    La espera fue razonable, Gracias

    Impression:good,perfect,muito bom;

    0 0 0

  • posted byzorroitu on 05/01/2015

    Perfect! Strong, well finished, cheap! This tool it's hard to find in my region, tks DX! Using in a xbox joystick, don't forget the screw down the bar code (see photo).

    Perfect for x-box joystic!

    Impression:perfect;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9158021 on 04/13/2015

    es muy bueno de calidad.. además es muy barato.. tal vez es un poco incomodo por lo pequeño qu es pero aun así por su precio es excelente..

    Impression:Bueno;

    0 0 0

  • posted bytiao001 on 04/02/2015

    Pros: Good tool. Suitable for the purpose. It fits perfectly to control the screws XBOX for disassembly / assembly. Cons: None Good tool for People Who Maintain controls XBOX.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byheliok85 on 04/01/2015

    Produto de qualidade e essencial para quem tem controle xbox, muito útil tanto para manutenção como também para limpeza.

    Impression:muito bom;

    0 0 0

  • posted byFankillka on 03/31/2015

    За свои деньги не плохая отвертка.Брал для ремонта xbox 360

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byFiresito on 03/31/2015

    Nice product

    Impression:good,muito bom,Bueno;

    0 0 0

  • posted byvitorvaz on 03/28/2015

    Pros: gostei muito porque assim eu não precisei comprar um controle novo este meu já tinha 3 anos e por causa destas peças meu controle ficou como novo. Cons:não tenho nada que falar mal pós deu tudo certo e e de facil instalação.

    Impression:muito bom,muito bom !!!!;

    0 0 0

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

  • Over 200,000 products
  • Extremely low prices
  • Timely refunds and replacements
  • Worldwide free shipping

Subscribe to our newsletter: