DX » Community » Reviews » HB4F1 Compatible Rechargeable 1500mAh Battery for Huawei - Black
Customer’s impression:
good Awesome bad battery
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted by10201928 on 04/21/2016

    Delivery took around 5 weeks to reach SG. Item received in good condition. So far working well for the past 2 days. Thank you seller.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byUA_igor on 03/26/2016

    WiFi Router Huawei EC 5321u-1 проработал 8 часов! Это более чем достаточно. Батарея суперская!

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byegul19 on 01/07/2016

    I bought this battery as replacement for my u8800 phone. I am pleased with it. Thanks DX

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byRusWin on 12/01/2015

    Ёмкость такая-же как и у батареи 3летней давности. Куплена как бы ей на замену, так как старя держать стала часов 8-10. Новая стала держать 12 часов, но через пару недель так же скатилась до уровня старой и даже меньше, единственный плюс она не вздутая.

    Impression:bad battery;

    0 0 0

  • posted byArcheryboy on 11/24/2015

    Bought to replace my old (Inflated) original battery of my modile accesspoint. Works like a charm! Pro: - Works - Cheap Con: - None

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bydigitalsoul11 on 09/25/2015

    Recently received. Fully compatible with Fly iq245+ as a replacement of original bl4237 battery. Everything alright, totally as described. Nice to deal with you!;)

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byZvonkov on 09/01/2015

    Батарейка пришла чуть больше чем за месяц. Выглядит идеально. Хорошо упакована (в плотной картонной коробочке). В телефоне пока не проверил. --------------------- The battery came slightly more than in a month. Looks ideally. It is well packed (in a dense cardboard box). In phone I didn't check yet.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9296344 on 07/20/2015

    I had initial issues with a previous order and DX.com offered to replace the 2 faulty batteries. I received my 2 new batteries and they are working 100% Was quicker than the previous order but I'm happy it did arrive in working order.

    Impression:bad battery;

    0 0 0

  • posted byAgila on 06/24/2015

    As far as I can see a perfect 1:1 replacement for the original HB4F1 battery. Why is there the word 'Compatible' in the product title next to 'Genuine'? Based on 'compatible' I was expecting a copy cat :-) See picture with both the original battery (right, 2011) and the new one (left, 2015) I the... Read more

    Perfect replacement for Huawei E586 Mobile Wifi Perfect replacement for Huawei E586 Mobile Wifi

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byesranta on 06/21/2015

    The battery is charged 3 months after the operation 0% - > 100% in about 30 minutes? Cleared a couple of hours.

    Impression:bad battery;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere