DX » Community » Reviews » Protective Silicone Thumb Joystick Case for Xbox 360/PS2/PS3 Controller (2-Piece/Color Assorted)
Customer’s impression:
excellent nice Useful muito bom None
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bytpeninha on 08/06/2016

    Pros: é bom, ajuda na aderência dos analógicos. Cons: as vezes solta no meio do jogo.


    0 0 0

  • posted bypersechinide on 04/01/2016

    PROS: Just does what it is supposed to do, straight forward CONS: no cons that I can think of


    0 0 0

  • posted byFangjie on 09/02/2015

    The material is high quality silicone and it's a good fit for the Xbox 360. It doesn't slip when using the controller so I'm happy. Only thing I felt the price could be cheaper because after all it's just two small pieces of silicone.


    0 0 0

  • posted byTazzolin on 08/07/2015

    Pros: It feels good playing with it, doesn't stand on your way Cons: Feels cheap


    0 0 0

  • posted byavello2005 on 02/01/2015

    Pros: - Precio muy bajo. Conviene totalmente. - Muy fácil de utilizar y colocarlo en el control. - Protección a los controles analógicos. - Funciona con varios tipos de controles. Ha sido probado en el control de Xbox 360 y el de PS3 sin problemas. - Forma cóncava, lo cual da un agarre mas cómodo... Read more

    Excelente. Producto recomendado. Excelente. Producto recomendado.

    Impression:Producto excelente;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymichielow on 01/23/2015

    Pros: feel good like the silicone touch Cons: Some of my friends think they are to thick but i dont mind it. maybe they could give you a little pouch for it. I would like to highlight that they are verry cheap and useable for 360/Playstation2 & Playstation 3 Controllers so for a price like this a... Read more

    Impression:nice,silicone,Perfect little;

    0 0 0

  • posted byviniciusdsp on 01/17/2015

    Produto simples, mas com uma ótima função. Boa qualidade, preço incomparável com o mercado brasileiro e um ótimo custo beneficio.

    Impression:muito bom;

    0 0 0

  • posted byathil on 10/20/2014

    Pros: Ahora con este protector no se gastarán las palancas del joystick, ademas que no queda sucio con grasa de papas fritas. Cons: Cuesta un poco fijarlos a la palanca, pero asi evita que se salga solo al jugar.


    0 0 0

  • posted byegor009 on 10/04/2014

    Everything is good. But with cover slightly hampered. When the joystick to move from the end of the Joystick Case, he rests a little but generally okay.

    Everything is good. But with cover slightly hampered.


    0 0 0

  • posted byHardSoftBrazil on 08/12/2014

    Pros: The rubber wore my control, I bought this to replace and was perfect! Cons: Too bad the product is assorted colors, mine came red logo that does not taste great, but at least it was beautiful in black control.

    Impression:Meets my need;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere