DX » Community » Reviews » DVI-I to VGA Converter Adapter - White
Customer’s impression:
perfect Works Well cheap good no problems at all дешевые хорошие никаких проблем вообще
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byBlaizze on 03/21/2016

    Pros: Cheap, works well Cons: none It's a nice little adapter, which does what to be expected, and without any hazzle. If you need a DVI-I to VGA converter or just want one if needs be, this is easily recommendable.

    Impression:perfect,Works Well,cheap good no problems at all;

    0 0 0

  • posted byMassiDX on 01/27/2016

    Buen articulo para solucionar problemas de conectividad entre tarjetas de video y los monitores actuales para sacar un buen rendimiento de graficos

    Impression:perfect;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9844776 on 01/10/2016

    Товар отличный ! Немного долговата доставка , но результат покрывает неудобства.

    Impression:дешевые хорошие никаких проблем вообще;

    0 0 0

  • posted byiMalex on 11/23/2015

    Pros: it works great, without image problems or anything else. Cons: the screws don't fit perfectly in my graphics card, so if you pull the cable, it may be disconnected, but it's not a problem.

    Impression:cheap good no problems at all;

    0 0 0

  • posted byJorzwa on 08/14/2015

    Pros: Very good adapter, good build quality and works perfect with my monitors! Cons: none

    Impression:perfect;

    0 0 0

  • posted byBanzukay on 06/18/2015

    pro: cheap and it works cons: non

    Impression:perfect,Works Well,cheap good no problems at all;

    0 0 0

  • posted bydarkalias on 06/16/2015

    i read some reviews saying this was not the correct adapter for dvi to vga but when today i came home the adapter was waiting for me. Good build quality works on my r9 290x dvi-i port to vga monitor overall for the price you can't go wrong

    Impression:perfect;

    0 0 0

  • posted byBuenSabor on 06/04/2015

    I'll keep it in case I need it in the future.

    Impression:cheap good no problems at all;

    0 0 0

  • posted byRuumate on 05/15/2015

    Pros: Very solid and good product, great quality. Has worked fine so far. Cons: No cons, there has been no problems at all. Other thoughts: I recommend this product to everyone !

    Impression:perfect,Works Well,cheap good no problems at all;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymhzster on 04/29/2015

    Cumple su funcion

    Cumple su funcion

    Impression:perfect;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere