DX » Community » Reviews » 3.5mm Mini Clip-on Microphone for Tablet PC - Black
Customer’s impression:
good nice Useful perfect Small
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byviniciustvr on 10/18/2016

    Produto de uma boa qualidade

    microfone para pc

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byWellingtCosta on 10/07/2016

    Pros: Preço, Pequeno e de fácil manuseio,o microfone é melhor que o esperado. aconselho a compra para quem esta com dúvidas. Contras: nenhum.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 3

  • posted byDihhsk89 on 07/04/2016

    perfect, no more

    Impression:perfect, High Quality;

    0 0 0

  • posted byddoginfrench on 03/11/2016

    Pros: - Very simple to use - Light - Long enough cable for almost any kind of use - Has a great recording sound so long as you keep it right in front of your mouth. Cons: - Can't record from too far, it doesn't capture sounds from too far. - Came with a broken clip ( superglue fixed it, didn't it... Read more

    Impression:good,Useful;

    0 0 0

  • posted byEmmersonYoutube on 02/12/2016

    Pros: Buena calidad. No me quejo Creo que mi pc tiene estática pues todos los micrófonos me dan un ruido tremendo :( El Microfono es de buen material, Compra recomendada.

    Buena calidad, Recomendado

    Impression:good,Awesome,nice;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9688824 on 02/09/2016

    The item's price is very convenient, but hold your expectations it is not that good. the cable is a little bit short especially when used with camera. but with the sound is good and can be improved if edited.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byShakezin on 02/04/2016

    Pros: High quality, audio quality, cable quality, low price, easy-of-use, plug-in-play, cable. Cons: Nothing This microphone is so amazing. I'm using it to make videos on my YouTube channel. The quality is so good and you can improve the quality, just setting on your computer. This microphone is... Read more

    Impression:good,Awesome,Useful;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9865676 on 12/21/2015

    muito bom, exatamente como o descrito, boa a qualidade

    Impression:Awesome,nice;

    0 0 1

  • posted bysoadroxs on 12/12/2015

    The microphone is of great quality. The sound is perfect for a microphone this price, I truly recommend this product.

    Impression:good,Awesome,nice;

    0 0 0

  • posted byluisfmp on 09/13/2015

    Pros: Pequeño, tiene esponja al rededor para que no se filtren sonidos del aire, de calidad baja a regular. Llego bien empacado en caja a la medida. Contras: El cable es un poco corto y se siente muy delgado, se siente frágil.

    Impression:Barato,nice,fragil;

    0 1 0

DX Everywhere