DX » Community » Reviews » 3.5mm Mini Clip-on Microphone for Tablet PC - Black
Customer’s impression:
good Useful nice perfect Small
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byLesbert47 on 04/24/2017

    Impression:Useful;

    I use this mic with my MP3 player / recorder to record my lectures to senior citizens. I can then upload and send a link to all the attendes. This mike has been perfect for this purpose, being unobtrusive and good at its' job.

    31 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byinsetta on 01/18/2017

    Impression:Useful,Recommended;

    Cheap, lightwheight, working (mostly). Needed a microphone for my pc, so i ordered this. Now i can use it with my headphone, i can clip it to my headphone's calbe, and its work like charm. The audio quality is just enough for basic conversations, its just good.

    2 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byviniciustvr on 10/18/2016

    Impression:good;

    Produto de uma boa qualidade

    microfone para pc

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byWellingtCosta on 10/07/2016

    Impression:good;

    Pros: Preço, Pequeno e de fácil manuseio,o microfone é melhor que o esperado. aconselho a compra para quem esta com dúvidas. Contras: nenhum.

    3 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byDihhsk89 on 07/04/2016

    Impression:perfect, High Quality;

    perfect, no more

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byddoginfrench on 03/11/2016

    Impression:good,Useful;

    Pros: - Very simple to use - Light - Long enough cable for almost any kind of use - Has a great recording sound so long as you keep it right in front of your mouth. Cons: - Can't record from too far, it doesn't capture sounds from too far. - Came with a broken clip ( superglue fixed it, didn't it... Read more

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byEmmersonYoutube on 02/12/2016

    Impression:good,Awesome,nice;

    Pros: Buena calidad. No me quejo Creo que mi pc tiene estática pues todos los micrófonos me dan un ruido tremendo :( El Microfono es de buen material, Compra recomendada.

    Buena calidad, Recomendado

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by9688824 on 02/09/2016

    Impression:good;

    The item's price is very convenient, but hold your expectations it is not that good. the cable is a little bit short especially when used with camera. but with the sound is good and can be improved if edited.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byShakezin on 02/04/2016

    Impression:good,Awesome,Useful;

    Pros: High quality, audio quality, cable quality, low price, easy-of-use, plug-in-play, cable. Cons: Nothing This microphone is so amazing. I'm using it to make videos on my YouTube channel. The quality is so good and you can improve the quality, just setting on your computer. This microphone is... Read more

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by9865676 on 12/21/2015

    Impression:Awesome,nice;

    muito bom, exatamente como o descrito, boa a qualidade

    1 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere