DX » Community » Reviews » Mini Clip-on Microphone
Customer’s impression:
good nice Awesome Small Happy
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byVaghinhooo on 08/11/2015

    Pros: Não tenho nada a declarar, apenas a aparencia boa e facil de instalar. Cons: Meu produto veio com defeito e não pude usá-lo, mas aparenta atender o prometido.

    Impression:good,nice,Small;

    0 0 0

  • posted byJaccodejong on 08/07/2015

    Prost: Excellent product, Fast delivery. Well packed. Technical good / excellent finish. Meets expectations. Recommended :-) Cons: Niet voor gebruik op de motor, veel windgeruis boven de 90 KM/h Dutch: Prima product, Snelle levering. goed verpakt. Technische goed/prima afgewerkt. Voldoet aan de... Read more

    Impression:nice;

    0 0 0

  • posted byScaramouch96 on 07/24/2015

    Pros: It has a good price and is easy to use Cons: It produces a horrible noise when its recording, i bought two and both have the same problem. Other: Also i had to wait for them more than 2 months.

    Impression:Dissapointed;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9065646 on 07/23/2015

    Good price, efficient shipping packaging, easy to use. Bought it for a desktop computer for skype use - great quality, clear recording, and did I mention GREAT PRICE?

    Impression:good,Awesome,nice;

    0 0 0

  • posted bylanflat on 06/11/2015

    Works very well.. suits computer gaming or can be compaired with the Garmin device but at a fraction of the cost which is fantastic I brough allot for friends that play games as we talk allot online and these are very good for that

    Impression:Awesome,Good value;

    0 0 0

  • posted byApieslapie on 06/10/2015

    Pros: Cheap Well packed Cons: Very insensitive Thin cable If you don't mind speaking directly into the microphone it does a good job, especially considering the price. But if you want to clip it to your shirt or lay it on the desk for VOIP purposes, it's pretty much useless because of the low... Read more

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byjcpieri on 05/23/2015

    Good t

    Impression:good,Good for the job;

    0 0 0

  • posted byVitorScherrer on 05/18/2015

    Atendeu todas as minhas expectativas.

    Impression:good,nice;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymyrddraal on 05/05/2015

    Pros: -Clips nicely onto my headphone cord for instant headset -Fine audio for game or video chatting Cons: -First one was dead the second's clip was broken but replaceable -Wire is a bit short and thin, seems fragile DX support was good. Still should have bought a better product.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byciruja02 on 04/29/2015

    Pros:Muy barato , el cable es largo , ideal para no tener que estar pegado a tu dispositivo Cons :Por el momento no le encontré ninguna contra.. Lo Recomiendo

    Impression:good,muy barato,lo recomiendo;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere