DX » Community » Reviews » Mini Clip-on Microphone
Customer’s impression:
good nice Awesome Small Happy
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bylanflat on 06/11/2015

    Works very well.. suits computer gaming or can be compaired with the Garmin device but at a fraction of the cost which is fantastic I brough allot for friends that play games as we talk allot online and these are very good for that

    Impression:Awesome,Good value;

    0 0 0

  • posted byApieslapie on 06/10/2015

    Pros: Cheap Well packed Cons: Very insensitive Thin cable If you don't mind speaking directly into the microphone it does a good job, especially considering the price. But if you want to clip it to your shirt or lay it on the desk for VOIP purposes, it's pretty much useless because of the low... Read more

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byjcpieri on 05/23/2015

    Good t

    Impression:good,Good for the job;

    0 0 0

  • posted byVitorScherrer on 05/18/2015

    Atendeu todas as minhas expectativas.

    Impression:good,nice;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymyrddraal on 05/05/2015

    Pros: -Clips nicely onto my headphone cord for instant headset -Fine audio for game or video chatting Cons: -First one was dead the second's clip was broken but replaceable -Wire is a bit short and thin, seems fragile DX support was good. Still should have bought a better product.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byciruja02 on 04/29/2015

    Pros:Muy barato , el cable es largo , ideal para no tener que estar pegado a tu dispositivo Cons :Por el momento no le encontré ninguna contra.. Lo Recomiendo

    Impression:good,muy barato,lo recomiendo;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymaxsiemonsma on 04/29/2015

    It Works Great thanks!

    Impression:good,Awesome,nice;

    0 0 0

  • posted bysaresh101 on 04/27/2015

    pros: this is a really good mic for the price i use it often for skype and my friend says that the sounds came really smooth to him so a good and nice product :) cons: the clip on the mic is a little bit loose.

    Impression:nice sound!;

    0 0 0

  • posted by8990934 on 04/22/2015

    Definitely great for the price, but the microphone picks up a lot of noise, even in a quiet environment. Sound quality for Skype and other things is not really too great

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bybeanwil on 04/17/2015

    muito bom pelo preço. você pode usar no seu computador, quanto para gravação ele quebra um galho aproximando o som

    Impression:good,nice;

    0 0 0

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

  • Over 200,000 products
  • Extremely low prices
  • Timely refunds and replacements
  • Worldwide free shipping

Subscribe to our newsletter: