DX » Community » Reviews » Mini Clip-on Microphone
Customer’s impression:
good nice Awesome Small Happy
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byluisfmp on 09/13/2015

    Pros: Pequeño, tiene esponja al rededor para que no se filtren sonidos del aire, de calidad baja a regular. Llego bien empacado en caja a la medida. Contras: El cable es un poco corto y se siente muy delgado, se siente frágil.


    0 1 0

  • posted by9638966 on 09/12/2015

    Delivery: Delivery was pretty fast with nice packaging. It was sent within 24 hours and I received the microphone 1,5 weeks later. Product: The microphone itself is very good. Excellent sound quality, even better than the ones that cost a lot more than this one. The cable is pretty long, which a... Read more


    0 0 1

  • posted byaaz440 on 09/10/2015



    0 0 0

  • posted bycafigue on 09/04/2015

    Pensei que fosse um microfone de melhor qualidade, mas já estou comprando outro aqui no site mesmo para ver se acerto na qualidade das minhas gravações.


    0 1 0

  • posted by9557763 on 08/27/2015



    0 0 0

  • posted byVaghinhooo on 08/11/2015

    Pros: Não tenho nada a declarar, apenas a aparencia boa e facil de instalar. Cons: Meu produto veio com defeito e não pude usá-lo, mas aparenta atender o prometido.


    0 0 0

  • posted byJaccodejong on 08/07/2015

    Prost: Excellent product, Fast delivery. Well packed. Technical good / excellent finish. Meets expectations. Recommended :-) Cons: Niet voor gebruik op de motor, veel windgeruis boven de 90 KM/h Dutch: Prima product, Snelle levering. goed verpakt. Technische goed/prima afgewerkt. Voldoet aan de... Read more


    0 0 0

  • posted byScaramouch96 on 07/24/2015

    Pros: It has a good price and is easy to use Cons: It produces a horrible noise when its recording, i bought two and both have the same problem. Other: Also i had to wait for them more than 2 months.


    0 0 0

  • posted by9065646 on 07/23/2015

    Good price, efficient shipping packaging, easy to use. Bought it for a desktop computer for skype use - great quality, clear recording, and did I mention GREAT PRICE?


    0 0 0

  • posted bylanflat on 06/11/2015

    Works very well.. suits computer gaming or can be compaired with the Garmin device but at a fraction of the cost which is fantastic I brough allot for friends that play games as we talk allot online and these are very good for that

    Impression:Awesome,Good value;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere