DX » Community » Reviews » Mini Clip-on Microphone
Customer’s impression:
nice Awesome Small Decent Ótimo PRODUTO
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byjoe112233 on 01/20/2015

    The microphone is very compact and useful. Her price is very cheap. It is recommended totally.

    Good microphone

    Impression:nice,Small;

    0 0 0

  • posted by8959231 on 01/07/2015

    vale a pena. recomendo a compra

    Impression:Small;

    0 1 0

  • posted bytabuza on 01/02/2015

    Pros: *Easy plug & play *People commented on how clear the sound is *Very cheap Cons: *Clip mechanism isn't very good, but easily solvable using some tape

    Impression:Awesome;

    0 0 0

  • posted byeu1357 on 12/31/2014

    O microfone é ótimo, qualidade boa condizente ao preço. Só senti falta dele funcionar em smartphones, já que não tenho gravador. No computador ele funciona perfeito e em questão de custo x benefício é nota 100000!

    Impression:nice;

    0 0 0

  • posted byBTo90 on 12/08/2014

    Pro good audio quality nor professional but really good for some amateur shots Con it tottaly needs the wind cover to stop the pop and breze also the cable its kind of weak so be careful with it

    Impression:Great quality for a really cheap mic;

    0 0 0

  • posted byaptyp506 on 11/27/2014

    Пришёл в Минск за 3 недели в слегка помятой коробке. Работает отлично! всё супер, спасибо! Очень удобная клипса!

    Impression:Awesome,nice,Small;

    0 0 0

  • posted byNerdEmPanico on 11/24/2014

    esse micro é bom so é sensivel demais

    Impression:Agradável;

    0 0 0

  • posted by382528l on 11/22/2014

    Qualidade de áudio muito boa, comprimento do cabo é ideal Cabo um pouco sensível demais, facilita o desgaste

    Impression:Ótimo PRODUTO,Impressionante,Agradável;

    0 0 1

  • posted bydxjanvalk on 11/19/2014

    After seeing some youtube reviews about cheap laveliers I thought: Lets try a real cheap one. Not expecting much. This microphone did so much better then I expected. Nice dynamic range and not much sound when fizzeling with the wire. For its price it is fantastic.

    Impression:Awesome,Works great regarding its price;

    0 0 0

  • posted byzki3z on 11/18/2014

    When I first thought about purchasing this product, I was a bit afraid in spite of the good reviews. But I regret it now, this mic is really good for its price and it's really easy to use. Pros: Plug-n-play, Good voice detection, very good durabitily ( if you treat it well of course). Cons: None... Read more

    Impression:nice;

    0 0 0

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

Get great weekly deals and offers like: Collections