DX » Community » Reviews » USB Rechargeable "4800mAh" Battery with USB Charging Cable for Xbox 360 Controller - Black
Customer’s impression:
Very good nice muito bom OK Otimo
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byrusso22 on 02/04/2015

    Cumple con su cometido, es ligero y funciona a la perfección. Tardo bastante en llegar, pero eso fue problema del correo Argentino como de costumbre. Compra recomendada por el precio que tiene.-

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bypmoncayo on 01/31/2015

    Just like original battery. Pros: light weight. Good finish. Good price/quality Cons: It seems that charge life is not so long.

    Suitable on size and weight Suitable on size and weight

    Impression:Very good,nice;

    0 0 0

  • posted byandrewsfg on 12/31/2014

    É perfeito no começo, carrega, dá pra jogar bastante, mas a bateria depois de algumas semanas de uso intensivo, começa a não segurar mais carga. O que é esperado, pelo preço. Mas dá pra jogar bastante.

    Impression:OK,satisfatório;

    0 0 1

  • posted bySlowrider86 on 12/13/2014

    Pros: Fits perfectly. You can play 10-12 hours with this battery. Cons: Charging time is a little slow.

    Impression:Fits perfectly,Great price simple;

    0 0 0

  • posted bytigertje on 11/28/2014

    Dutch only: Het lijkt een goedkoop ding wat je maar tijdelijk zal gebruiken maar als je er eenmaal mee aan het spelen bent dan weet je wel beter. Niet na drie uurtjes weer de accu verwisselen maar lekker nog een paar uurtjes door spelen. En opladen doe je het beste op een usb 3 of een goede met... Read more

    Impression:OK,facil,Great price simple;

    0 0 0

  • posted bywarrenaldo on 11/25/2014

    Pros: Easy to use Very quick at charging Cheap, cheap, cheap Cons: Not very good quality. I bought 2 and one broke within a week. A little bit flimsy.

    Impression:OK;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymparuk on 11/24/2014

    This website is absolutely amazing with their free delivery system and prices which are cheaper than many of my local stores. The variety of products on offer is just simply...beautiful Thanks! I will order from you over and over again.

    Impression:Great price simple;

    0 0 0

  • posted byernanecrato on 11/24/2014

    Chega, de para o jogo no melhor momento. COm esse carregador da pra jogar a partida inteira, sem interrupções.

    Impression:facil;

    0 0 0

  • posted byandersb67 on 11/11/2014

    Very good price for this battery. I have bought these battery before and my kids are very satisfied with them.

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byThaifu on 11/07/2014

    Pros: buen precio, encaja perfectamente en el mando, muy facil de usar. Se puede tener en carga cuando estas utilizandolo. Cons: hasta el momento no le he encontrado ningun fallo. otros: funciona perfectamente.

    Impression:satisfecho;

    0 0 0

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

Get great weekly deals and offers like: Collections