DX » Community » Reviews » MicroSD TransFlash USB Card Reader with Cover (Blue)
Customer’s impression:
perfect Small Muy bueno Simple Barato
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byVeljkoCejic on 06/24/2015

    Build quality feels really good. Amazing for this price.

    Impression:perfect;

    0 0 0

  • posted byzardav on 06/09/2015

    Pros: The reader is really compact and has wire to be comfortable. Very simple and easy to use. Cons: After some monthes of use, there were times that the computer didn't detect it. also, after agressiveness pull of the wire, the wire diconnected (but the agressiveness was the problem....).

    Impression:Simple,compact;

    0 0 0

  • posted byTwilightSun on 06/01/2015

    В целом работает и ладно. По качеству изготовления конечно средне. Много не пользовался, но другие мишут что пластмасса может со временем отвалиться или ещё чего. плюсы: маленький, цена минусы и другие мысли: качество и скорость соответствуют цене и описанию

    Impression:Small;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9456972 on 05/30/2015

    A very simple connector. Made of one piece, no moveable parts. Build quality feels really good. No problem plugging this into my . tesekkurler dealextreme. Thanks deal extreme

    Impression:Small;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9452784 on 05/29/2015

    I did not receive follow-up cargo . I'm still waiting for the product. you get the follow-up cargo

    Impression:perfect;

    0 0 0

  • posted byThayenneA on 04/27/2015

    Bom. Esquenta bastante.

    ùtil!!!!!!!

    Impression:Muy bueno;

    0 0 0

  • posted bydensiz on 04/21/2015

    Товар соответствует описанию.

    Impression:Small;

    0 0 0

  • posted byRodri39 on 04/05/2015

    Pros: Económico, ligero y funcional. Cons: Ninguna.

    Adaptador USB Adaptador USB

    Impression:Simple,Muy bueno,Small;

    0 0 0

  • posted by8982925 on 04/04/2015

    simple.

    Impression:Simple,Muy bueno,Small;

    0 0 0

  • posted byDavidOrtiz33 on 04/01/2015

    In the first try i can read the micro card but i note that was not completed inside i fix this and work perfectly with this you dont need to conect the cel phone to the computer, just the memory card

    Impression:Well for the price;

    0 0 0

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

  • Over 200,000 products
  • Extremely low prices
  • Timely refunds and replacements
  • Worldwide free shipping

Subscribe to our newsletter: