DX » Community » Reviews » MicroSD TransFlash USB Card Reader with Cover (Blue)
Customer’s impression:
perfect OK Small Simple Muy bueno
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bycapix on 07/12/2016

    Is good bad no very high quallity

    Impression:OK;

    0 0 0

  • posted byvizuete on 05/24/2016

    Es un aparato correcto para su uso. Sirve de lector de tarjetas como de Pendrive.

    Impression:perfect,Small;

    0 0 0

  • posted byGrammatonC on 03/18/2016

    Прильльная адаптерка TF карты на USB flash. Скорость работы мала. Но от такой копеечности по цене и не стоит ждать чего-то шустро-реактивноГО.

    Impression:perfect,Small,Min Card reader;

    0 0 0

  • posted byandrejxy on 02/23/2016

    ok

    Impression:perfect;

    0 0 0

  • posted byspikey1973 on 01/28/2016

    I ordered a lot of SD cards from DX for my RPI. Some of which i will be using icm with this one. I ordered 2, each in a different color. It works great. really couldn't not not work, it's such a simple concept. One Con though. I hope it's just for this one. The It fits REALLY sturdy in the USB to... Read more

    couldn't be any smaller

    Impression:Small;

    0 0 0

  • posted by8758744 on 01/20/2016

    Very cheap, works great on 32 GB SD cards. nice! havent tried anything higher (dont have high capacity sd cards)

    Impression:perfect,Small;

    0 0 0

  • posted byKandrix on 01/19/2016

    Pros: Cheap Simplistic design Good card reader Cons: Only USB 2.0 Speed (9MB/s write, 15MB/s read) Other thoughts: I bought this because I'm having lots of unused Micro SD cards, from old phones and cameras, and this way I can use them to make nice and small flash drive that I carry as a Fairly a... Read more

    Great gadget for great price! Great gadget for great price!

    Impression:perfect,Small,budget-friendly;

    0 0 0

  • posted byceyko171 on 01/14/2016

    cheap and high quality

    Impression:perfect,Small;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymrkuartx on 01/05/2016

    Es una buena tardeja lectora usb, posee buena proteccion y facil de usar, excelente precio y cumple con lo que promete, hasta ahora no he tenido ningun problema con él, recomendado.

    Impression:perfect;

    0 0 0

  • posted byjiwe5 on 12/20/2015

    Tiny little microSD reader for USB port. It's almost too small, so it's too easy to loose ;) I paid US$ 1,05 for it. It arrived in 19 days.

    Impression:Small;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere