DX » Community » Reviews » MicroSD TransFlash USB Card Reader with Cover (Blue)
Customer’s impression:
Small Simple Fun Barato Nice Product
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byAdrianZ93 on 02/10/2015

    Pros: for a small price you have a item that you could need in any moment Cons: the quality is bad, but for the price is ok. Good product, looks cheap

    Impression:Simple,Fun,Small;

    0 0 0

  • posted bylucasshen on 02/07/2015

    A great product in terms of utility, the only problem is the weakness of that it comes almost breaking factory, any evil way you give the product may stop functioning

    Impression:Simple,2;

    0 0 0

  • posted byPusindr on 01/19/2015

    Очень полезная и удобная вещица в хозяйстве. Особенно если надо с телефона информацию в компьютер скинуть. Легко и быстро. Единственный минус - пластик цветной треснул и развалился достаточно быстро. Но это не влияет на функционал, поэтому не критично

    Impression:Удобно,Простой,Небольшой;

    0 0 0

  • posted byelettrogandalf on 01/14/2015

    It is like you see in the picture. I have tested it and it works on Apple Mac systems and Microfoft Windows 7. Great item! Pros: small, lightweight, cheap Cons: blue plastic cover jump off easily and does not remain seated together at the card reader. Other: On Apple Mac, the first time, it took... Read more

    Impression:Simple,Lightweight,Small;

    0 0 0

  • posted byuncensored on 01/12/2015

    Pros: Pequeno e funcional. Sistema Plug and Play. É muito barato e funciona sem qualquer problema. O envio foi rápido. Cons: Não encontrei nada contra, talvez só o facto de ser demasiado pequeno e pode ser facil de perder para os mais distraídos. Se procuram algum discreto e funcional, este é o... Read more

    Muito util e barato Muito util e barato Muito util e barato Muito util e barato

    Impression:Barato,Funcional,must have;

    0 0 0

  • posted byNemanjath on 01/06/2015

    Same as on the picture, just the thing I needed. Very cheap, work with all cards that I have. Thank you very much.

    Impression:Simple;

    0 0 0

  • posted byThallysSCCP100 on 12/30/2014

    Very handy, you can use the micro phone's memory card and connect to the computer via the USB port. He is very fast and it worked.

    Impression:Fun,GENIAL;

    0 0 0

  • posted bycoxon on 12/30/2014

    handy little reader, how could you argue with this price ! bought a few to keep around my computers at home/work 100characters 100characters 100characters 100characters

    Impression:very small ;

    0 0 0

  • posted bytechnosasquatch on 12/26/2014

    Pros: super tiny, cheap, disposable. Cons: ordered two, one worked. replacement sent but it didn't work. Other thoughts: No clues on why the ones that didn't work. DX is very good on solving problems, either with a re-issue or a refund.

    Impression:Simple;

    0 0 0

  • posted byadamrp on 12/23/2014

    when this product got home, I was pretty excited because according to what I expected. small size and fun. I think it is good for you

    Impression:Simple,Fun,works as advertised;

    0 0 0

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

Get great weekly deals and offers like: Collections