DX » Community » Reviews » Automatic Knife Maintenance and Sharpener (Random Color)
Customer’s impression:
good nice BOM Inexpensive maravilhoso
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byandidico on 02/12/2015

    É um produto simples, básico, mas que cumpre o que promete.

    Impression:nice;

    0 0 0

  • posted byThallysSCCP100 on 02/09/2015

    Esse amolador é fantástico, preço excelente, fácil utilização. Serve amolar tesouras, facas e outras coisas. Superou às expectativas.

    Impression:BOM;

    0 0 0

  • posted bydvdtuup on 01/31/2015

    Pros: This is a nice and cheap tool to sharpen your blunt knives. Cons: I can't think of any cons for this product.

    Impression:nice;

    0 0 0

  • posted byZcippy on 01/20/2015

    This is a really great product! Great quality! Great build technique! Nice price (even if it wouldn't hurt if it was a little bit lower). If you are looking for something like this, look no further, this will be of great use to you in your everyday life and can sustain constant use because of the... Read more

    Impression:nice;

    0 0 0

  • posted bylexrupy on 11/11/2014

    Pros: Very cheap and small. Cons: Because of the small size it can be difficult to use. I received one exactly as the image. Beware of black blades, because the stone can scratch them.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byChefPablito420 on 08/29/2014

    Estava desconfiado da qualidade do produto mais me surpreendi!!!! Parabéns equipe Dx.com. Moro no Brasil e sempre quis ter a oportunidade de comprar produtos de altíssima qualidade e de procedência boa. E com isso estou visando um novo meio de ganhar dinheiro.

    Impression:maravilhoso;

    0 0 0

  • posted byrndhwrpuso7rg on 08/18/2014

    Pros: Realy cheap Cons: it is realy cheap quality and it destroyed my knife It scratched and made my knife dull

    Impression:not realy what i expected..;

    0 0 0

  • posted byc1h9a83 on 08/14/2014

    Pros: Works well Inexpensive Well built Cons: It leaves scratches all over the knife I used this on my work knifes and gardening blades. It does take a little while to sharpen but it gets the job done. I would not recommend using this on your good kitchen knifes.

    Impression:good,Inexpensive;

    0 0 0

  • posted byrenatotato on 07/25/2014

    O produto é exatamente igual ao que aparece no anúncio. Apesar de cumprir a sua função, o produto deveria ser um pouco maior do que é para que sua utilização fosse feita com mais facilidade. Pelo preço acho que foi uma boa compra mas não o compraria novamente!!!

    Impression:Cumpre o prometido;

    0 0 0

  • posted byromainpnct on 01/22/2014

    Cheap Saves space in your kitchen drawers Easy to disassemble for cleanup or maintenance (but don't let rust build up too much before doing it, take it apart from time to time to prevent that) Came rusted In my opinion, not the best way to do a great sharpening work but is simple and fast to use... Read more

    0 0 0

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

Get great weekly deals and offers like: Collections