DX » Community » Reviews » Automatic Knife Maintenance and Sharpener (Random Color)
Customer’s impression:
good nice Inexpensive maravilhoso Not great
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bytom13n on 08/19/2015

    Small and compact you can have it in your kitchn naturaly but you can take it with you esasyly for travel for exemple. If you have to do camping, it will be useful too. But don't expect miracles... ok it works with certain knive but with all mine it is not cool.

    ok but not super

    Impression:Not great;

    0 0 0

  • posted bytobepeople on 07/15/2015

    bir kaç kullanımda pert olan bir ürün ayrıca öğrenirken elinizi kesme ihtimaliniz yüksek kullanımını çok bastırdığınızda da kesiliyor yanakları kullanım dışı kalıyor bunun yerine keskinleştirme kayası alın derim

    Impression:kolayca kesiliyor yanları,öğrenem derken elimi kestim,3 kullanımda pert oldu;

    0 0 0

  • posted byandidico on 02/12/2015

    É um produto simples, básico, mas que cumpre o que promete.


    0 0 0

  • posted bydvdtuup on 01/31/2015

    Pros: This is a nice and cheap tool to sharpen your blunt knives. Cons: I can't think of any cons for this product.


    0 0 0

  • posted byZcippy on 01/20/2015

    This is a really great product! Great quality! Great build technique! Nice price (even if it wouldn't hurt if it was a little bit lower). If you are looking for something like this, look no further, this will be of great use to you in your everyday life and can sustain constant use because of the... Read more


    0 0 0

  • posted bylexrupy on 11/11/2014

    Pros: Very cheap and small. Cons: Because of the small size it can be difficult to use. I received one exactly as the image. Beware of black blades, because the stone can scratch them.


    0 0 0

  • posted byChefPablito420 on 08/29/2014

    Estava desconfiado da qualidade do produto mais me surpreendi!!!! Parabéns equipe Dx.com. Moro no Brasil e sempre quis ter a oportunidade de comprar produtos de altíssima qualidade e de procedência boa. E com isso estou visando um novo meio de ganhar dinheiro.


    0 0 0

  • posted byrndhwrpuso7rg on 08/18/2014

    Pros: Realy cheap Cons: it is realy cheap quality and it destroyed my knife It scratched and made my knife dull

    Impression:not realy what i expected..;

    0 0 0

  • posted byc1h9a83 on 08/14/2014

    Pros: Works well Inexpensive Well built Cons: It leaves scratches all over the knife I used this on my work knifes and gardening blades. It does take a little while to sharpen but it gets the job done. I would not recommend using this on your good kitchen knifes.


    0 0 0

  • posted byrenatotato on 07/25/2014

    O produto é exatamente igual ao que aparece no anúncio. Apesar de cumprir a sua função, o produto deveria ser um pouco maior do que é para que sua utilização fosse feita com mais facilidade. Pelo preço acho que foi uma boa compra mas não o compraria novamente!!!

    Impression:Cumpre o prometido;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere