DX » Community » Reviews » Ultra-Mini Nano USB 2.0 802.11n/b/g 150Mbps Wi-Fi/WLAN Wireless Network Adapter - Black
Customer’s impression:
Great product Nenhum Easy to use Fast small
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bysimkinsver on 01/15/2015

    Pros: inexpensive, works very well despite the lack of a high powered external antenna. delivers consistent bandwidth. Cons: the plastic cap feels a little cheap, and on one of the units I ordered- a little loose. The adapter can also get quite hot from time to time.

    Impression:Great product;

    0 0 0

  • posted bypakobc on 01/12/2015

    Pequeñito barato y con buen funcionamiento.

    Impression:Great product;

    0 0 0

  • posted byKimmoK on 01/10/2015

    Bought 2 of these to get my VU+ DUO DVB-S2 box to communicate with my computer and with router. Not many adapters support my DVB-box, but this does. I´m also suprised with network signal strenght that this small dongle does. Poor manual and hard to find software from internet to this item.

    Impression:Great product;

    0 0 0

  • posted byelisbertolincon on 01/09/2015

    works perfectly.

    Impression:Great product,Fast;

    0 0 0

  • posted byMarcVos on 01/04/2015

    Pros: cheap, effective, does what it should do. No installation neededm works immediately. Much cheaper than in the shops abroad. Cons: no cons until now.

    Impression:Fast;

    0 0 0

  • posted byozwarrior on 12/22/2014

    Pros: Once connected it increased the speed of my wireless by a significant amount. Very strong material. It looks weak in the picture but once you get the physical item it is built to last. Cons: The installation process took me some time to get it right but once I was able to figure it out and... Read more

    Impression:Perfect & Superb;

    0 0 1

  • posted byBockra on 12/13/2014

    Like that wi-fi dongle, it has an awesome quality, but it couldn't be inserted for full length inside the USB as it has some schema inside usb connector.

    Small wi-fi Small wi-fi Small wi-fi

    Impression:Perfect & Superb;

    0 0 1

  • posted bykgonnissen on 12/13/2014

    Pros: very fast and handy USB adapter for wireless network. Comes in an attractive package, complete with mini driver cd and 2 year warranty. Works perfect under Windows 8.1 and Windows 10, no extra drivers needed (I didn't use the cd). Cons: -

    Impression:Perfect & Superb;

    0 0 0

  • posted byThomati29 on 12/12/2014

    O sinal é muito bom. Até que enfim é possível se ver livre do famoso e trabalhoso cabo de rede. Este pequeno objeto consegue trazer grande conforto.

    Impression:Nenhum;

    0 0 0

  • posted byTurrebo on 11/07/2014

    Pros: Speeds up your old laptop internet experience. In most cases it is simply Plug & Play. I have used it with Windows (XP, Vista, 7) and Linux (Puppy Slacko). Works like a charm. Very good range, too (two thick concrete floors between router and laptop). Cons: Can get a little hot. Not sure if... Read more

    Impression: small,Fast, good range;

    0 0 0

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

Get great weekly deals and offers like: Collections