DX » Community » Reviews » Nano USB 2.0 802.11n/b/g 150Mbps Wireless Network Adapter - Black
Customer’s impression:
Easy to use Great product Very good product Useless Fast
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted by10369135 on 07/12/2016

    I buy item because find information about chip-set USB\VID_148F&PID_5370&REV_0101 in http://club.dx.com/forums/forums.dx/threadid.916031. But in real is VID_148F&PID_7601&REV_0000. Card work very well, but i buy for my satellite tuner and he need VID_148F&PID_5370. I cant compile driver for my I... Read more

    Impression:Very good product,Great product,Easy to use;

    0 0 0

  • posted byNankoNanev on 06/14/2016

    Very conveniently placed laptop side. Two years work flawlessly with Windows 7, Windows 8 and now with windows 10. Useful thing.

    Impression:Great product, Small and handy;

    0 0 0

  • posted bySupra7mGTE on 04/12/2016

    It works as intended. At times however it would just slow down to unusable rates. But not often and would only last a few seconds before jumping back up.

    Impression:Meh.;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9582349 on 02/04/2016

    Setup was easy, signal is strong, very good deal

    Impression:Great product,Easy to use;

    0 0 0

  • posted byWurzad on 01/02/2016

    Pros: -Small -Cheap -Works with Raspberry Pi I've had this product for a few years now. Not one issue has come up.

    Impression:Great product;

    0 0 0

  • posted byahorras on 11/29/2015

    It's been a long time using it and no problems at all with it. If you look for a regular wireless adapter, here you have your solution. The cons are his low reach and the drivers avalability. But it worked nice for me. Very recommended.

    Impression:Great product,Easy to use;

    0 0 0

  • posted byMattEffinTurner on 11/10/2015

    Pros : No issues with range/distance (but I'm in the same room as the router normally). Very portable, easy to set up/install. Cons : Can't really think of any.

    Impression:Great product,Easy to use,Great little wireless adapter;

    0 0 0

  • posted bylfperezdiAZ on 10/21/2015

    Not plug and play for raspberry pi

    Impression:Useless,Not plug and play for raspberry pi;

    0 0 1

  • posted byalfx91 on 05/30/2015

    pros:ok mini wifi adapter, reallly low price, really nice size,ok quality. Cons:mine stopped working after 2-3months, bad quality on the usb contacts, its very fraglie... ok product , go for a higher end if you want one thats last longer

    Impression:Easy to use;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9346157 on 05/04/2015

    Cons: Not supported in Linux kernel for Raspberry PI after DX changed the chipset to Mediatek.

    Impression:Useless;

    0 0 3

DX Everywhere