DX » Community » Reviews » DP-009 Mini DisplayPort Male to DVI Female Adapter Cable (15.3CM-Length)
Customer’s impression:
Quality Great product Great! DVI
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byCLEZIOCAMPOS on 05/02/2017

    Impression:Great!;

    material muito bom e de qualidade funciona ate hoje

    22 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byCLEZIOCAMPOS on 05/02/2017

    Impression:Great product;

    muito este produto acabei comprando mais de precaucao rsrsrs

    24 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byKeyssion on 04/27/2017

    Impression:Great!,Great product,Quality;

    Does what it is supposed to. Seems not very different from the original Apple product, so there is a good quality feel to this.

    21 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bykillabyte on 04/28/2016

    Impression:Great product,Quality;

    Pro: It is cheap Works really well I am using it with a full-hd monitor (1920x1080) and several high definition laptops and this adaptor works well wit all. Cons: I have not found any :D

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byjadamski2 on 03/01/2016

    Impression:Great product;

    this is a nice priced cable that i needed for my work, now i can work on 3 monitors on my laptop. it fits well and hass a sharp view on the monitor (better then VGA) The delivery was within 3 weeks but that was expected

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byHighCast on 01/13/2016

    Impression:Great product,Quality;

    Pros: With this adapter, I managed to get a 3rd monitor to my system. Small enough.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byhrigteri on 12/30/2015

    Impression:DVI;

    Pros: good price, works well, a lot cheaper than the original Cons: none. Other thoughts: I can recommend this one

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byNeil364 on 05/01/2015

    Impression:Great product;

    Works perfectly, i used it with a macbook pro and in combination with adapters i converted a mini-** to vga, dvi or hdmi. The build quality doesn't feel very solid, but it didn't break yet. Good product!

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bymellevdijk on 04/19/2015

    Impression:Quality;

    Even though still quite a bit of money for a simple cable, it's about a quarter of the price for the original while the quality is just as good as the original adapters.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bysirsuvad on 03/20/2015

    Impression:Great!;

    Now, I can extend display from macbook to external monitor via DVI interface. Pros: - Same as advertised. Cons: - none.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere