DX » Community » Reviews » DP-009 Mini DisplayPort Male to DVI Female Adapter Cable (15.3CM-Length)
Customer’s impression:
Quality Great product Great! DVI
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bykillabyte on 04/28/2016

    Pro: It is cheap Works really well I am using it with a full-hd monitor (1920x1080) and several high definition laptops and this adaptor works well wit all. Cons: I have not found any :D

    Impression:Great product,Quality;

    0 0 0

  • posted byjadamski2 on 03/01/2016

    this is a nice priced cable that i needed for my work, now i can work on 3 monitors on my laptop. it fits well and hass a sharp view on the monitor (better then VGA) The delivery was within 3 weeks but that was expected

    Impression:Great product;

    0 0 0

  • posted byHighCast on 01/13/2016

    Pros: With this adapter, I managed to get a 3rd monitor to my system. Small enough.

    Impression:Great product,Quality;

    0 0 0

  • posted byhrigteri on 12/30/2015

    Pros: good price, works well, a lot cheaper than the original Cons: none. Other thoughts: I can recommend this one

    Impression:DVI;

    0 0 0

  • posted byNeil364 on 05/01/2015

    Works perfectly, i used it with a macbook pro and in combination with adapters i converted a mini-** to vga, dvi or hdmi. The build quality doesn't feel very solid, but it didn't break yet. Good product!

    Impression:Great product;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymellevdijk on 04/19/2015

    Even though still quite a bit of money for a simple cable, it's about a quarter of the price for the original while the quality is just as good as the original adapters.

    Impression:Quality;

    0 0 0

  • posted bysirsuvad on 03/20/2015

    Now, I can extend display from macbook to external monitor via DVI interface. Pros: - Same as advertised. Cons: - none.

    Impression:Great!;

    0 0 0

  • posted byelsorcer on 03/07/2015

    Pros: Robust build, works like it's intended to do. Much lower price then original, same quality build for less money. Cons: There are none, great product if you need mini DisplayPort-->DVI

    Impression:Great product;

    0 0 0

  • posted byjaqfong on 10/21/2013

    Lightweight, easy to install. Bright and white in colour. Fits correctly with my monitor and iMac. First purchase on DX and the cable arrived as described. No complaints. None at present. Hopefully none ever. If I had to complain, it would be that it's a little short, but if your monitor cable is... Read more

    0 0 0

  • posted byGeppyZ on 08/21/2013

    Works perfectly with my Macbook Pro 15" (Medio-2010). Works fine on OS X 10.8.4 (Mountain Lion). Haven't had a single problem with this, i use the cable every day. Quality is superb. Great price, much cheaper than the apple one. Also a PRO is that the cable is longer than the 'apple' The of... Read more

    0 0 1

DX Everywhere