DX » Community » Reviews » Protective Shockproof Dustproof Case for 2.5" HDD - Blue
Customer’s impression:
excellent perfect Excelente Super correcto
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byDoleDX on 08/25/2017

    Impression:perfect;

    Pros: nice colour, great quality Cons: none I bought this to protect my external HDD. It looks great and the colour helps identify every different HDD.

    24 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byfercadista10 on 08/15/2017

    Impression:Excelente;

    Gostei muito...vale a pena. Demorou 1 mês e meio, mas valeu a pena.

    23 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byrasinhas on 09/25/2016

    Impression:excellent;

    Perfect quality for good price. Can protect two 2.5" form factor devices.

    1 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by9569147 on 11/03/2015

    Impression:perfect,Super;

    Perfect quality for good price. Can protect two 2.5" form factor devices.

    2 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by8666778 on 06/01/2015

    Impression:correcto;

    Las medidas reales son correctas y coge perfectamente el disco duro externo en uno de los lados y en el otro los cables. Todavía no he comprobado la durabilidad al estar recién comprado, pero el precio es muy barato y hace su función protectora y de transporte perfectamente.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byPrince3121 on 03/04/2015

    Impression:excellent;

    This cover will protect my 2.5" external hard drive against bumps and knocks and is very good value for the price. I can recommend it to anyone wanting to purchase it.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byHenri176 on 01/19/2015

    Impression:Super;

    dobra vec na hardisk ochrani mi to pred padom a prenosom so sebou.je to z pevneho materialu odporucam.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byEagle8888 on 12/21/2014

    Impression:excellent;

    Very nice case and received in good condition.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byfertorza on 08/20/2014

    Impression:perfect;

    Everything Perfect, the item arrived on time and the shipment was perfect. The item is in perfect condition. Todo correcto, el artículo llegó mas o menos en el tiempo esperado y el envio fue bien.El artículo se encuentra en perfectas condiciones.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byTrabas on 04/18/2014

    It is made of a good material. It holds my 2 tera external hard drive, but as the hard drive is shorter, there is a considerable space inside. The external hard drive can slip inside the case, but I think it depends the model and brand. Mine is a Western Digital one. It fits my 2 tera Western but... Read more

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere