DX » Community » Reviews » Protective Shockproof Dustproof Case for 2.5" HDD - Black
Customer’s impression:
good nice Useful Good price Great product
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted by9936609 on 09/15/2016

    Buen material, buena calidad del cierre, resiste salpicaduras. Protege bien el disco duro. Producto recomendado.

    Impression:good,Useful;

    0 0 0

  • posted bycarolflopes on 08/23/2016

    The material is quality and the price is right . O material é de qualidade e o preço é justo.

    Impression:nice;

    0 0 5

  • posted bynicols2525 on 08/02/2016

    Pros: quality, size cons: none Really a good protective case. I use it with mi external hdd and it fits perfect

    Impression:good,Useful,nice;

    0 0 0

  • posted bySevenEigsh on 06/12/2016

    i was searching every where this item to protect my HDD external and i found it here So happy :)

    nice pruduct nice pruduct

    Impression:good,Useful,nice;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9812238 on 02/24/2016

    Thank you, rather useful

    Impression:good,Useful,nice;

    0 0 0

  • posted byyankell on 01/27/2016

    it is made out of good materials . it keeps my WD drive safe and i no longer need to use a sock to protect it

    good quality for low price

    Impression:good,Great product;

    0 0 0

  • posted byreettau on 12/28/2015

    Pros: The case is made with good materials, has a good price and protects my WD Elements very well (plus all the extras such as the cord in the side pocket). I've been using it for almost 2 years now and I haven't been disappointed. Cons: None

    Impression:good,Useful,nice;

    0 0 0

  • posted bysantiqu on 10/06/2015

    A good case to prtotect your HDD

    Impression:Useful;

    0 0 0

  • posted byVladaSiljegovic on 09/21/2015

    Fits my 2.5" 1TB external HDD perfectly. Comes with a strap and there is a place to put the cable like shown in the pictures. Case seems tough enough to withstand some hits or even a fall.

    Impression:good,Useful,nice;

    0 0 0

  • posted byEnumaElish on 09/15/2015

    Pros: Wide spacing for two 2.5' disks or one 2.5' + cable. It seems useful and with good materials. It's enough for a minimal protection (Hard cover). Cons: The item probably does not prevent hard shock damage from falls (Absence of some cushion or similar material). However, this product is to... Read more

    Impression:good,Useful,nice;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere