DX » Community » Reviews » Protective Shockproof Dustproof Case for 2.5" HDD - Black
Customer’s impression:
good nice Useful Good price Great product
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byRFPinheiro on 03/01/2017

    Impression:Funcional,Bonito,elegante;

    Recomendo por ser bonito, elegante e ter qualidade, tem um bom acabamento e é funcional, serve perfeitamente para transportar HDs Externos e também aparelhos GPS de até 6 polegadas, assim como serve para transportar câmeras fotográficas finas (que não tenham zoom ótico), possui local para colocar... Read more

    Recomendo! Bonito, elegante, funcional, bom acabamento, funcional. Recomendo! Bonito, elegante, funcional, bom acabamento, funcional. Recomendo! Bonito, elegante, funcional, bom acabamento, funcional. Recomendo! Bonito, elegante, funcional, bom acabamento, funcional.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byPorotos on 10/05/2016

    Impression:Useful;

    I'm happy with the purchase. Very good quality!

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by9936609 on 09/15/2016

    Impression:good,Useful;

    Buen material, buena calidad del cierre, resiste salpicaduras. Protege bien el disco duro. Producto recomendado.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bycarolflopes on 08/23/2016

    Impression:nice;

    The material is quality and the price is right . O material é de qualidade e o preço é justo.

    5 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bynicols2525 on 08/02/2016

    Impression:good,Useful,nice;

    Pros: quality, size cons: none Really a good protective case. I use it with mi external hdd and it fits perfect

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bySevenEigsh on 06/12/2016

    Impression:good,Useful,nice;

    i was searching every where this item to protect my HDD external and i found it here So happy :)

    nice pruduct nice pruduct

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by9812238 on 02/24/2016

    Impression:good,Useful,nice;

    Thank you, rather useful

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byyankell on 01/27/2016

    Impression:good,Great product;

    it is made out of good materials . it keeps my WD drive safe and i no longer need to use a sock to protect it

    good quality for low price

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byreettau on 12/28/2015

    Impression:good,Useful,nice;

    Pros: The case is made with good materials, has a good price and protects my WD Elements very well (plus all the extras such as the cord in the side pocket). I've been using it for almost 2 years now and I haven't been disappointed. Cons: None

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bysantiqu on 10/06/2015

    Impression:Useful;

    A good case to prtotect your HDD

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere