DX » Community » Reviews » Protective Shockproof Dustproof Case for 2.5" HDD - Black
Customer’s impression:
good Useful nice Good price Great product
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byfabinhocs on 08/11/2017

    Impression:good,Useful,nice;

    This is a very good case, I recommend!

    12 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byRomchikUt on 08/06/2017

    Impression:nice;

    Пришло нормально, не воняет. Крепкий, четкий, цвет прям чернющий, диск залез как влитой.

    Четкий чехольчик

    20 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byRomchikUt on 08/06/2017

    Impression:good;

    Пришло нормально, не воняет. Крепкий, четкий, цвет прям чернющий, диск залез как влитой.

    Супер чехол Супер чехол Супер чехол

    24 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byKilkenny1982 on 07/14/2017

    Impression:good;

    What to say about a protective case. It does it's job, had some trouble fitting in my 2 TB WD Elements because of the shape of the disk. But even that one fits. The elastic band holds the disk in place and there is a compartment for the cable. It's big enough and feels secure.

    27 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byRFPinheiro on 03/01/2017

    Impression:Funcional,Bonito,elegante;

    Recomendo por ser bonito, elegante e ter qualidade, tem um bom acabamento e é funcional, serve perfeitamente para transportar HDs Externos e também aparelhos GPS de até 6 polegadas, assim como serve para transportar câmeras fotográficas finas (que não tenham zoom ótico), possui local para colocar... Read more

    Recomendo! Bonito, elegante, funcional, bom acabamento, funcional. Recomendo! Bonito, elegante, funcional, bom acabamento, funcional. Recomendo! Bonito, elegante, funcional, bom acabamento, funcional. Recomendo! Bonito, elegante, funcional, bom acabamento, funcional.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byPorotos on 10/05/2016

    Impression:Useful;

    I'm happy with the purchase. Very good quality!

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by9936609 on 09/15/2016

    Impression:good,Useful;

    Buen material, buena calidad del cierre, resiste salpicaduras. Protege bien el disco duro. Producto recomendado.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bycarolflopes on 08/23/2016

    Impression:nice;

    The material is quality and the price is right . O material é de qualidade e o preço é justo.

    5 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bynicols2525 on 08/02/2016

    Impression:good,Useful,nice;

    Pros: quality, size cons: none Really a good protective case. I use it with mi external hdd and it fits perfect

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bySevenEigsh on 06/12/2016

    Impression:good,Useful,nice;

    i was searching every where this item to protect my HDD external and i found it here So happy :)

    nice pruduct nice pruduct

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere