DX » Community » Reviews » Protective Shockproof Dustproof Case for 2.5" HDD - Black
Customer’s impression:
good nice Useful Good price Great product
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byRFPinheiro on 03/01/2017

    Recomendo por ser bonito, elegante e ter qualidade, tem um bom acabamento e é funcional, serve perfeitamente para transportar HDs Externos e também aparelhos GPS de até 6 polegadas, assim como serve para transportar câmeras fotográficas finas (que não tenham zoom ótico), possui local para colocar... Read more

    Recomendo! Bonito, elegante, funcional, bom acabamento, funcional. Recomendo! Bonito, elegante, funcional, bom acabamento, funcional. Recomendo! Bonito, elegante, funcional, bom acabamento, funcional. Recomendo! Bonito, elegante, funcional, bom acabamento, funcional.

    Impression:Funcional,Bonito,elegante;

    0 0 0

  • posted byPorotos on 10/05/2016

    I'm happy with the purchase. Very good quality!

    Impression:Useful;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9936609 on 09/15/2016

    Buen material, buena calidad del cierre, resiste salpicaduras. Protege bien el disco duro. Producto recomendado.

    Impression:good,Useful;

    0 0 0

  • posted bycarolflopes on 08/23/2016

    The material is quality and the price is right . O material é de qualidade e o preço é justo.

    Impression:nice;

    0 0 5

  • posted bynicols2525 on 08/02/2016

    Pros: quality, size cons: none Really a good protective case. I use it with mi external hdd and it fits perfect

    Impression:good,Useful,nice;

    0 0 0

  • posted bySevenEigsh on 06/12/2016

    i was searching every where this item to protect my HDD external and i found it here So happy :)

    nice pruduct nice pruduct

    Impression:good,Useful,nice;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9812238 on 02/24/2016

    Thank you, rather useful

    Impression:good,Useful,nice;

    0 0 0

  • posted byyankell on 01/27/2016

    it is made out of good materials . it keeps my WD drive safe and i no longer need to use a sock to protect it

    good quality for low price

    Impression:good,Great product;

    0 0 0

  • posted byreettau on 12/28/2015

    Pros: The case is made with good materials, has a good price and protects my WD Elements very well (plus all the extras such as the cord in the side pocket). I've been using it for almost 2 years now and I haven't been disappointed. Cons: None

    Impression:good,Useful,nice;

    0 0 0

  • posted bysantiqu on 10/06/2015

    A good case to prtotect your HDD

    Impression:Useful;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere