DX » Community » Reviews » Foldable Car Mesh Sun Shades with Suction Cups - Black (44*36CM/2PCS)
Customer’s impression:
good BOM Awesome not good Does what is supposed to.
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bymcchegzy on 12/18/2016

    Impression:good,Awesome;

    Worked perfect and as advertised. Sheilds my car from the sun, makes sense.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byraimonmb on 06/17/2016

    Impression:good;

    Encaja justo en las ventanas traseras de mi coche y hacen suficiente sombre. El anclaje no es el mejor del mundo, pero valen 2 euros asi que....

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byasrafk on 10/18/2015

    Impression:Awesome;

    a bit small for some window sizes, overall good shading though not too dark. sticks to the window very good, didn't come off since I installed it even after extreme heat in the car

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bydedepranas on 10/16/2015

    Impression:not good,Does what is supposed to.;

    Pros: Material quality good, works good, price very normal. Everything is ok. Cons: Not very durable. Tears quickly.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byBinho78 on 09/01/2015

    Impression:BOM;

    O produto é bom, mas muito fino, não segura muito a luz solar. A vantagem, além do preço, é que é possível colocar 2 na mesma ventosa.

    1 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byDanielbf on 08/23/2015

    Impression:good bargain;

    Not too dark. I rarely use. It doesnt cover the entire window.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byokurumeh on 07/30/2015

    Impression:Awesome;

    Pros: Great product, i have used a similar product and i do expect this to be of great quality too. Cons: None.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byfotodemarca on 03/13/2015

    Impression:Awesome,good bargain,foldable;

    Ótimo! recomendo, tanto o produto como o site sempre compro no DX e recomendo. Foto de Marca é cliente DX todas as compras a mais de 1 ano foram realizadas com sucesso.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byLivian on 02/10/2015

    Impression:Não é bom...;

    Pros.: ... não encontrei Cons.: O produto se destina a bloquear o Sol de maneira parcial, mas em sua utilização o bloqueio é bem fraco. Procure outro que seja mais "fechado", esse não fez o serviço do meu ponto de vista.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by8458865 on 12/18/2014

    Impression:Awesome,Very good item! But..,a little slow;

    I bought this (2x pairs) on Nov 18th 2014 and got it Dec. 17th 2014 so way above the 20 day guarantee, though it's on the shipping or customs side that was probably the issue. The black mesh side window fits perfectly on the windows of my 2004 Mazda6s GT Wagon except for the rearmost windows are... Read more

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere