DX » Community » Reviews » Replacement Joystick Caps for PS3 Wireless Remote Controller (Pair)
Customer’s impression:
good Good product Quality Great product None
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byArthdark on 07/21/2015

    My ps3 joystick It was like brand new! Very easy to replacement! I change the left analog as you can see in the picture attached.

    Good and cheap replacement

    Impression:good,Good product;

    0 0 0

  • posted bySergio384 on 06/03/2015

    Pros: Excelente precio, buena calidad considerando lo barato que fue. Cons: No.

    Impression:Good product;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymsarikaya on 04/22/2015

    good price, good quality, nice packaging, works as expected Cons: none really, a very good product I am using it to split my 1-wire network. Please note that it doesn't works with ethernet!

    Impression:good,Good product,Quality;

    0 0 0

  • posted bydensiz on 04/22/2015

    Хотел пртобрести лампы в габариты

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymsurmeli on 04/21/2015

    dealextreme Thank you. new and strong and useful products . Globally and trusted sites. free shipping unbeliable

    Impression:my impressions is;

    0 0 0

  • posted byPerkbr on 04/11/2015

    Os originais do meu controle PS3 estavam como "derretidos", achei que teria que me conformar com isso até encontrar este produto à venda aqui. Preço muito barato, daí foi só procurar no youtube como instalar os mesmo e pronto, estou com meus controles como novos.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bygueliteb on 03/27/2015

    Everything OK if this product.

    Impression:Good product;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9017914 on 03/20/2015

    Ótimo produto, parabéns ao vendedor, parabéns a Dx. Material entregue dentro do prazo e funcionando perfeitamente.

    Impression:italo-roots@hotmail.com;

    0 0 0

  • posted bykuxej on 02/25/2015

    Good to have some spare!

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted by8947631 on 02/22/2015

    Muito duro, não é emborracho

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

  • Over 200,000 products
  • Extremely low prices
  • Timely refunds and replacements
  • Worldwide free shipping

Subscribe to our newsletter:

DX Everywhere