DX » Community » Reviews » Universal Clip Tuner for Guitar - Black (1 x CR2032)
Customer’s impression:
good nice Useful Good product Excelente
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byArlhan on 11/06/2016

    Impression:good,Useful,nice;

    Pros: Facil de usar, viene con manual y hasta con su pila. La verdad estoy conforme con la relación calidad / precio. Recomendado

    1 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by9292089 on 10/01/2016

    Impression:excelent ;

    Fácil de usar, preciso y económico, muy satisfecho con mi compra

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byJevster on 08/25/2016

    Impression:good;

    This is a good tuner and has a number of nice features. The ability to tune "flat" for those of us who tune down, and use the tuner in guitar mode is nice. There is a basic manual, but this is not a hard gadget to figure out.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byEsotericDave on 08/08/2016

    Impression:Pretty,surprising,great;

    Pros: Nice design, quite easy to use, good tuning Cons: None really Overall: I was surprised by this tuner, it feels and looks like a quality product and i use it regularly for my electric guitar. I love it!

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byUburwator on 01/09/2016

    Impression:good,Useful,Good choice;

    Cool device which makes guitarist live easier. It change color to green, when string fits needed tone, very nice and visually effective. Looks very solid and assembled well. But when I tuned guitar for the first time I did it wrong - I didn't know it''s needed to switch to "guitar mode" (G). have... Read more

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byamiranda on 12/06/2015

    Impression:Good quality,Good product;

    Works better than I was expecting and has a very good quality. I ordered another one just after receive the packaged. Very good product for a very good price!

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bysparrow79 on 11/24/2015

    Impression:Good product;

    I've been using it for almost 2 years and still does the job pretty well. very easy to use. guitar very well tuned.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byRain5 on 10/19/2015

    Impression:Good product;

    Pros: Very good product, tuning guitar takes 2 minutes. I use it more than two years, battery still good. Cons: no cons.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by9610656 on 09/25/2015

    Impression:good;

    Pros: Easy to use, very nice to tuner my guitar Cons: Arrived after 50 days to Chile.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byzobarsts on 09/11/2015

    Impression:good,Good product,nice;

    Pros: price! Offered for my self and bought as a gift for my friends. Works good Cons: after year it can't tune B string, don;t know why, just stopped doing it. Ok with other strings.

    Great and handy guitar tuner

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere