DX » Community » Reviews » Universal Clip Tuner for Guitar - Black (1 x CR2032)
Customer’s impression:
good nice Useful Good product Excelente
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byArlhan on 11/06/2016

    Pros: Facil de usar, viene con manual y hasta con su pila. La verdad estoy conforme con la relación calidad / precio. Recomendado

    Impression:good,Useful,nice;

    0 0 1

  • posted by9292089 on 10/01/2016

    Fácil de usar, preciso y económico, muy satisfecho con mi compra

    Impression:excelent ;

    0 0 0

  • posted byJevster on 08/25/2016

    This is a good tuner and has a number of nice features. The ability to tune "flat" for those of us who tune down, and use the tuner in guitar mode is nice. There is a basic manual, but this is not a hard gadget to figure out.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byEsotericDave on 08/08/2016

    Pros: Nice design, quite easy to use, good tuning Cons: None really Overall: I was surprised by this tuner, it feels and looks like a quality product and i use it regularly for my electric guitar. I love it!

    Impression:Pretty,surprising,great;

    0 0 0

  • posted byUburwator on 01/09/2016

    Cool device which makes guitarist live easier. It change color to green, when string fits needed tone, very nice and visually effective. Looks very solid and assembled well. But when I tuned guitar for the first time I did it wrong - I didn't know it''s needed to switch to "guitar mode" (G). have... Read more

    Impression:good,Useful,Good choice;

    0 0 0

  • posted byamiranda on 12/06/2015

    Works better than I was expecting and has a very good quality. I ordered another one just after receive the packaged. Very good product for a very good price!

    Impression:Good quality,Good product;

    0 0 0

  • posted bysparrow79 on 11/24/2015

    I've been using it for almost 2 years and still does the job pretty well. very easy to use. guitar very well tuned.

    Impression:Good product;

    0 0 0

  • posted byRain5 on 10/19/2015

    Pros: Very good product, tuning guitar takes 2 minutes. I use it more than two years, battery still good. Cons: no cons.

    Impression:Good product;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9610656 on 09/25/2015

    Pros: Easy to use, very nice to tuner my guitar Cons: Arrived after 50 days to Chile.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byzobarsts on 09/11/2015

    Pros: price! Offered for my self and bought as a gift for my friends. Works good Cons: after year it can't tune B string, don;t know why, just stopped doing it. Ok with other strings.

    Great and handy guitar tuner

    Impression:good,Good product,nice;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere