DX » Community » Reviews » Handy Precision Maintenance Tool Screwdrivers Set (45PCS)
Customer’s impression:
good excellent Great product Excelente Good value
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted by10968717 on 05/22/2017

    Impression:Excelente,Ótimo PRODUTO;

    recomendo vendedor produto de otima qualidade 100%

    27 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byjuanantoniobs on 02/10/2017

    Impression:good;

    Almost any screw driver head you can think of in this box. What I like most is that the place in the box is totally squeezed, so it is small but full of things. Quality seems ok, I haven't tried all of them but some of the frequent heads are working ok and doesn't seem worn out

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byinsetta on 01/18/2017

    Impression:excellent,Great product,Recommended;

    It is high quality enough to justify the price. I can't say any cons, im happy with is item, recommended.

    2 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byPowerPhoto on 11/23/2016

    Impression:Qualidade,preço;

    Pros: Esse kit é excelente e a qualidade excepcional. Se você precisa de ferramentas de precisão, eu indico fortemente a aquisição. São diversas pontas ou bits para praticamente qualquer tipo de serviço delicado. Possui, inclusive, o bit para desmontar máquina de pão que era o que eu mais Além um... Read more

    Indispensável para quem precisa de ferramentas de precisão Indispensável para quem precisa de ferramentas de precisão Indispensável para quem precisa de ferramentas de precisão

    5 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byAntagonizer on 11/03/2016

    Impression:Great product;

    Very nice set of screwdrivers in convenient box however mine came broken :( broken box hinge shown on picture - box cannot be opened in a way that bits are moved up

    Great screwdrivers set Great screwdrivers set Great screwdrivers set Great screwdrivers set Great screwdrivers set

    4 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byAntagonizer on 09/29/2016

    Impression:Great product;

    Very nice set of screwdrivers in convenient box however mine came broken :( broken box hinge shown on picture - box cannot be opened in a way that bits are moved up

    Great screwdrivers set Great screwdrivers set Great screwdrivers set

    2 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bynifemi on 08/12/2016

    Impression:good;

    Pros: Small size with lots of screw sizes for different purposes. Very useful too, especially as household tools. Good for working with electrons or items not very hard to unfasten Cons: Not professional screwdriver set. Not very strong and cannot withstand unfastening hard screws

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byRannug on 01/07/2016

    Impression:good;

    The tool is suitable for small screws, but I don't think the handle and bits withstands screws that are tight and hard to unfasten. The box itself is made of hard plastic and will break easy if it gets a hit.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bycaluriel on 11/23/2015

    Impression:good,Good value;

    I bought this set for specific task, but already used it for several little jobs. The kind of thing you don't miss until you own one, and suddenly find yourself using all the time. The quality is not bad. It's not professional, but should meet most household jobs requiring precision with ease. so... Read more

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byLazaro1989 on 06/09/2015

    Impression:excellent;

    Prós: Fácil de usar, boa qualidade de acabamento, boas opções de pontas. Contras: Poderia vir um pouco mais de pontas.

    0 1

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere