DX » Community » Reviews » Dual USB Car Cigarette Lighter Powered Charger - Black (12~24V)
Customer’s impression:
good Very good excellent nice OK
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bymirokroman on 11/15/2016

    Good quality, durability and color. I will recommend it to everyone.

    Impression:good,Very good,excellent;

    0 0 2

  • posted bylauron2jr on 09/26/2016

    Pros: Nice double charger. Great visual. Cons: Could give more amperage, to load battery faster. Doesn't works with some android devices, that was what I noticed, by the way. Could be a bit cheaper.

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 2

  • posted byeyalshaniv on 09/25/2016

    Working well like it sopose to be

    Impression:Good impretion;

    0 0 1

  • posted by9860117 on 08/28/2016

    Good buy, small and it works well. Price is fair

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 1

  • posted bychucklegal on 07/07/2016

    melhor carregador de carros que ja tive até hoje, preciso, firme e não fica vibrando nem escapando, carrego 2 ipads tranquilamente, recomendo a todos. best car charger that I've had to date, precise, firm and is not vibrating or escaping, carry 2 ipads quietly recommend to everyone.

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted byCOsg on 06/28/2016

    It has worked as advertised, and very reliably too. Each port outputs 1.5A, so if you need a 2A output, look for another. They do sell dual ports with at least 1 port outputting 2A if you search for it. This one is of solid build quality and has not failed me so far. Works well. Recommended if an... Read more

    Impression:Very good,Reliable;

    0 0 0

  • posted byPatricioBarros on 06/13/2016

    perfecta calidad!

    Impression:good,Very good,excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted byfestis7 on 02/27/2016

    Really cheap and good dual usb charger to your car. It is small and have a little bit grip around it so it is easy to remove. It is also a little bit faster to charge than normal cigarette chargers usually are. It is definitely worth buying even it is not the cheapest one available.

    Impression:good,Very good,excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted byCastrorj on 02/23/2016

    Prós: Boa qualidade, tem preço melhor aqui no Brasil. Comprei porque meu carro é um LIFAN X60 e tive dificuldade com os produtos nacionais. Esse serviu. Contras: O tempo de recebimento.

    Impression:Very good,Comprei para uso no meu carro ;

    0 0 0

  • posted bySuperboppe on 02/23/2016

    Pros: small, works well, good power output (1A for iPad and Android phone, but that's probably limited by device and not by 12V convertor), no annoying high-frequency noises Cons: no indicator light, ugly 'tyre' design, no shortcut protection (previous piece melted due to shortcut in cable)

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere