DX » Community » Reviews » Dual USB Car Cigarette Powered Charger - Black (12~24V)
Customer’s impression:
good Very good excellent nice OK
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byrndj693l8638q on 07/24/2015

    This is not the cheapest car charger. However build quility is better than most ive seen. The rubber ring makes plugging and unplugging from the Cigarette outlet easy. It does not have the bright blue LED of many of these units which I think is an advantage as I don't like to have bright lights I... Read more

    Good simple design

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byACSNET on 07/12/2015

    Produto com acabamento bom, porém não funciona. Me parece que o fabricante não testa antes de embalar ou faz de propósito para desovar produtos com defeito. Assim o prejudicado é o cliente que não consegue solução por estar em outro pais. Sinceramente eu não recomento este produto!!!

    Impression:Ruim;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9212016 on 06/20/2015

    double chargeurvbien utile pour les voyage a plusieurs

    Impression:bon ;

    0 0 0

  • posted byevedalmagro on 06/19/2015

    bom carregador, da conta tranquilo de carregar 2 celulares ao mesmo tempo.

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted byJulitoe39 on 06/13/2015

    pros. es muy compacto y carga un poco lento un Samsung Galaxy s5 o un note 4. cons. no se si las dos salidas dan la misma corriente o si hay una que da 2 amp y la otra 1 amp. estaría bien que lo indicase, pero solo está impresa la potencia total de 3,1amp... resumiendo carga bien y de momento es... Read more

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byIIG69 on 05/25/2015

    Charges ipad! Great!

    Impression:Very good,excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted byAlbertoRicardo on 04/11/2015

    Very easy to use! I like so much.

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bytunizar666 on 03/13/2015

    Can charge 2 devices without problem

    Impression:OK,Expensive, but works good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bys56vha on 02/22/2015

    Pros: Simple gadget, it works fine for my car GPS and Nokia phone. Cons: none Bottomline:Excellent

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted by5595759 on 02/18/2015

    Two winters later, it still works perfectly. No complaints here. We are satisfied with this product.

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

  • Over 200,000 products
  • Extremely low prices
  • Timely refunds and replacements
  • Worldwide free shipping

Subscribe to our newsletter:

DX Everywhere