DX » Community » Reviews » Dual USB Car Cigarette Powered Charger - Black (12~24V)
Customer’s impression:
good Very good excellent nice bad
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bychucklegal on 07/07/2016

    melhor carregador de carros que ja tive até hoje, preciso, firme e não fica vibrando nem escapando, carrego 2 ipads tranquilamente, recomendo a todos. best car charger that I've had to date, precise, firm and is not vibrating or escaping, carry 2 ipads quietly recommend to everyone.

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted byCOsg on 06/28/2016

    It has worked as advertised, and very reliably too. Each port outputs 1.5A, so if you need a 2A output, look for another. They do sell dual ports with at least 1 port outputting 2A if you search for it. This one is of solid build quality and has not failed me so far. Works well. Recommended if an... Read more

    Impression:Very good,Reliable;

    0 0 0

  • posted byPatricioBarros on 06/13/2016

    perfecta calidad!

    Impression:good,Very good,excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted byfestis7 on 02/27/2016

    Really cheap and good dual usb charger to your car. It is small and have a little bit grip around it so it is easy to remove. It is also a little bit faster to charge than normal cigarette chargers usually are. It is definitely worth buying even it is not the cheapest one available.

    Impression:good,Very good,excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted byCastrorj on 02/23/2016

    Prós: Boa qualidade, tem preço melhor aqui no Brasil. Comprei porque meu carro é um LIFAN X60 e tive dificuldade com os produtos nacionais. Esse serviu. Contras: O tempo de recebimento.

    Impression:Very good,Comprei para uso no meu carro ;

    0 0 0

  • posted bySuperboppe on 02/23/2016

    Pros: small, works well, good power output (1A for iPad and Android phone, but that's probably limited by device and not by 12V convertor), no annoying high-frequency noises Cons: no indicator light, ugly 'tyre' design, no shortcut protection (previous piece melted due to shortcut in cable)

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byGeKay on 01/31/2016

    Pros: it fits like a glove, charged my phone, cons: none real to think of. hard plastic?

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byvitcom on 01/19/2016

    in russian Простая, удобная, свои функции выполняет, телефон со включеной навигацией успевает немного подзарядить в дороге вообщем то что требовалось

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymbratus on 01/14/2016

    Pros: small, light, durable, does what is states... Cons: Nothing... Overall: For that price, buy immediately!!!

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted byJuzzis on 01/11/2016

    Very good gadget for the price, working properly and feeling quite good quality.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere