DX » Community » Reviews » Replacement LPE6 7.4V 1800mAh Battery Pack for Canon EOS 5D Mark II/5D2/60D/7D
  • 5 star 12 ( 80% )
  • 4 star 3 ( 20% )
  • 3 star 0 ( 0% )
  • 2 star 0 ( 0% )
  • 1 star 0 ( 0% )
Customer’s impression:
There are no customer's impression yet.
Create Review

Share your thoughts and
Get DX Points!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byJazzooko on 06/17/2014

This lasts as long as the original. Use your camera to check the recharge performance (mine shows full bar, and it should show full bar). 1800mAh is the same amount as the original. I'm using a Canon 60D. I would say none at all. I have been using it for many times since September 2013 and the recharge performance has not dropped at all. The original ... Read more

0 0
  • posted byaizad on 11/20/2013

Works with canon 7d as well as 60d. It shows the battery meters some third party batteries does not show the battery meters on the 7d. Well built Weights the same CHEAP Duration not as long as original. Charge quicker this is a bad thing it shows that the battery isnt charging like the original. thats y it does not last as long. Should come in many ... Read more

0 0
  • posted bypmazzu on 10/15/2013

quickly charge energy no compatibility issues with the charger or the camera the camera detects and reports perfectly smooth capacity The battery packaging did not seal, was open inside the box excellent quality-cost ratio Highly recommended, the parallel use my original battery working perfectly together both inside the grip. A total charge my camera ... Read more

0 0
  • posted bymburdych on 10/05/2013