DX » Community » Reviews » E27 5W 450-Lumen 3500K Warm White Light 5-LED Cup Bulb (85~265V)
Customer’s impression:
Disappointed Very Good! Cheap and good Good Quality for the price Just good
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byAlbuquerque100 on 01/31/2017

    Impression:Barato e bom;

    Recomento, nao e muito forte mas bom acabamento

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byBulldozerMan on 11/01/2016

    Impression:Not impressive;

    Depending on what you use it for it may suit your need, Didnt suit my need though. Right now thee are better options, and cheaper too

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byemartines on 11/17/2015

    Impression:Disappointed ;

    Pros: Iluminação é boa. Cons: Depois de algumas semans de instalação de oito destas lâmpadas, 3 já pararam de funcionar. Primeiro começam a piscar e depois param de vez.

    1 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bydanielbsalomao on 03/27/2015

    Impression:Very Good!,Cheap and good;

    Pros: Cheap, light weight, shock resistant ( i let it down on first use and nothing happen). 5w Led = 15w fluor lamp. Cons: don't lookdirect to the light.You be blind for a while.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byalexsimoes3345 on 02/20/2015

    Impression:Just good;

    The product is not what I expected, but it is working well.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by[email protected] on 09/20/2015

    Impression:Disappointed ,Good Quality for the price;

    While this bulb has an extremely good price for a nicely built LED bulb, and the materials used are solid, it is not warm white or 3500K as advertised. I bought this along with other warm white bulbs and while the others are, this light is almost fully plain white, very different from the picture... Read more

    1 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byPrefect on 02/11/2015

    Impression:Very Good!,Excellent LED Lamps;

    PROS: Excellent LED lamps for the price. Nice clean warm white light at 3500K. Powerful as advertised. Bought 11 and all work perfectly. Fit and finish is excellent. Will be buying more as I upgrade lighting in my home. CONS: None

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byAndrey1979S on 10/08/2014

    Impression:Хорошие лампы;

    За эту цену - отличные лампочки, компактные, качественные. Доставка быстрая - 1 месяц в Челябинск шло. Сколько будут работать - покажет время.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byheogawa on 10/08/2014

    Impression:Good Quality for the price;

    Good quality, construction, and brightness. It has been 3 months using everyday and I didn't have any problem.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byalosoviju on 10/05/2014

    Impression:Very Good!;

    Pro: Made with good materials, nice with warm light, durable. Cons: Nothing to notice. Recommended it to buy!

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere