DX » Community » Reviews » Portable 15 x 32 Spotting Scope Monocular Telescope
Customer’s impression:
cool Normal BEST Very good for the price Nice look
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byKajli on 01/27/2015

    pros: small, low weight, good optical properties

    Impression:BEST;

    0 0 0

  • posted byYoungPimp on 01/23/2015

    da pra ver bem longe realmente foda demais. muito bom.

    Impression:cool;

    0 0 0

  • posted bysarupk on 12/26/2014

    The best in class. Great price! recommend, and does not lose focus when increased.

    Impression:BEST,focus;

    0 0 0

  • posted byPinrodrigo on 12/26/2014

    é uma luneta muito potente, fiquei surpreso com o alcance desse brinquedinho. é de construção pobre, mas se não deixar cair muitas vezes parece que vai durar.

    Impression:Nice look,pelo preço, muito boa;

    0 0 0

  • posted byleosart on 12/14/2014

    Думал, что монокуляр будет крупнее, чем на самом деле. В длину он 12 см. Линза стеклянная, качественная, нет размытости по краям, как у дешевых линз. В комплекте была салфетка для протирания линзы и чехол.

    Impression:Normal,Very good for the price;

    0 0 0

  • posted byXymon on 12/05/2014

    Pros: I can see very far using the monocular. Very small and compact. Easy to carry around. I'd definitely recommend it. Cons: The rubber that surrounds the focusing lens can be a hindrance. But it's just preference. So I took it out.

    Impression:Very good for the price,Très bon produit,Nice look;

    0 0 0

  • posted byGstr1 on 12/02/2014

    Prós: bom aumento da imagem, leve e simples de usar. contras: visor ocular pequeno, o que dificulta um pouco a fixação da imagem. o produto parece ser maior na propaganda. entretanto, compensa pelo preço pago e pela facilidade de carregar junto com outros materiais.

    Impression:Portátil;

    0 0 0

  • posted byciberw on 12/01/2014

    Pros: It is made of veyy good materials, doesn't feel cheap, also, the image quality and the lenses are good, easy to focus, comes with a very nice case to transport it. Cons: None.

    Impression:Impressive quality for the price;

    0 0 0

  • posted byvaliatti on 11/21/2014

    The monocular telescope meets all the ad says. It's powerful, beautiful, well finished, with excellent image quality, truly worth much more than we paid. I'm pleased!

    Impression:Nice look;

    0 0 0

  • posted byermadavan on 11/15/2014

    Pros: Less weight and compact monocular. Finishing is fine and good we can see distance objects clearly with good magnification. Cons: Seems little fragile(not sure), Not ready to drop for testing. Summary: Overall a nice product for viewing distant object in moderate price

    Impression:Nice look;

    0 0 0

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

Get great weekly deals and offers like: Collections