DX » Community » Reviews » Portable 15 x 32 Spotting Scope Monocular Telescope
Customer’s impression:
Normal Nice look Very good for the price Très bon produit Portátil
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byleosart on 12/14/2014

    Думал, что монокуляр будет крупнее, чем на самом деле. В длину он 12 см. Линза стеклянная, качественная, нет размытости по краям, как у дешевых линз. В комплекте была салфетка для протирания линзы и чехол. Read more

    Impression:Normal,Very good for the price;

    0 0 0

  • posted byXymon on 12/05/2014

    Pros: I can see very far using the monocular. Very small and compact. Easy to carry around. I'd definitely recommend it. Cons: The rubber that surrounds the focusing lens can be a hindrance. But it's just preference. So I took it out. Read more

    Impression:Very good for the price,Très bon produit,Nice look;

    0 0 0

  • posted byGstr1 on 12/02/2014

    Prós: bom aumento da imagem, leve e simples de usar. contras: visor ocular pequeno, o que dificulta um pouco a fixação da imagem. o produto parece ser maior na propaganda. entretanto, compensa pelo preço pago e pela facilidade de carregar junto com outros materiais. Read more

    Impression:Portátil;

    0 0 0

  • posted byciberw on 12/01/2014

    Pros: It is made of veyy good materials, doesn't feel cheap, also, the image quality and the lenses are good, easy to focus, comes with a very nice case to transport it. Cons: None. Read more

    Impression:Impressive quality for the price;

    0 0 0

  • posted byvaliatti on 11/21/2014

    The monocular telescope meets all the ad says. It's powerful, beautiful, well finished, with excellent image quality, truly worth much more than we paid. I'm pleased! Read more

    Impression:Nice look;

    0 0 0

  • posted byermadavan on 11/15/2014

    Pros: Less weight and compact monocular. Finishing is fine and good we can see distance objects clearly with good magnification. Cons: Seems little fragile(not sure), Not ready to drop for testing. Summary: Overall a nice product for viewing distant object in moderate price Read more

    Impression:Nice look;

    0 0 0

  • posted byBenou51 on 11/14/2014

    + = Bonne lunette, efficace, légère, elle est livrée avec une sacoche de transport -- = La lentille est fragille, mais la sacoche permet de limiter les dégats. Pour moins de 10$, c'est un très bon investissement! Read more

    Impression:Très bon produit;

    0 0 0

  • posted bythstmail on 11/11/2014

    Pros: Really good. really 32x. Came with bag. Plastic Light. The less are really good to me Cons: Would be more than 32x. But to have fun it's a good toy Read more

    Impression:Cheap really good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byGQCHAN on 11/11/2014

    Purchase this last year and was still using it. great for hiking and wannna see thing which is really far away. Read more

    Impression:Normal;

    0 0 0

  • posted byCharlDave08 on 06/30/2014

    First, it is well worth the price. This is what we call, best bang for the buck. The name as indicated on DX website is wrong. The monocular is actually 15 x 32 not 10x. The product came complete with a nice carry bag and neck strap. Optical clarity is very good, exit pupil at this high magnification ... Read more

    0 0 2

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

Get great weekly deals and offers like: Collections