DX » Community » Reviews » AWEI ES-Q3 In-Ear Earphone for IPHONE / MP3 - Black (3.5mm Jack/130cm)
Customer’s impression:
good Very good excellent Poor well built
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bygiakoumezos on 11/16/2016

    nice quality for the price

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 3

  • posted byPassella on 10/28/2016

    Veru good fone

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted by10326860 on 08/29/2016

    Soy un usuario frecuente de auriculares. Los uso a diario para oir las noticias desde la cama, sin molestar a la vecina de al lado, mi mujer. Destaco su buena calidad, en vez de forrados de plástico parecen formar parte de una cuerda flexible y resistente. Pero lo que más valoro es que entiendo 7... Read more

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 4

  • posted by10326860 on 08/24/2016

    The Price/Quality ratio is very good. I understand words and voices much better than with other earphones. That is crucial to me.

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted bygale82 on 06/21/2016

    Excellent headphones for incredibly little money ... This is the third pair of headphones AWEI ES-Q3, which I bought, and I can only say that I am thrilled ... a small price a good build quality and superb sound quality ... I recommend to everyone .. . I plan to buy more ...

    Excellent headphones for incredibly little money Excellent headphones for incredibly little money

    Impression:excellent,Love it,will buy again;

    0 0 0

  • posted byFry27 on 05/31/2016

    Good sound. The bass are of high quality .I had to decrease them with the equalizer.

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bywaszabee on 03/11/2016

    Качественные наушники с вакуумными насадками. Практичны и удобны в использовании. Отличное качество звучания. Хороший материал изготовления.

    Наушники с вакуумными насадками Наушники с вакуумными насадками

    Impression:Качество, Практичность;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9407769 on 02/23/2016

    Works fine, good sound for its price.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byJoLeivaPe on 02/10/2016

    Muy buena compra.

    Impression:excellent,Muy buen producto, muy rapido el envío.;

    0 0 0

  • posted byTheViking72 on 01/20/2016

    good sound and clarity, good bass , good noise cancellation, and they look good. Cons: no R/L markings, Overall, really good headphones with an acceptable price, I'm on my third set right now.

    Impression:Very good,excellent;

    1 0 0

DX Everywhere