DX » Community » Reviews » AWEI ES-Q3 In-Ear Earphone for Iphone/MP3 (3.5mm Jack/130CM-Cable)
Customer’s impression:
good Very good excellent Poor well built
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byTheViking72 on 01/20/2016

    good sound and clarity, good bass , good noise cancellation, and they look good. Cons: no R/L markings, Overall, really good headphones with an acceptable price, I'm on my third set right now.

    Impression:Very good,excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted byloule46 on 01/04/2016

    Ces écouteurs restituent très bien les graves les aigus et supportent un volume puissant. très performants pour un prix très raisonnable. A acheter en toute confiance. Ce n'est pas du bas de gamme.

    Impression:excellent,très satisfait;

    0 0 0

  • posted byKelvinEcho on 12/25/2015

    Pros: good sound, good bass, good noise cancellation, and they look good. Cons: no R/L markings, weak spot between the cable and the plug, at which spot eventually one of the wires loses contact. Overall, really good headphones with an acceptable price, I'm on my third set right now.

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bywebpinar on 12/05/2015

    He repetido varias veces este producto, Recomendable, bastante robustos, sobre todo los cables,,

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymasterbip on 10/14/2015

    Muy buena calidad si consideramos el precio tan barato. En lugar de invertir cada mes en audifonos que venden en la calle de mala calidad ... mejor inverti un poquito mas en estos, espere el mes que demoraron en llegar ... y estoy completamente satisfecho con su calidad.

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bysnaevar on 09/22/2015

    Good sound quality, comfy and last long. I have tested 10 other types of in ear and these are with the best sound so far. /(for the price of $5 or less)

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9344061 on 09/20/2015

    pros: nicely fits in to ear Good noise cancellation Good extra bass. Large frequency range. cons: easily folds into knots. wire may damage easily.

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymozlima on 09/04/2015

    Pros : Good quality and price Cons : Sound is very weak. Lack bass.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byJADE1300 on 08/23/2015

    I buy a lot of buds, these are among my favorite. Good sound, inexpensive, highly recommend.

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byjas91 on 08/19/2015

    es muy bueno la calidad es buena y los acabados

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere