DX » Community » Reviews » AWEI ES-Q3 In-Ear Earphone for Iphone/MP3 (3.5mm Jack/130CM-Cable)
Customer’s impression:
good Very good excellent Poor well built
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted by10326860 on 08/24/2016

    The Price/Quality ratio is very good. I understand words and voices much better than with other earphones. That is crucial to me.

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted bygale82 on 06/21/2016

    Excellent headphones for incredibly little money ... This is the third pair of headphones AWEI ES-Q3, which I bought, and I can only say that I am thrilled ... a small price a good build quality and superb sound quality ... I recommend to everyone .. . I plan to buy more ...

    Excellent headphones for incredibly little money Excellent headphones for incredibly little money

    Impression:excellent,Love it,will buy again;

    0 0 0

  • posted byFry27 on 05/31/2016

    Good sound. The bass are of high quality .I had to decrease them with the equalizer.

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bywaszabee on 03/11/2016

    Качественные наушники с вакуумными насадками. Практичны и удобны в использовании. Отличное качество звучания. Хороший материал изготовления.

    Наушники с вакуумными насадками Наушники с вакуумными насадками

    Impression:Качество, Практичность;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9407769 on 02/23/2016

    Works fine, good sound for its price.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byJoLeivaPe on 02/10/2016

    Muy buena compra.

    Impression:excellent,Muy buen producto, muy rapido el envío.;

    0 0 0

  • posted byTheViking72 on 01/20/2016

    good sound and clarity, good bass , good noise cancellation, and they look good. Cons: no R/L markings, Overall, really good headphones with an acceptable price, I'm on my third set right now.

    Impression:Very good,excellent;

    1 0 0

  • posted byloule46 on 01/04/2016

    Ces écouteurs restituent très bien les graves les aigus et supportent un volume puissant. très performants pour un prix très raisonnable. A acheter en toute confiance. Ce n'est pas du bas de gamme.

    Impression:excellent,très satisfait;

    0 0 0

  • posted byKelvinEcho on 12/25/2015

    Pros: good sound, good bass, good noise cancellation, and they look good. Cons: no R/L markings, weak spot between the cable and the plug, at which spot eventually one of the wires loses contact. Overall, really good headphones with an acceptable price, I'm on my third set right now.

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bywebpinar on 12/05/2015

    He repetido varias veces este producto, Recomendable, bastante robustos, sobre todo los cables,,

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere