DX » Community » Reviews » Flexible USB Charging Data Cable for HTC - Black (140cm-Length)
Customer’s impression:
good Quality Cheap Poor quality Practical
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byDeathcapt on 09/18/2016

    Impression:good,Cheap,Quality;

    Bought these for charging phone in the car. They work for that, but break easily. In about 3 months I've thrown out 3 because they no longer stay plugged into my phone. My children play with them and break them. So I buy a lot at once, and just use new ones when they get broken.

    2 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bydeepbass909 on 07/16/2016

    Impression:Cheap;

    Pros: - Cheap - Coil weak enough so it won't pull my phone - Nice quality plugs Cons: - Only 550 mA charging current, not suitable for power hungry phones!!!

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byinsdeck on 07/13/2016

    Impression:Cheap,Poor quality,Don't buy;

    pros: none cons: poor quality So I opened my package and connected my HTC phone to PC. It charges my phone but no data connection. It seems fine, no visible scratches or broken wires. So think twice before buy it.

    1 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byLipold on 06/20/2016

    Impression:inapplicable;

    nelze použít na nabíjení, not for charging nabíjí pouze na 1/4 oproti původnímu kabelu, charging only 1/4 power

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bypauloturij on 03/03/2016

    Impression:good,Practical,Quality;

    funciona muito bem, ajuda a manter a organização no carro, tem boa qualidade de montagem, e parece ser resistente. única observação, é que pedi 2 desse mesmo SKU, em épocas diferentes e os cabos são parecidos, mas não iguais, parecem ser fabricados por empresas diferentes.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byMimokiller on 11/17/2015

    Impression:Too elastic;

    The cable is too elastic and is always forcing the USB port. But is really chip.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bySkactus on 11/16/2015

    Impression:good,Practical,Quality;

    Pros: very practical and simple, good quality, it does fit my Samsung Galaxy Note 3 with a Spigen Slim Armor case on it, which is great. Cons: no cons so far. I would re-order without blinking twice.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bygilyaari on 11/13/2015

    Impression:good;

    Pros: looks just like the image, works good. Cons: it doesn't get to 140Cm long. It's a little deceiving to write that the cable is 140Cm long because it will never meet that length.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bykovalio on 08/26/2015

    Impression:только для теплой погоды;

    nice product. doesn't stretch as described.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bygarcia1985 on 07/08/2015

    Impression:araba;

    arabada çakmaklık için aldım. kıvrımlı olmasına güvenerek aldım ama kablo biraz kısa geldi gib. arka koltukta çakmaklıgınız yoksa önden arkaya zor yetişiyor. kablo geriliyor. olsun iş görüyor.olmadı evde kullanırım ya da işte.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere