DX » Community » Reviews » Flexible USB Charging/Data Cable for HTC (140cm-Length)
Customer’s impression:
good Quality Cheap Poor quality Practical
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bydeepbass909 on 07/16/2016

    Pros: - Cheap - Coil weak enough so it won't pull my phone - Nice quality plugs Cons: - Only 550 mA charging current, not suitable for power hungry phones!!!

    Impression:Cheap;

    0 0 0

  • posted byinsdeck on 07/13/2016

    pros: none cons: poor quality So I opened my package and connected my HTC phone to PC. It charges my phone but no data connection. It seems fine, no visible scratches or broken wires. So think twice before buy it.

    Impression:Cheap,Poor quality,Don't buy;

    0 0 0

  • posted byLipold on 06/20/2016

    nelze použít na nabíjení, not for charging nabíjí pouze na 1/4 oproti původnímu kabelu, charging only 1/4 power

    Impression:inapplicable;

    0 0 0

  • posted bypauloturij on 03/03/2016

    funciona muito bem, ajuda a manter a organização no carro, tem boa qualidade de montagem, e parece ser resistente. única observação, é que pedi 2 desse mesmo SKU, em épocas diferentes e os cabos são parecidos, mas não iguais, parecem ser fabricados por empresas diferentes.

    Impression:good,Practical,Quality;

    0 0 0

  • posted byMimokiller on 11/17/2015

    The cable is too elastic and is always forcing the USB port. But is really chip.

    Impression:Too elastic;

    0 0 0

  • posted bySkactus on 11/16/2015

    Pros: very practical and simple, good quality, it does fit my Samsung Galaxy Note 3 with a Spigen Slim Armor case on it, which is great. Cons: no cons so far. I would re-order without blinking twice.

    Impression:good,Practical,Quality;

    0 0 0

  • posted bygilyaari on 11/13/2015

    Pros: looks just like the image, works good. Cons: it doesn't get to 140Cm long. It's a little deceiving to write that the cable is 140Cm long because it will never meet that length.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bykovalio on 08/26/2015

    nice product. doesn't stretch as described.

    Impression:только для теплой погоды;

    0 0 0

  • posted bygarcia1985 on 07/08/2015

    arabada çakmaklık için aldım. kıvrımlı olmasına güvenerek aldım ama kablo biraz kısa geldi gib. arka koltukta çakmaklıgınız yoksa önden arkaya zor yetişiyor. kablo geriliyor. olsun iş görüyor.olmadı evde kullanırım ya da işte.

    Impression:araba;

    0 0 0

  • posted byDaemia on 04/15/2015

    Юзаю как зарядка в машине. Кабель удобный но за два месяца накрылось 2 из 3 кабелей. Перестают держаться упругие контакты обычно...

    Impression:Не ахти;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere