DX » Community » Reviews » 2032 x 20 pcs Cell Batteries
Customer’s impression:
good OK Simple Excelente Great price
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byvarandvl on 07/20/2015

    Пришло 19 штук вместо 20.

    Impression:OK;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9197562 on 07/20/2015

    Andan impecable, ya tube que usarlas en las luces de mi bicileta y andan super bien, un pack economico y de buena calidad

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byira60 on 07/16/2015

    Очень выгодная покупка - единственно что может быть - не сможете использовать все батареи - очень долго работают.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byManoRAW on 07/11/2015

    Very cheap! Comes in plastic case as pills-pack. Already used 10 of 20 elements, 1 has been already discharged other one - after 1 month of working in PC-motherboard. Bottomline: Designed for using in watches, scales, pc-boards and other low-consumption devices and can be using for a long defect... Read more

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byyoedng on 07/07/2015

    Good product and service! last good time (not great)

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byzaxarka on 06/26/2015

    Very good item. 3V power. Good and fast /Good and fast delivery.

    Impression:OK;

    0 0 0

  • posted bywanokin on 06/10/2015

    Did not arrive after half of a year. This is very bad. This is not good. I understood is no tracking - but this is bad.

    Impression:OK;

    0 0 2

  • posted byTensinHan on 06/09/2015

    If we need a lot of 2032 cell battery, that this is the best choice. The quality is good and the price is excellent! A plenty of batteries for a little price, this is all we need! I recommend it!

    Impression:battery,2032;

    0 0 0

  • posted bykleber9999 on 06/08/2015

    Very cheap product. Cons: Not as reliable as alcaline one's, or "duracell"... Other thoughts: For the price of this one, you can power your device for much more time than purchasing the best batteries in place for this money. You just have to replace it more often but, who cares? They work and... Read more

    Impression:good;

    0 1 0

  • posted byDigitalunderdog on 05/28/2015

    Never received the batteries.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

  • Over 200,000 products
  • Extremely low prices
  • Timely refunds and replacements
  • Worldwide free shipping

Subscribe to our newsletter:

DX Everywhere