DX » Community » Reviews » 2032 Cell Batteries - Silver (20PCS)
Customer’s impression:
good OK Excelente great Simple
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byspiralciric on 11/11/2016

    Its price is great. The quality is fine regarding its price. Not as a branded product, but close enough. The drawback is the packaging - the negative side of the battery is against the tape, and the glue stays on the battery. Glue is the insulator, and you must first clean the battery before it.... Read more

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byjdram on 11/11/2016

    Las compré principalmente para sustituir las de las placas base. Para esto van perfectas y muy baratas pero no creo que sean muy buenas para aparatos con más consumo.

    Impression:OK;

    0 0 0

  • posted byrubensenen on 11/02/2016

    pros: es un producto muy baratos y cumple con lo pue propone. Contras: la vida útil es corta, sin embargo por el precio, realmente no es una desventaja cuando aquí es el precio de una o dos pilas unicamente.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 3

  • posted byEristoff on 10/31/2016

    Pros: Works as intended Can be used in many Devices Good Batteries Cons: Could be a little cheaper

    Impression:OK;

    0 0 2

  • posted byromalex1972 on 09/09/2016

    Para quem necessita de mudar a pilha da bios do seu pc este pacote sai bem em conta e tem bastante qualidade!

    Impression:good,OK;

    0 0 0

  • posted byFuka77 on 08/04/2016

    Pros. Very cheap, comes with many batteries, this batteries are used by many things Cons. Some batteries came without charge.

    Impression:OK;

    0 0 0

  • posted bygabosieiro on 08/01/2016

    Very cheap no name batteries. All batteries tested at ~3.2V when arrived. Came on a plastic tray with no retail box. I used them on different devices so I can't really tell if they lasted as long as they should but I got no complains so far, so I assume they all worked as expected.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymartinvilu on 07/13/2016

    Works as advertised

    Impression:good,OK,Simple;

    0 0 0

  • posted by8852534 on 06/29/2016

    work well.. i use it for electronic scale, bike light and it last more that i thought.. good package take a while to come but team is helpfull..

    very satisfying very satisfying

    Impression:good,great,Usefull;

    0 0 0

  • posted byfotografoRJ on 06/21/2016

    Essas baterias são muito boas, após um ano e meio guardadas, eu precisei de duas delas, e elas estavam como novas ainda. Recomendo a todos do site dx.com

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere