DX » Community » Reviews » 2032 x 20 pcs Cell Batteries
Customer’s impression:
good OK Simple Excelente Great price
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byValdredo on 01/23/2016

    Rápido el envío. Los productos corresponde con el pedido, todo correcto. Buen servicio de atención al cliente.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9195730 on 01/21/2016

    zat zo goed verpakt dat ik nu eerst stikker verwijderaar nodig heb om ze te kunnen gebruiken maar als dat opgedroogd en verdampt is kan ik ze denk ik wel goed gebruiken

    Impression:OK;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9967722 on 01/20/2016

    Good Cell Batteries

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9292850 on 01/18/2016

    Pro: Muy baratas si son importadas desde DX. Compre en cantidad, de este y distintos modelos. Cons: Ninguna. Lo recomiendo

    Impression:good,OK,Simple;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9081336 on 01/17/2016

    OK

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9081336 on 01/17/2016

    OK

    Impression:OK;

    0 0 0

  • posted bypiecee on 01/16/2016

    Pros: good quality (use life time) Cons: batteries are fixed with tape in package. When removing battery from package they feel sticky. You had to remove the glue with a solvent (I use car brake cleaner)

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bynoisor on 01/14/2016

    quick delivering, good packing. all of batteries have near 3.3 V and keep load.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bySkatje on 01/11/2016

    these batteries are great, they work just fine and I recieved them without any damage or anything. I don´t have any cons.

    Impression:good,OK;

    0 0 0

  • posted bycervera on 01/05/2016

    A veces alguna viene agotada. El pegamento con el que vienen cogidas es incomodo y hay que limpiarlo para cada unidad. Pero por lo general es buen producto

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere