DX » Community » Reviews » 2032 x 20 pcs Cell Batteries
Customer’s impression:
good OK Simple Excelente great
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byFuka77 on 08/04/2016

    Pros. Very cheap, comes with many batteries, this batteries are used by many things Cons. Some batteries came without charge.

    Impression:OK;

    0 0 0

  • posted bygabosieiro on 08/01/2016

    Very cheap no name batteries. All batteries tested at ~3.2V when arrived. Came on a plastic tray with no retail box. I used them on different devices so I can't really tell if they lasted as long as they should but I got no complains so far, so I assume they all worked as expected.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymartinvilu on 07/13/2016

    Works as advertised

    Impression:good,OK,Simple;

    0 0 0

  • posted by8852534 on 06/29/2016

    work well.. i use it for electronic scale, bike light and it last more that i thought.. good package take a while to come but team is helpfull..

    very satisfying very satisfying

    Impression:good,great,Usefull;

    0 0 0

  • posted byfotografoRJ on 06/21/2016

    Essas baterias são muito boas, após um ano e meio guardadas, eu precisei de duas delas, e elas estavam como novas ainda. Recomendo a todos do site dx.com

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bysafklj on 06/02/2016

    I don't know what to say, these seem to work well enough for my use. I didn't need to have so many, but it's nice to have spares. I hope they don't quickly run dry when they're not used for a long time. This comes in a tray, so they're not loose.

    Impression:OK;

    0 0 0

  • posted byDieg2906 on 05/07/2016

    very cheap and good batteries, they all works well and came in a good pack to protect them ! good durability

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bySayasam on 05/05/2016

    This is perfect to quickly change the clock battery on a motherboard. They come in a nice, clean casing.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bytutuka on 03/26/2016

    Заказывали разные, но эти толковые и фонарик держат и пульты работают.

    Impression:OK;

    0 0 0

  • posted byAlexXxmacp on 03/08/2016

    El producto llego bien. buen material el empaque y las pilas son completamente funcionales. tardo un mes en llegar pero todo bien.

    Todo en perfecto estado.

    Impression:good,OK,Simple;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere