DX » Community » Reviews » Mystery 7.4V 900mAh 15C Lithium Polymer Rechargeable Battery for R/C Helicopters
  • 5 star 55 ( 86% )
  • 4 star 7 ( 11% )
  • 3 star 2 ( 3% )
  • 2 star 0 ( 0% )
  • 1 star 0 ( 0% )
Customer’s impression:
There are no customer's impression yet.
Create Review

Share your thoughts and
Get DX Points!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byivark on 01/04/2014

Good power delivery, altough I'm not an expert on LiPo cells. For replacement into other devices (if you know what you are doing), it is a superb formfactor. None I can think of. Worked well in my portable vacuum cleaner - pretty odd place to use LiPo. I should have implemented some treshold warning for low battery - forgot my cell into the device and ... Read more

LiPo cell exactly as delivered
    0 0
  • posted byJerryBoyle on 11/04/2013

The ad says 15c battery, I ordered 3 and all were 25c. This was great for me, but the batteries were a bit bigger than advertised. The power was amazing, lasts forever compared to my old batt The packaging plastic is kinda loose and bulky, could have been wrapped tighter with higher quality shrink tubing. I got 3 25c batts instead of 15c, good for me,... Read more

0 0
  • posted bystavesacre21 on 09/01/2013

Untouchable bang-for-the-buck in the 7.4v, 900mah 15C+ market, slightly thinner than most other batteries with identical specs No-name brand, Longevity concerns Although I ordered the (2) 7.4v 900mah 15C batteries, I was sent (2) 25C versions of the same battery (black instead of green packaging). From the short amount of time I've used them, they seem ... Read more

0 0
  • posted byAndreSHenri on 01/17/2013