DX » Community » Reviews » GP SuperCell 9V Battery - White (aka 1604S/6F22)
Customer’s impression:
good Good value Powerfull junk Best quality price
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bybaflo on 10/09/2016

    Impression:good;

    Good battery, very powerful. I verify the voltage, and its's ok: 9,56V. The price is very good, for this type of battery.

    3 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byDBuryak on 04/14/2016

    Impression:Powerfull;

    Great battery, excellent V/A characteristics.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bynmdionisio on 01/23/2016

    Impression:Good value;

    Uncommon and usually expensive battery size at local stores in my home country. In DX, it is not only inexpensive, and it works as well as any other. Definitely recommend, if you have devices using this battery size.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bygerco2 on 12/15/2015

    Impression:Good value;

    Pro: it is a cheap good working battery Cons: nothing

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byharelyoav on 11/19/2015

    Impression:Good value;

    arrived quickly, just a normal battery, good exp. date. I got three, all are good and in use. all three lasted more than i expected. a good product.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bykbutcher5 on 07/10/2015

    Impression:Powerfull;

    The moment I plugged this in, I felt the power surge through the room, I had unlocked the mighty beast of power that this capsule contained, the power of a thousand suns, too bad I only needed it for my alarm.

    3 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byflm15 on 09/18/2016

    Impression:good;

    Regular battery, no cons, good price/shipping time. Comparable with most 9v battery on the market. Will not last like a Duracell, but the price is fair.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bytarada.ru on 12/29/2014

    Impression:Best quality price,GP SuperCell;

    Delivery was on time. Battery GP SuperCell, long time gives 9V DC voltage, suitable for many devices, the best quality price for this product.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byvaliatti on 12/01/2014

    Impression:Powerfull;

    The battery meets all the ad says. It's powerful, well finished, with excellent quality, really worth a lot more than I payed.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byacarus on 08/30/2014

    Impression:junk;

    Have a look at the expiration date and you will see there is only about year left on them. These batteries are old stock, they are always right on the expiration date. I've been fitting them in my smoke detectors and they only last between 2 and 10 months. They never last a whole year.

    1 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere