DX » Community » Reviews » GP SuperCell 9V Battery - White (aka 1604S/6F22)
Customer’s impression:
good Good value Powerfull junk Best quality price
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bybaflo on 10/09/2016

    Good battery, very powerful. I verify the voltage, and its's ok: 9,56V. The price is very good, for this type of battery.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 3

  • posted byDBuryak on 04/14/2016

    Great battery, excellent V/A characteristics.

    Impression:Powerfull;

    0 0 0

  • posted bynmdionisio on 01/23/2016

    Uncommon and usually expensive battery size at local stores in my home country. In DX, it is not only inexpensive, and it works as well as any other. Definitely recommend, if you have devices using this battery size.

    Impression:Good value;

    0 0 0

  • posted bygerco2 on 12/15/2015

    Pro: it is a cheap good working battery Cons: nothing

    Impression:Good value;

    0 0 0

  • posted byharelyoav on 11/19/2015

    arrived quickly, just a normal battery, good exp. date. I got three, all are good and in use. all three lasted more than i expected. a good product.

    Impression:Good value;

    0 0 0

  • posted bykbutcher5 on 07/10/2015

    The moment I plugged this in, I felt the power surge through the room, I had unlocked the mighty beast of power that this capsule contained, the power of a thousand suns, too bad I only needed it for my alarm.

    Impression:Powerfull;

    0 0 3

  • posted byflm15 on 09/18/2016

    Regular battery, no cons, good price/shipping time. Comparable with most 9v battery on the market. Will not last like a Duracell, but the price is fair.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bytarada.ru on 12/29/2014

    Delivery was on time. Battery GP SuperCell, long time gives 9V DC voltage, suitable for many devices, the best quality price for this product.

    Impression:Best quality price,GP SuperCell;

    0 0 0

  • posted byvaliatti on 12/01/2014

    The battery meets all the ad says. It's powerful, well finished, with excellent quality, really worth a lot more than I payed.

    Impression:Powerfull;

    0 0 0

  • posted byacarus on 08/30/2014

    Have a look at the expiration date and you will see there is only about year left on them. These batteries are old stock, they are always right on the expiration date. I've been fitting them in my smoke detectors and they only last between 2 and 10 months. They never last a whole year.

    Impression:junk;

    0 0 1

DX Everywhere