DX » Community » Reviews » PS2 Game Controller to PC USB Converter
Customer’s impression:
good perfect bad Bueno Cheap
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byDroo98 on 07/01/2016

    Pros: Just plug and play. Simple product. Works perfectly. Cons: nothing I bought this product to play WWE 2k16 on my PC using my Dualshock 2 controllers. And it works perfectly!

    Impression:good,perfect;

    0 0 0

  • posted byedmundf on 04/05/2016

    Not too much to say about this product. It is exactly as you would expect from the picture. reasonable build quality, no issues

    Impression:perfect;

    0 0 0

  • posted byvbtgm on 03/01/2016

    Corresponde con la descripcion, funciona perfectamente

    Impression:Bueno;

    0 0 0

  • posted byBuza on 02/11/2016

    The adapter works and I have had no problems with it. I have used for over a year and it is still going strong. For it to work I didn't even have to insert the provided disk, windows itself downloaded all the drivers and recognized the controllers. The only thing to criticize is the looks. it not... Read more

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byZaurio on 02/01/2016

    Pros: Producto barato y bueno, fácil de usar y sin ningún fallo cons: material débil y hay que tener cuidado al usarlo porque de verdad parece muy frágil Ya había comprado otro igual y este también llego bien, se demoró bastante pero finalmente llego en buenas condiciones

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byMaxfire2626 on 01/12/2016

    Allows for connection of two ps3 controllers into a USB port on your computer. Works perfectly even works with rumble. cable is high quality and a decent length. The plastic boxing does feel cheap as though it may fall apart at some point.

    Impression:good,perfect,Cheap;

    0 0 0

  • posted byZaurio on 11/09/2015

    Pros: Cheap and works fine Cons: Is cheap material and looks weak Buen producto, ya esta probado y funciona muy bien, además por el precio creo que esta bastante bueno el producto, el tiempo de entrega fue un poco mas de un mes pero llego tal como salia en la imagen.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9702674 on 10/16/2015

    Quality is what is expected for a 5$ product.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byHayatoJin on 10/09/2015

    Excelente producto, permite jugar con mis Dualkshock en el PC, la caliddad es bastante buena por el bajo precio! Totalmente recomendado

    Impression:perfect;

    0 0 0

  • posted bytherion23 on 10/03/2015

    Tested with: Mac OS/X Yosemite 10.10.5, latest USB Overdrive, original cabled Sony gamepad, DreamGear wireless gamepad, PCSX Reloaded, OpenEmu, couple other emulators. Pros: Super simple to install - just plugged it in, opened PCSX Reloaded, redefined the controls, and i was up and gaming in less... Read more

    Impression:perfect;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere