DX » Community » Reviews » PS2 Game Controller to PC USB Converter
Customer’s impression:
good Perfecto Excellent! Awesome! Good buy!
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byDavidMJ on 05/05/2015

    Pros: Muy fácil de usar y puedes conectar uno o dos mandos de PS2 y utilizarlos para jugar en tu ordenador. Viene con un CD con los drivers de instalación. Iluminació LEDn por cada mando conectado. Contras: Ninguno

    Magnífico doble adaptador de mandos PS2 a PC Magnífico doble adaptador de mandos PS2 a PC

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9271270 on 05/01/2015

    I am very happy with the service dx.com because the goods to survive until my house anyway nicest dx.com His ministry sorry my english is bad :)

    Seamlessly goods without deer

    Impression:good,Excellent!,Perfecto;

    0 0 0

  • posted byStekoJeko on 04/06/2015

    Nice and small device to be able to use your old PS2 controllers on your PC at any time. Pretty nice, I tried on my PC and though it took some tries to make it work, it recognize almost perfectly the controllers (tested with FIFA 13, right analog doesn't work and SELECT and START button were It I... Read more

    Impression:good,Excellent!;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9115036 on 02/27/2015

    The device works great with Windows 8.1

    Impression:Perfecto;

    0 0 0

  • posted byBastiaanNaber on 02/20/2015

    I just bought a second one. I think the PS2 controller is a very good controller, with this converter I can now play games on my PC via an emulator.

    Impression:Excellent!;

    0 0 0

  • posted byironarrow on 02/17/2015

    comes with a small CD; but this product does NOT need any installations.. thanks to this converter, I can use my Playstation 1 and 2 controllers on a PC, on a PS3, and even on android tablets and mobile phones (out of the box) as long as yo have the right connection cables.. you just need to the... Read more

    Impression:Excellent!;

    0 0 0

  • posted bydediego96 on 02/10/2015

    Es un producto bastante útil y a un muy buen precio, el único inconveniente, no se si le pasara a mas gente, es que el usb queda un poco suelto y a veces me da error, es la única pega que le pongo pero por el resto es simple y funciona bien.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byPainyTOXA on 12/19/2014

    Delivered in 20 days from LT to Russia, working flawlessly, great deal if you want to use original Dualshock 2 from PS2.

    Impression:Awesome!;

    0 0 0

  • posted byrandomking on 11/29/2014

    This works on both PC, and the PS3 itself. It works well. Any lag, however, is likely caused by the controllers themselves rather than this device. My only complaint is that it feels a little cheap. But for the price, who can argue with that?

    Impression:Good buy!;

    0 0 0

  • posted byyevere on 10/20/2014

    Pros: Es lo que esperaba del producto, pequeño tamaño y funcional 100 x 100 Contra: No hay nada que reseñar, todo perfecto.

    Impression:Perfecto;

    0 0 0

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

  • Over 200,000 products
  • Extremely low prices
  • Timely refunds and replacements
  • Worldwide free shipping

Subscribe to our newsletter: