DX » Community » Reviews » Anti-Static Plastic Pyramid Tweezers (2-Pack)
Customer’s impression:
Good quality Excellent! хорошее качество no surprises hergonomica
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bysbmura on 12/26/2016

    Calidad acorde al precio

    Impression:Good quality;

    0 0 0

  • posted by10454603 on 12/21/2016

    era justo lo que decía el vendedor, se demora bastante en llegar peo me imagino que fue por el paro de los funcionarios públicos de Chile..(pais desde donde realiza la compra) pero por llego al final, y me me es muy útil saludos desde puerto montt

    Impression:Excellent!;

    0 0 6

  • posted bymbratus on 11/17/2016

    Pros: As advertised, good quality, perfect to pick smallest things... Cons: None... Overall: Extremely satisfied! Seller, thank you very much!!!

    Impression:Excellent!;

    0 0 0

  • posted bydk-spiffer on 10/31/2016

    You get what you see. Arrived fast.

    Impression:no surprises;

    0 0 3

  • posted byKolehti on 10/26/2016

    These are very cheap and great for what they do. Pointy and sturdy, high quality mold technique and high quality material.

    Impression:Good quality;

    0 0 2

  • posted by10606698 on 10/16/2016

    Great deal, great price, great delivery time. All I can say is I highly recommend dx.com. product was undamaged, and I even got a gift with my order. Keep up the good work.

    Impression:Good quality;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9715480 on 09/12/2016

    The hands take a nice and came pretty quickly. Advise and goods and the seller.

    Impression:hergonomica,хорошее качество,без сюрпризов;

    0 0 3

  • posted byAntagonizer on 09/08/2016

    Title says it all

    Good quality plastic tweezers Good quality plastic tweezers

    Impression:Good quality;

    0 0 3

  • posted bywinebug on 01/24/2016

    Used to hold cables and screws in odd places in computer cases. Strong, sharp points.

    Impression:Good quality,no surprises;

    0 0 0

  • posted bydamian7 on 07/24/2014

    buena calidad antiestatica se utiliza para manipular piezas delicadas como circitos que pueden dañarse con la estatica de la mano , recisten ala temeratura ideal cuando se esta soldado y no se puede tocar con cualqier material la contra que fueran mas grandes pues esan chicas mas largas su esta... Read more

    Anti-Static Plastic Pyramid Tweezers (2-Pack)

    Impression:muy buena calidad,hergonomica;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere