Wish
DX » Community » Reviews » Anti-Static Plastic Pyramid Tweezers (2-Pack)
Customer’s impression:
Good quality Excellent! хорошее качество no surprises hergonomica
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bytheDon8 on 01/13/2018

    Impression:Good quality,Excellent!,хорошее качество;

    Very nice quality and sharp tweezers allowing you to pick up the smallest of things, but the rip breaks off if you are not gentle as they are very very thin and brittle.

    24 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bysbmura on 12/26/2016

    Impression:Good quality;

    Calidad acorde al precio

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by10454603 on 12/21/2016

    Impression:Excellent!;

    era justo lo que decía el vendedor, se demora bastante en llegar peo me imagino que fue por el paro de los funcionarios públicos de Chile..(pais desde donde realiza la compra) pero por llego al final, y me me es muy útil saludos desde puerto montt

    6 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bymbratus on 11/17/2016

    Impression:Excellent!;

    Pros: As advertised, good quality, perfect to pick smallest things... Cons: None... Overall: Extremely satisfied! Seller, thank you very much!!!

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bydk-spiffer on 10/31/2016

    Impression:no surprises;

    You get what you see. Arrived fast.

    3 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byKolehti on 10/26/2016

    Impression:Good quality;

    These are very cheap and great for what they do. Pointy and sturdy, high quality mold technique and high quality material.

    2 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by10606698 on 10/16/2016

    Impression:Good quality;

    Great deal, great price, great delivery time. All I can say is I highly recommend dx.com. product was undamaged, and I even got a gift with my order. Keep up the good work.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by9715480 on 09/12/2016

    Impression:hergonomica,хорошее качество,без сюрпризов;

    The hands take a nice and came pretty quickly. Advise and goods and the seller.

    3 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byAntagonizer on 09/08/2016

    Impression:Good quality;

    Title says it all

    Good quality plastic tweezers Good quality plastic tweezers

    3 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bywinebug on 01/24/2016

    Impression:Good quality,no surprises;

    Used to hold cables and screws in odd places in computer cases. Strong, sharp points.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere