DX » Community » Reviews » MOLEX to SATA Splitter Power Cable
Customer’s impression:
Very good Useful Quality solid correcto
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted by8544676 on 07/29/2016

    The product works fine from over a year now. I am pleased of the quality.

    Impression:Useful,Quality;

    0 0 0

  • posted bypeter620 on 02/11/2016

    exactly as expected contained the exact goods as described used without any problem would buy more if needed

    Impression:Very good,Useful;

    0 0 0

  • posted byAlanov on 12/17/2015

    Perfect delivery Ordered products matches description by all means. Very satisfied about Dealextreme quality and service. I really recommend them.

    Impression:Very good,Useful,Quality;

    0 0 0

  • posted byodonzel on 10/14/2015

    Pros: good design Cons: no In the absence of power supply connectors for computer equipment necessary HUB.

    Impression:Kvalitní zboží,Kvalitní;

    0 0 0

  • posted byforesterr on 09/26/2015

    Pros: - great price - well made (no dodgy molex connectors here) - perfect length for a splitter Cons: - none Overall, I'm perfectly happy with this cable.

    Impression:Useful;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymistry21 on 08/08/2015

    Pros: it worked Cons: It took a little long to receive but that cant be helped. There are other similar connectors such as molex to 3 sata power headers which is 70cents more if you need it. Also there are the cable is alot more flexible then the ones i bought from my local tech store which is I... Read more

    Impression:It works great;

    0 0 0

  • posted bydaniloandrade on 06/29/2015

    Pros : Excellent product , durable , easy of apply, excellent for computers. great. Cons: Nothing.

    Impression:Very good,Useful,Quality;

    0 0 0

  • posted bydcd_11 on 05/25/2015

    Very good product. Materials are very good and durable. It is useful if your pc lacks of sata power plugs (as happens with older power supplies) and you need to connect sata hard disks or dvd drives. Plugs fits very well and they will hardly ever unplug by mistake. If you look close to the sata 4... Read more

    Impression:Very good,Useful,solid;

    0 0 0

  • posted byjaumemosquera on 05/08/2015

    I have it working for a long time with no problem. Good product

    Impression:Quality;

    0 0 0

  • posted bycorriganfroggy on 10/30/2014

    this was a great buy, these are 12-13 bucks in store here and i needed 2 of them but wasnt willing to spend 25 bucks on it so i spent 5 and got these and it was worth it, they do the same thing as any other but for a lower price

    Impression:Quality;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere