DX » Community » Reviews » MOLEX to SATA Splitter Power Cable - Multicolored
Customer’s impression:
Very good Useful Quality solid correcto
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted by8544676 on 07/29/2016

    Impression:Useful,Quality;

    The product works fine from over a year now. I am pleased of the quality.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bypeter620 on 02/11/2016

    Impression:Very good,Useful;

    exactly as expected contained the exact goods as described used without any problem would buy more if needed

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byAlanov on 12/17/2015

    Impression:Very good,Useful,Quality;

    Perfect delivery Ordered products matches description by all means. Very satisfied about Dealextreme quality and service. I really recommend them.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byodonzel on 10/14/2015

    Impression:Kvalitní zboží,Kvalitní;

    Pros: good design Cons: no In the absence of power supply connectors for computer equipment necessary HUB.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byforesterr on 09/26/2015

    Impression:Useful;

    Pros: - great price - well made (no dodgy molex connectors here) - perfect length for a splitter Cons: - none Overall, I'm perfectly happy with this cable.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bymistry21 on 08/08/2015

    Impression:It works great;

    Pros: it worked Cons: It took a little long to receive but that cant be helped. There are other similar connectors such as molex to 3 sata power headers which is 70cents more if you need it. Also there are the cable is alot more flexible then the ones i bought from my local tech store which is I... Read more

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bydaniloandrade on 06/29/2015

    Impression:Very good,Useful,Quality;

    Pros : Excellent product , durable , easy of apply, excellent for computers. great. Cons: Nothing.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bydcd_11 on 05/25/2015

    Impression:Very good,Useful,solid;

    Very good product. Materials are very good and durable. It is useful if your pc lacks of sata power plugs (as happens with older power supplies) and you need to connect sata hard disks or dvd drives. Plugs fits very well and they will hardly ever unplug by mistake. If you look close to the sata 4... Read more

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byjaumemosquera on 05/08/2015

    Impression:Quality;

    I have it working for a long time with no problem. Good product

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bycorriganfroggy on 10/30/2014

    Impression:Quality;

    this was a great buy, these are 12-13 bucks in store here and i needed 2 of them but wasnt willing to spend 25 bucks on it so i spent 5 and got these and it was worth it, they do the same thing as any other but for a lower price

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere