DX » Community » Reviews » USB 2.0 2.4GHz 802.11n 300Mbps Wifi/WLAN Wireless Network Adapter
Customer’s impression:
good nice Good product low quality Gostei
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted by9598011 on 09/08/2015

    Ja ik ben zeer te vrede ik heb vaker besteld in China maar die pakjes moeten nog aankomen(19-03-2015)die kan ik vergeten natuurlijk. en bij deze heb ik 2x besteld alles prima en netjes op tijd. Gr.Fred

    Impression:Goed product,goed,mooi;

    0 0 0

  • posted bynoopster on 08/26/2015

    Pros: Nice price for a good product Cons: Does NOT work on Raspberry PI in access point mode (it cannot do hostapd).

    Impression:Good product,not for Raspberry PI;

    0 0 0

  • posted bypwiebe on 07/26/2015

    This chipset is not well supported under linux, and is not stable. In some cases it won't connect or stay connected to a network.

    Impression:low quality;

    1 0 0

  • posted byGodSkyller on 07/17/2015

    Pros. Fast installation Cons. Antena is too big

    Impression:Practical and easy use;

    0 0 0

  • posted by8916045 on 04/25/2015

    I have a laptop with a realtek card and a tablet (Nexus 7 '13), both of them have a signal less strong than this thing. It's really good; and allowed me to connect a desktop in a different house (~15m with ~3 walls in the middle, diagonally) with 5 bars of signal strength. For the price it's just... Read more

    Impression:Great signal!;

    0 0 0

  • posted byguigontijo on 04/16/2015

    produto muito bem embalado, chegou sem nenhum defeito, eu recomendo pode comprar produto bom ! eu compraria novamente com certeza !

    Impression:Produto muito bom;

    0 0 0

  • posted bygwelican on 04/08/2015

    Pros: Excellent, I thought it will be a low quality for this price, but it is really a realtek chip, windows 8.1 automatically installed a driver. I was downloading with at almost 10megabytes/s(limited via ISP). For this price, this is amazing.

    Impression:good,Good product,nice;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymassaro1956 on 03/20/2015

    Pros: Cumpre o que promete. Funciona facilmente e não é feio como adaptadores de outros wi-fi. Muito barato e útil. Bom preço x benefício. Boa variedade e velocidade.


    0 0 0

  • posted byrobertpirao on 03/05/2015

    I bought this item to save me running wires a cross the room to my pc. It does the job well it does what it's supposed to do. Im very happy with it. Recomend it.

    wifi antena


    0 0 0

  • posted bytabuza on 01/27/2015

    Much cheaper than the wifi adapters you can get from normal stores and works just as well. No complaints with it.


    0 0 0

DX Everywhere