DX » Community » Reviews » USB 2.0 2.4GHz 802.11n 300Mbps Wifi/WLAN Wireless Network Adapter
Customer’s impression:
good nice Good product low quality Gostei
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bymartin007killer on 11/18/2015

    Unfortunately this chipset is not working in linux. The adapter could find SSID but couldn't connect to it. Tested under ubuntu, arch linux, mint, point linux and osmc (rapsberry pi 2)

    Impression:Good product;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9688741 on 10/19/2015

    Sofia família fèrias 2015

    Impression:Good product,Superou as minhas expectativas. Bom produto;

    0 0 0

  • posted byInfodourado on 09/29/2015

    O produto é bom, mesmo a construção sendo fraca.

    Impression:Good product;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9598011 on 09/08/2015

    Ja ik ben zeer te vrede ik heb vaker besteld in China maar die pakjes moeten nog aankomen(19-03-2015)die kan ik vergeten natuurlijk. en bij deze heb ik 2x besteld alles prima en netjes op tijd. Gr.Fred

    Impression:Goed product,goed,mooi;

    0 0 0

  • posted bynoopster on 08/26/2015

    Pros: Nice price for a good product Cons: Does NOT work on Raspberry PI in access point mode (it cannot do hostapd).

    Impression:Good product,not for Raspberry PI;

    0 0 0

  • posted bypwiebe on 07/26/2015

    This chipset is not well supported under linux, and is not stable. In some cases it won't connect or stay connected to a network.

    Impression:low quality;

    1 0 0

  • posted byGodSkyller on 07/17/2015

    Pros. Fast installation Cons. Antena is too big

    Impression:Practical and easy use;

    0 0 0

  • posted by8916045 on 04/25/2015

    I have a laptop with a realtek card and a tablet (Nexus 7 '13), both of them have a signal less strong than this thing. It's really good; and allowed me to connect a desktop in a different house (~15m with ~3 walls in the middle, diagonally) with 5 bars of signal strength. For the price it's just... Read more

    Impression:Great signal!;

    0 0 0

  • posted byguigontijo on 04/16/2015

    produto muito bem embalado, chegou sem nenhum defeito, eu recomendo pode comprar produto bom ! eu compraria novamente com certeza !

    Impression:Produto muito bom;

    0 0 0

  • posted bygwelican on 04/08/2015

    Pros: Excellent, I thought it will be a low quality for this price, but it is really a realtek chip, windows 8.1 automatically installed a driver. I was downloading with at almost 10megabytes/s(limited via ISP). For this price, this is amazing.

    Impression:good,Good product,nice;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere