DX » Community » Reviews » Genuine HTC G7 Data Cable (1.2M-Cable)
Customer’s impression:
Buen producto Nice Quality Fácil uso not for charging Žádná sláva
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byHadrDisk on 11/20/2015

    Kabel celkově o 20cm kratší a uUSB není přesný a nedrží dobře v telefonu... Aspoň že kabel je dobře ohebnej ačkoli není tenkej jak vlas :))

    Impression:Žádná sláva;

    0 0 0

  • posted byturbinec on 11/12/2015

    Pros: Small, cheap Cons: The cable is nowhere near the original one and is too short. The cable actually broke after a while of using it.

    Impression:Not original at all!;

    0 0 0

  • posted by3993 on 08/23/2015

    Pros: El cable funcionó muy bien. Realmente parece el original, de buen material. Recomendado si quieres uno parecido al original. Contras:Ninguno.

    Impression:Buen producto,Fácil uso;

    0 0 0

  • posted byeugeneljt on 07/07/2015

    pros: this is good rubber quality cons - does charge only as 200ma, doesn't work with samsung phones normally, very short enought, not recommend to purchase

    Impression:not for charging;

    0 0 0

  • posted byjsaiddx on 06/18/2015

    This is one of my fastest charging cables! It is also very strong and resistant not like some cheaper wires

    Impression:Nice Quality ;

    0 0 0

  • posted byNexusK on 04/29/2015

    This cable it's a 28/28 AWG cable. Therefore, it will charge very slow. It is also kindy cheap quality, and it has data transfer problems. Definitely, it won't replace the original bundled with the HTC phone. Search for a good quality 28/24 AWG micro USB Cable.

    Impression:Cheap Cable;

    0 0 0

  • posted byrauldelriocalvo on 03/21/2015

    Buena calidad/Precio, hace correctamente sus funciones como cable de sustitución o complementario

    Impression:Buen producto,Cumple sus funciones;

    0 0 0

  • posted bybouzianec on 03/19/2015

    Pro's: Cheap Feels like good quality Con's: micro-usb connector quite short Doesn't work with my bad s3 usb port (which needs pressure to charge with some usb cables)

    Impression:Nice Quality ;

    0 0 0

  • posted byDiosjavier on 12/30/2014

    Cable de fácil uso, sencillo pero a mi se me ha roto a las pocas semanas y ya no me cargaba. Es mejor comprar varios por ese precio.

    Impression:Fácil uso;

    0 0 0

  • posted byYOSSI2010 on 06/27/2014

    -long and nice build quality. -love how real and legit it looks. -sturdy and thick. -durable and will not wear very quickly. -takes ages to charge! -does not charge at all when connected to a pc... data transfer works fine though -this is certainly not a genuine HTC product. -there is no way that... Read more

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere