DX » Community » Reviews » Genuine HTC G7 Data Cable (1.2M-Cable)
Customer’s impression:
Buen producto Nice Quality Fácil uso not for charging Cheap Cable
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bydiscaciate on 01/13/2017

    Impression:Nice Quality ;

    The quality is nice (not as good as the original, but still good) but it's a bit too short. Works quite well, both for sync or charge.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byHadrDisk on 11/20/2015

    Impression:Žádná sláva;

    Kabel celkově o 20cm kratší a uUSB není přesný a nedrží dobře v telefonu... Aspoň že kabel je dobře ohebnej ačkoli není tenkej jak vlas :))

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byturbinec on 11/12/2015

    Impression:Not original at all!;

    Pros: Small, cheap Cons: The cable is nowhere near the original one and is too short. The cable actually broke after a while of using it.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by3993 on 08/23/2015

    Impression:Buen producto,Fácil uso;

    Pros: El cable funcionó muy bien. Realmente parece el original, de buen material. Recomendado si quieres uno parecido al original. Contras:Ninguno.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byeugeneljt on 07/07/2015

    Impression:not for charging;

    pros: this is good rubber quality cons - does charge only as 200ma, doesn't work with samsung phones normally, very short enought, not recommend to purchase

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byjsaiddx on 06/18/2015

    Impression:Nice Quality ;

    This is one of my fastest charging cables! It is also very strong and resistant not like some cheaper wires

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byNexusK on 04/29/2015

    Impression:Cheap Cable;

    This cable it's a 28/28 AWG cable. Therefore, it will charge very slow. It is also kindy cheap quality, and it has data transfer problems. Definitely, it won't replace the original bundled with the HTC phone. Search for a good quality 28/24 AWG micro USB Cable.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byrauldelriocalvo on 03/21/2015

    Impression:Buen producto,Cumple sus funciones;

    Buena calidad/Precio, hace correctamente sus funciones como cable de sustitución o complementario

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bybouzianec on 03/19/2015

    Impression:Nice Quality ;

    Pro's: Cheap Feels like good quality Con's: micro-usb connector quite short Doesn't work with my bad s3 usb port (which needs pressure to charge with some usb cables)

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byDiosjavier on 12/30/2014

    Impression:Fácil uso;

    Cable de fácil uso, sencillo pero a mi se me ha roto a las pocas semanas y ya no me cargaba. Es mejor comprar varios por ese precio.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere