DX » Community » Reviews » 30cm Breadboard Wires for Electronic DIY (40-Cable Pack)
Customer’s impression:
Very good excellent perfect OK muito bom
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted by2990465 on 04/20/2016

    Exactamente igual que en la foto y la descripción corresponde perfectamente Lo he utilizado para un proyecto con mi raspberry pi y me ha funcionado perfectamente, Muy recomendable

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bybachamois2 on 03/03/2016

    quand cela manque, cela bloque

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted byondrapopik on 12/23/2015

    There is not much to review on these wires. If you need wires these are working OK. Price is very good so I do not see any reason not to buy it.

    Impression:OK;

    0 0 0

  • posted byFatal512 on 11/30/2015

    every electronic users should have those Breadboard very good deal for such price the quality is good I am using them in my drone and their support hard conditions

    30cm Breadboard Wires for Electronic DIY

    Impression:Very good,excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted byjonstrom on 11/20/2015

    Got exactly what I ordered. Easy to separate and use.

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byGieltjE on 11/13/2015

    Good for people who want to start experimenting with soldering and basic pcb's, don't forget the bread boards etc.

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bydarQ96 on 08/12/2015

    Pros: Great for connecting modules to Arduino board. Easy to separate wires. Good variety of colours make it easy to trace back and forth. Length of wires is also good. Cons: No negative comments to be made.

    Impression:perfect,Very good,excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted byVertong on 06/12/2015

    Плюсы: Приемлемое качество, достаточная долговечность. Минусы: недостатков не выявлено. Итого: дешёвые расходные материалы для DIY электроники, достойное качество за эти деньги.

    Хорошие соединительные провода

    Impression:Дёшево;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9016543 on 05/21/2015

    Pros: coloured, nice, good quality Good quality for reasonable price! Thanks, DX! Recommend for everybody!

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bydoesnotexist on 05/13/2015

    Pretty much what you'd expect, no specific issues. Though the full ribbon is rather firm, in case you're looking for extremely bendable wires. Still, it's fine for most uses.

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere