DX » Community » Reviews » 30cm Breadboard Wires for Electronic DIY (40-Cable Pack)
Customer’s impression:
Very good excellent perfect OK muito bom
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bygiuliovonella on 05/18/2016

    Ottimo rapporto qualità prezzo

    Impression:Ottimo rapporto qualità prezzo;

    0 0 0

  • posted by2990465 on 04/20/2016

    Exactamente igual que en la foto y la descripción corresponde perfectamente Lo he utilizado para un proyecto con mi raspberry pi y me ha funcionado perfectamente, Muy recomendable

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bybachamois2 on 03/03/2016

    quand cela manque, cela bloque

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted byondrapopik on 12/23/2015

    There is not much to review on these wires. If you need wires these are working OK. Price is very good so I do not see any reason not to buy it.

    Impression:OK;

    0 0 0

  • posted byFatal512 on 11/30/2015

    every electronic users should have those Breadboard very good deal for such price the quality is good I am using them in my drone and their support hard conditions

    30cm Breadboard Wires for Electronic DIY

    Impression:Very good,excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted byjonstrom on 11/20/2015

    Got exactly what I ordered. Easy to separate and use.

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byGieltjE on 11/13/2015

    Good for people who want to start experimenting with soldering and basic pcb's, don't forget the bread boards etc.

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bydarQ96 on 08/12/2015

    Pros: Great for connecting modules to Arduino board. Easy to separate wires. Good variety of colours make it easy to trace back and forth. Length of wires is also good. Cons: No negative comments to be made.

    Impression:perfect,Very good,excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted byVertong on 06/12/2015

    Плюсы: Приемлемое качество, достаточная долговечность. Минусы: недостатков не выявлено. Итого: дешёвые расходные материалы для DIY электроники, достойное качество за эти деньги.

    Хорошие соединительные провода

    Impression:Дёшево;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9016543 on 05/21/2015

    Pros: coloured, nice, good quality Good quality for reasonable price! Thanks, DX! Recommend for everybody!

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere