DX » Community » Reviews » 30cm Breadboard Wires for Electronic DIY (40PCS)
Customer’s impression:
good Very good excellent Useful perfect
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bySamier on 03/04/2017

    I use it to connect GPIO for raspberry pi3 it is very good connecting

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymmtercic on 01/29/2017

    I bought these cables because i ran out of. They are very useful if you are doing some diy with arduino, rasperry pi and electronics. Also price is great, i recommend them.

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted byDizZy1990 on 10/19/2016

    Pros: Adequate quality cables with good connectors. Will order again. Cons: None

    Impression:good,Useful;

    0 0 5

  • posted bybil00 on 09/21/2016

    I am using it for connecting gadgets to an arduino. Pros: Useful, sufficient length. Cons: none

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 2

  • posted bygiuliovonella on 05/18/2016

    Ottimo rapporto qualità prezzo

    Impression:Ottimo rapporto qualità prezzo;

    0 0 0

  • posted by2990465 on 04/20/2016

    Exactamente igual que en la foto y la descripción corresponde perfectamente Lo he utilizado para un proyecto con mi raspberry pi y me ha funcionado perfectamente, Muy recomendable

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byondrapopik on 12/23/2015

    There is not much to review on these wires. If you need wires these are working OK. Price is very good so I do not see any reason not to buy it.

    Impression:OK;

    0 0 0

  • posted byjonstrom on 11/20/2015

    Got exactly what I ordered. Easy to separate and use.

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bydarQ96 on 08/12/2015

    Pros: Great for connecting modules to Arduino board. Easy to separate wires. Good variety of colours make it easy to trace back and forth. Length of wires is also good. Cons: No negative comments to be made.

    Impression:perfect,Very good,excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted byVertong on 06/12/2015

    Плюсы: Приемлемое качество, достаточная долговечность. Минусы: недостатков не выявлено. Итого: дешёвые расходные материалы для DIY электроники, достойное качество за эти деньги.

    Хорошие соединительные провода

    Impression:Дёшево;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere