DX » Community » Reviews » Breadboard Jumper Wires for Electronic DIY (70-Cable Pack)
Customer’s impression:
Bueno Buen producto Barato Prático Great !
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bymoralesfmo on 12/11/2014

    El equilibrio precio-utilidad es muy bueno. La calidad no tiene nada que pedir, después de un año de uso no he tenido ninguna falla. Read more

    Impression:Buen producto;

    0 0 0

  • posted byMrFer on 12/04/2014

    LLego todo bien y completo. Espero que mi comentario ayude a otros usuarios a seguir comprando en DX Read more

    Impression:Buen producto;

    0 0 0

  • posted bytekolinooo on 12/04/2014

    Very fast shipping, very good item for arduino lovers. Go ahead buy some of this! Very flexible cables, you don't need to pay very much attention about connecting them, so it's a very good product to buy especially its price. Very attractive way, thanks dx for your items! Read more

    Impression:Great !;

    0 0 0

  • posted byjaksom on 12/03/2014

    produto muito bom em otimo estado presso muito bom chegol conforme o amusio eu aprovo e recomendo os jumper sao de boa qualidade perfeito para eletronica Read more

    Impression:Prático;

    0 0 0

  • posted byrndgcwb48rh55 on 11/24/2014

    Dan un buen funcionamiento y son utiles Read more

    Impression:Barato,Bueno,good cheap ;

    0 0 0

  • posted bykaplansoft on 11/20/2014

    very cheap item and good quality thank you dealextreme. this item is good but some wires too short. İ will buy more this item. Read more

    cheap and usefull

    Impression:good cheap ;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymbkogan on 11/19/2014

    Все пришло в хорошем состоянии.Замечаний нет. Read more

    Impression:Ок!;

    0 0 0

  • posted byDrimenor on 11/17/2014

    Really priceless if you are in need of fast wiring your breadboard project. Pros: + Extra cheap + Only like 1 of the wires were defective Cons: - none Read more

    Impression:good cheap ;

    0 0 0

  • posted byCylon333 on 11/02/2014

    Pros: Económico, justo lo que necesitaba para practicar en mi protoboard, al ser flexibles los cables hacen que la practica sea mucho mas fácil, se los recomiendo mucho, mas si como yo estas comenzando en el mundo de la electrónica y necesitas practicar y montar tus proyectos en protoboard. Cons: No ... Read more

    Impression:Prático,good cheap ;

    0 0 0

  • posted bychrisponte on 10/14/2014

    very practical for me to connect different electrical circuits together Read more

    Impression:good cheap ;

    0 0 0

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

Get great weekly deals and offers like: Collections