DX » Community » Reviews » Breadboard Jumper Wires for Electronic DIY (70-Cable Pack)
Customer’s impression:
excellent perfect Bueno Buen producto Barato
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bynitrosito on 01/28/2015

    Pros: Por el precio que tienen tienen mucha calidad. Faciles de usar Contras: No se me ocurre ninguno, son unos simples cables

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted byThecniqueman on 01/27/2015

    These jumper wires are what you need to make connections on your breadboard. Pros: - Plenty of them. - Works. - Price. Cons: - None.

    Impression:perfect;

    0 0 0

  • posted byjoram_de_poel on 01/25/2015

    I ordered 2 of this, the package arrived 10 days after ordering. there are a lot of short wires, but only some long wires, which are really useful. when ordering it's a good idea to order 2 or more, because you'll probably need more than one package after some projects. The wires are really easy... Read more

    just good wires

    Impression:Just good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byJeveeha on 01/25/2015

    Good quality wires, ferrules are firmly fastened. Might be a good thing to order some type of box to seperatly store the wires because of there various lenghts.

    Impression:Good buy!;

    0 0 0

  • posted by8820538 on 01/19/2015

    Have had nothing but success with these jumpers. Pins could be a little thicker, but it could also be my worn out breadboard also!

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted byik1730 on 01/18/2015

    Very good quality and number (75 psc ) . I compared it with other cheap wire jumper, This product is absolutely good, Thanks DX.com

    Impression:good prodyct;

    0 0 0

  • posted byThallysSCCP100 on 01/15/2015

    This product is very useful, comes setente of various sizes, ideal for projects using breadboard and Arduino without cons.

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted byAleksandr911 on 01/13/2015

    Excellent product quality and well-protected box. Finally, the delivery was fast.

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted by8874893 on 12/25/2014

    The quality of the product is good and well protected with the box. Finally, the shipping has been fast.

    Impression:Bueno,Buen producto;

    0 0 0

  • posted bybrandonhill0 on 12/23/2014

    This is pretty awesome value, but I wish there were more longer jumpers. It seems about 80% short jumpers, and I usually end up using more long jumpers than short. Pros: awesome price. Cons: not enough long jumper wires.

    Impression:cheap!;

    0 0 0

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

Get great weekly deals and offers like: Collections