DX » Community » Reviews » Breadboard Jumper Wires for Electronic DIY (70-Cable Pack)
Customer’s impression:
good excellent perfect BOM Bueno
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bybsebi on 08/03/2015

    I wanted to buy this for a breadboard I bought with this! :) Awesome, have different lengths, and it fits perfectly into my breadboard! Prototype on!

    Impression:good,perfect,excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted bychollin78 on 07/19/2015

    Cumple su cometido, buena calidad

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9531859 on 07/17/2015

    Pros: lots of wires in different colors Cons: I would have liked red wires as it is commonly used to represent positive voltage

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted by8869774 on 07/14/2015

    De maravilla para los proyectos con arduino te ahorras tiempo haciendo puentes, para las pruebas estan geniales, muy buenos.

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted bydark25spot on 07/12/2015

    Pros: it's all about pros!! really amazing Cons: actually some of the wires are not connected to the metallic tips but their number is really ignorable

    Impression:good,perfect,excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9225600 on 07/05/2015

    It was a great product

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted byHigorgabriel on 07/04/2015

    great product for anyone who is starting on schedule for Arduino, helped me a lot in connection with the breadboard

    Impression:good,perfect,excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted bygabrielrmo on 07/01/2015

    Tudo chegou corretamente, demorou 10 dias a mais do que o previsto mas ja era de se esperar pois é brasil ! Qualidade muito boa, estou até hoje com meus projetos e sempre comprando coisas novas. Parabéns ao DX sempre ajudando a todos!

    Impression:BOM,Ótimo;

    0 0 0

  • posted byFranciscaolave on 06/28/2015

    Pros: Are made of good quality, 100% recommended Cons: none.

    Impression:good,perfect,excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9474605 on 06/24/2015

    Pros : Rather good quality and quantity. Great to use with breadboards. Cheap and does the job. Good package. Cons : None.

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

  • Over 200,000 products
  • Extremely low prices
  • Timely refunds and replacements
  • Worldwide free shipping

Subscribe to our newsletter:

DX Everywhere