DX » Community » Reviews » Breadboard Jumper Wires for Electronic DIY (70-Cable Pack)
Customer’s impression:
good excellent perfect BOM Bueno
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byBdT141 on 08/28/2015

    Pros: Cheap, effective, easy to insert into breadboard, handy in so many diy prototyping projects. Cons: None.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byeliphas_levy on 08/25/2015

    A little shorter than I thought, price could be better, this is almost what I would pay for a little less cables here, and would not have to wait... but this is the current dollar rate... nice to have anyway, will always need more cables. Feels OK, not cheap quality.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byOzTmDX on 08/13/2015

    These cables are very useful for people who want to use breadboards and electronic modules like sensors for Arduino. The different cable lengths are very handy.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byMarco-CS on 08/08/2015

    pros: Son cables muy comodos, no dañan el protoboard al momento de conectarlos y son muy utiles, el precio esta excelente, aca en mi ciudad venden el cable a $3 c/u :/ Contras: Ninguno, solo que estaria bien que incluyera algunos cables un poco mas cortos

    Impression:perfect;

    0 0 0

  • posted byJaccodejong on 08/07/2015

    Prost: Excellent product, Fast delivery. Well packed. Technical good / excellent finish. Meets expectations. Recommended :-) Cons: None Dutch: Prima product, Snelle levering. goed verpakt. Technische goed/prima afgewerkt. Voldoet aan de verwachtingen. Een aanrader :-) Goede aankoop.

    Impression:good,perfect;

    0 0 0

  • posted bybsebi on 08/03/2015

    I wanted to buy this for a breadboard I bought with this! :) Awesome, have different lengths, and it fits perfectly into my breadboard! Prototype on!

    Impression:good,perfect,excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted bychollin78 on 07/19/2015

    Cumple su cometido, buena calidad

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9531859 on 07/17/2015

    Pros: lots of wires in different colors Cons: I would have liked red wires as it is commonly used to represent positive voltage

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted by8869774 on 07/14/2015

    De maravilla para los proyectos con arduino te ahorras tiempo haciendo puentes, para las pruebas estan geniales, muy buenos.

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted bydark25spot on 07/12/2015

    Pros: it's all about pros!! really amazing Cons: actually some of the wires are not connected to the metallic tips but their number is really ignorable

    Impression:good,perfect,excellent;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere