DX » Community » Reviews » Breadboard Jumper Wires for Electronic DIY (70-Cable Pack)
Customer’s impression:
Bueno Barato Prático good cheap Involvement:General (knows how to use it) - Owners
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byrndgcwb48rh55 on 11/24/2014

    Dan un buen funcionamiento y son utiles Read more

    Impression:Barato,Bueno,good cheap ;

    0 0 0

  • posted bykaplansoft on 11/20/2014

    very cheap item and good quality thank you dealextreme. this item is good but some wires too short. İ will buy more this item. Read more

    cheap and usefull

    Impression:good cheap ;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymbkogan on 11/19/2014

    Все пришло в хорошем состоянии.Замечаний нет. Read more

    Impression:Ок!;

    0 0 0

  • posted byDrimenor on 11/17/2014

    Really priceless if you are in need of fast wiring your breadboard project. Pros: + Extra cheap + Only like 1 of the wires were defective Cons: - none Read more

    Impression:good cheap ;

    0 0 0

  • posted byCylon333 on 11/02/2014

    Pros: Económico, justo lo que necesitaba para practicar en mi protoboard, al ser flexibles los cables hacen que la practica sea mucho mas fácil, se los recomiendo mucho, mas si como yo estas comenzando en el mundo de la electrónica y necesitas practicar y montar tus proyectos en protoboard. Cons: No ... Read more

    Impression:Prático,good cheap ;

    0 0 0

  • posted bychrisponte on 10/14/2014

    very practical for me to connect different electrical circuits together Read more

    Impression:good cheap ;

    0 0 0

  • posted byIsitar on 10/05/2014

    Pro - Works as expected - Good quality - No damage Cons - Nothing These cables were arrived in a good quality with nice ends. I bought them because they were very cheap and work fine. Read more

    Impression:Involvement:General (knows how to use it) - Owners;

    0 0 0

  • posted bysatsuki0510 on 09/27/2014

    the product is so cheap. Jumper wire is 4cent!! I use 50 jumper wire on one breadboard, I was saved. And I use this long time but this is not broken. Read more

    Impression:good cheap ;

    0 0 0

  • posted byJGDuarteMC on 09/25/2014

    La calidad de los cables no es la mejor, pero también he visto otros peores, por el precio están muy bien, además de que son mucho muy prácticos para trabajar en la proto. Read more

    Impression:Práctico,Involvement:General (knows how to use it) - Owners;

    0 0 0

  • posted byclovissbn on 08/29/2014

    Prós: Muito prático, não é preciso desencapar, encaixa perfeitamente em protoboard e em outros soquetes, o que agiliza a montagem de circuitos. Além disto o preço é bastante acessível. Contras: Os cabos são um pouco curtos, algumas vezes não alcançam os locais desejados, fazendo com que sejam necessá... Read more

    Impression:Prático;

    0 0 0

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

Get great weekly deals and offers like: Collections