DX » Community » Reviews » Breadboard Jumper Wires for Electronic DIY (70-Cable Pack)
Customer’s impression:
good excellent perfect BOM Bueno
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bymirkov87 on 04/13/2016

    muy buena calidad por el precio .las puntas son muy solidas

    Impression:good,Excelente,excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted by8896921 on 03/28/2016

    Compra conforme combinado

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byeddibe on 03/15/2016

    its ok , i start uses it its ok , i start uses it its ok , i start uses it its ok , i start uses it

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byDominpe on 02/18/2016

    Pros: Very good material quality, metal is hard enough not to blend easyly. Cons: none at the moment. Comment: with some female to female wires it will be perfect

    Impression:perfect,excellent,As expected. Very good.;

    0 0 0

  • posted byantonioibago on 02/16/2016

    Varias longitudes y colores. Cables bien acabados.

    Impression:perfect;

    0 0 0

  • posted by10072073 on 02/14/2016

    3 different lengths unfortunately no red short cables

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted byProbird on 02/02/2016

    Pros: High-guality wires not just for breadboard but for other connectors as well. Cons: Price could be better.

    Impression:perfect,excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted by10001212 on 01/30/2016

    плюсы: в хозяйстве незаменимая вещь

    Impression:отлично;

    0 0 0

  • posted bybmgsys on 01/27/2016

    Cumple completamente lo que promete, muy buena calidad de construccion y bastante bueno en la protoboard.

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted byFifino on 01/18/2016

    this is just what I wanted, except that it took so long to delivery this time, I had to buy them locally ): .. other than that, the product itself is perfect.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere