DX » Community » Reviews » Breadboard Jumper Wires for Electronic DIY (70-Cable Pack)
Customer’s impression:
good excellent perfect Cheap BOM
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bybil00 on 09/28/2016

    Very useful wires. Pros: No electrical or mechanical problem. The pins are sturdy enough. Cons: nothing

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byJuhannuspukki on 09/10/2016

    Nothing wrong with these i guess. They seem fairly durable and are easily connected to a breadboard or my arduino uno. I would have liked some more colors but these do their job well enough.

    Impression:good,Cheap;

    0 0 0

  • posted bydragonGS on 07/15/2016

    If you love Electronics, you will love this Cable. http://www2.joinville.udesc.br/~i9/2014/07/17/hands-on-dicas-de-cabos-para-arduino/ (Portuguese Review)

    Impression:perfect;

    0 0 0

  • posted byHigorPimentel on 06/30/2016

    Pros: works great. Compatible with arduino board. Cheap item. Funciona perfeitamente na placa arduino. É bem barato. Cons: no cons.

    Impression:good,perfect,excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymivashen on 06/23/2016

    Pros: Cheap, you get a lot of, different colour and different size, wires Cons: theres far too few longer wires but you mostly just need them for power, also a few had missing connectors but for the price you cant really complain

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymirkov87 on 04/13/2016

    muy buena calidad por el precio .las puntas son muy solidas

    Impression:good,Excelente,excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted by8896921 on 03/28/2016

    Compra conforme combinado

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byeddibe on 03/15/2016

    its ok , i start uses it its ok , i start uses it its ok , i start uses it its ok , i start uses it

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byDominpe on 02/18/2016

    Pros: Very good material quality, metal is hard enough not to blend easyly. Cons: none at the moment. Comment: with some female to female wires it will be perfect

    Impression:perfect,excellent,As expected. Very good.;

    0 0 0

  • posted byantonioibago on 02/16/2016

    Varias longitudes y colores. Cables bien acabados.

    Impression:perfect;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere