DX » Community » Reviews » Breadboard Jumper Wires for Electronic DIY (70PCS)
Customer’s impression:
good excellent perfect Cheap BOM
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted by10265062 on 02/15/2017

    Eu tenho vários desses cabos, ajuda a organizar a visualização dos projetos. pro: boa qualidade pelo preço, boa quantidade cons: a divisão de cores não é igual, nessa compra veio muitos pretos e pouco de outras cores.

    Organiza a prototipagem.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byRM2016 on 02/12/2017

    Very usefull pack of jumpers to use with breadboards, no more stripping small wires every time.

    Impression:perfect;

    0 0 0

  • posted by10620642 on 02/11/2017

    Excelente produto tudo veio conforme foi comprado, tudo certo recomendo a todos.

    Impression:good,excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted byMrJelle on 12/26/2016

    A handy little assortment of male to male jumper wires, they all seem to work (as they should, being a very simple product) and the ratio of shorter to longer wires is pretty good. Could use a few more long ones and instead, I'd say about 50 out of the 70 cables are the shortest size.

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted byandrodx on 10/31/2016

    Nice Breadboard Jumper Wires. Very useful for breadboard development. I use them for all kind of electronics. Wires in the pack have different lengths.

    Very Good Breadboard Jumper Wires Very Good Breadboard Jumper Wires Very Good Breadboard Jumper Wires Very Good Breadboard Jumper Wires Very Good Breadboard Jumper Wires Very Good Breadboard Jumper Wires Very Good Breadboard Jumper Wires

    Impression:perfect,excellent,Cheap;

    0 0 4

  • posted by9905049 on 10/06/2016

    2 out of the whole package werd useless the rest is great. Buy two zo you get enough of Evert color

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymorganoid on 10/05/2016

    Good product. Cheap. Ends can bend easily on stiff breadboards so just be a little careful or trim them if they are too long.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bybil00 on 09/28/2016

    Very useful wires. Pros: No electrical or mechanical problem. The pins are sturdy enough. Cons: nothing

    Impression:good;

    0 0 3

  • posted byJuhannuspukki on 09/10/2016

    Nothing wrong with these i guess. They seem fairly durable and are easily connected to a breadboard or my arduino uno. I would have liked some more colors but these do their job well enough.

    Impression:good,Cheap;

    0 0 0

  • posted bydragonGS on 07/15/2016

    If you love Electronics, you will love this Cable. http://www2.joinville.udesc.br/~i9/2014/07/17/hands-on-dicas-de-cabos-para-arduino/ (Portuguese Review)

    Impression:perfect;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere