DX » Community » Reviews » Breadboard Jumper Wires for Electronic DIY (70PCS)
Customer’s impression:
good excellent perfect Cheap BOM
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted by10265062 on 02/15/2017

    Impression:good;

    Eu tenho vários desses cabos, ajuda a organizar a visualização dos projetos. pro: boa qualidade pelo preço, boa quantidade cons: a divisão de cores não é igual, nessa compra veio muitos pretos e pouco de outras cores.

    Organiza a prototipagem.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byRM2016 on 02/12/2017

    Impression:perfect;

    Very usefull pack of jumpers to use with breadboards, no more stripping small wires every time.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by10620642 on 02/11/2017

    Impression:good,excellent;

    Excelente produto tudo veio conforme foi comprado, tudo certo recomendo a todos.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byMrJelle on 12/26/2016

    Impression:excellent;

    A handy little assortment of male to male jumper wires, they all seem to work (as they should, being a very simple product) and the ratio of shorter to longer wires is pretty good. Could use a few more long ones and instead, I'd say about 50 out of the 70 cables are the shortest size.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by9905049 on 10/06/2016

    Impression:excellent;

    2 out of the whole package werd useless the rest is great. Buy two zo you get enough of Evert color

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byJuhannuspukki on 09/10/2016

    Impression:good,Cheap;

    Nothing wrong with these i guess. They seem fairly durable and are easily connected to a breadboard or my arduino uno. I would have liked some more colors but these do their job well enough.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byantonioibago on 02/16/2016

    Impression:perfect;

    Varias longitudes y colores. Cables bien acabados.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byProbird on 02/02/2016

    Impression:perfect,excellent;

    Pros: High-guality wires not just for breadboard but for other connectors as well. Cons: Price could be better.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byemty on 01/15/2016

    Impression:good;

    As I started taking a beadbord I only use my own wire. First time it was fine. But after a while the cable were loking horrable not very nice anymore. Than I buy a box of wires with diffent lengt. Verry god and usefull. Not very cheap and some other cable you need neverseless. Than I got this be... Read more

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byalex0311 on 01/15/2016

    Impression:good;

    Era lo que esperaba, el único detalle fue el tiempo (casi dos meses para llegar a México) pero valió la pena, llego completo y funcionan muy bien.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere