DX » Community » Reviews » Breadboard Jumper Wires for Electronic DIY (70PCS)
Customer’s impression:
good excellent perfect Cheap BOM
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted by10950459 on 03/23/2017

    Impression:perfect;

    Very helpful tool. I like it very much. Quality is also very good.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byandrodx on 10/31/2016

    Impression:perfect,excellent,Cheap;

    Nice Breadboard Jumper Wires. Very useful for breadboard development. I use them for all kind of electronics. Wires in the pack have different lengths.

    Very Good Breadboard Jumper Wires Very Good Breadboard Jumper Wires Very Good Breadboard Jumper Wires Very Good Breadboard Jumper Wires Very Good Breadboard Jumper Wires Very Good Breadboard Jumper Wires Very Good Breadboard Jumper Wires

    4 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bymorganoid on 10/05/2016

    Impression:good;

    Good product. Cheap. Ends can bend easily on stiff breadboards so just be a little careful or trim them if they are too long.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bybil00 on 09/28/2016

    Impression:good;

    Very useful wires. Pros: No electrical or mechanical problem. The pins are sturdy enough. Cons: nothing

    3 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bydragonGS on 07/15/2016

    Impression:perfect;

    If you love Electronics, you will love this Cable. http://www2.joinville.udesc.br/~i9/2014/07/17/hands-on-dicas-de-cabos-para-arduino/ (Portuguese Review)

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byHigorPimentel on 06/30/2016

    Impression:good,perfect,excellent;

    Pros: works great. Compatible with arduino board. Cheap item. Funciona perfeitamente na placa arduino. É bem barato. Cons: no cons.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bymivashen on 06/23/2016

    Impression:excellent;

    Pros: Cheap, you get a lot of, different colour and different size, wires Cons: theres far too few longer wires but you mostly just need them for power, also a few had missing connectors but for the price you cant really complain

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bymirkov87 on 04/13/2016

    Impression:good,Excelente,excellent;

    muy buena calidad por el precio .las puntas son muy solidas

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by8896921 on 03/28/2016

    Impression:good;

    Compra conforme combinado

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byeddibe on 03/15/2016

    Impression:good;

    its ok , i start uses it its ok , i start uses it its ok , i start uses it its ok , i start uses it

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere