DX » Community » Reviews » Military Glow-in-the Dark Water Resistant Quartz Wrist Watch - Black (1 x SR626SW)
Customer’s impression:
Decent nice watch Pleased Great Watch Good Watch
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byEinsley on 05/20/2016

    Pros: Cheap, looks good and slim. Cons: Too small, and cord is too short most of men can't use it with thick arm. Overal: If you are not XL or bigger size you can buy it.

    Impression:nice watch,Pleased;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9930521 on 02/09/2016

    Very nice watch, it`s smaler than i expect, but is good

    Impression:nice watch;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9690124 on 10/12/2015

    Watch is good value for price. It took me quite a while to work out the day and date change works on forward and back operation on the first click, but after that it was fine.

    Impression:Decent,nice watch,Pleased;

    0 0 0

  • posted byFattigstudent on 10/05/2015

    Pros: Inexpensive Cons: No instructions on how to change date ( will tell you below ) I just opened the package, and the package was badly smashed. How to change the date: Just use the nob on the left-hand side, you can take the knob out in small increments, at the first increment you change the... Read more

    Impression:Decent;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9306110 on 08/28/2015

    this watch is cheap and appearantly reasonably accurate. Date display is also useful Wristband was short but it was easy to replace. Delivery time was also reasonable.

    Impression:Pleased;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9257193 on 08/27/2015

    Its a decent and nice watch. Only thing I am little worried about is the smaller length of its strap for my thicker wrist :D Otherwise, its a love!

    Impression:Decent,nice watch,Pleased;

    1 0 0

  • posted byjacksonm on 08/25/2015

    больше на женские похожи

    часы как часы часы как часы

    Impression:nice watch,маленькие часики;

    0 0 0

  • posted bypetroz3 on 03/15/2015

    Great design, has a fantastic glow in the dark! Great price! The bracelet is not so good, it rips your sleeves when it's near :D

    Impression:Good Watch, good design;

    0 0 0

  • posted byFelipeLavadores on 03/09/2015

    already received, spent four months and I've just received this and other items to which they qualify, please if you support me with for more articles that are needed.

    Impression:nice watch;

    0 0 0

  • posted byaatici on 12/03/2014

    Sizes are not sufficient and same as shown at picture. It is smaller than other and not "to a T" as I purchased before..(4 ea gift )

    Impression:mightbebetter;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere