DX » Community » Reviews » USB 2.0 High Speed 7-Port HUB with Independent Switch - Black
Customer’s impression:
good It works Robust funciona usb
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bykarl1960 on 10/24/2015

    Good if you only need USB 1.1 speed, not good if you search for a hub for using with USB stick when some speed is needed for transferring larger files. For connection of mouse and other simple devices lower speed is okay, but when you need USB 2.0 480 Mbps speed this device is worthless.

    Impression:It works;

    0 0 0

  • posted byrengavv on 09/30/2015

    Pros: Hub tem um material de boa qualidade bem robusto e muito bonito. Contras : Uso Windows 10 e 7 mais ate agoara nao consegui fazer ele ficar USB 2.0 quando conecto fica apenas USB 1.0

    Hub Bonito

    Impression:Robust ;

    0 0 0

  • posted byExoskull on 05/29/2015

    attention tout de meme les led éclaire tres fort et a ne pas prendre si vous avez tendance a etre dur avec vos prises a mon avis vous le casseriez assez vite sinon pour le prix rien a redire

    Impression:good,It works;

    0 0 0

  • posted byisaias01 on 02/20/2015

    Quality product. Perfectly met my demand.

    Impression:Very good!!!;

    0 0 0

  • posted byRenatsWe on 11/25/2014

    Pros: It is very strong plastic product. It works fine until now. Cons: It takes to long to arrive in Brazil.

    Impression:good,It works,Robust ;

    0 0 0

  • posted bysayunu on 11/24/2014

    USB 2.0 High Speed 7-Port HUB with Independent Switch - Black Pros: very cheap very useful 7 usb ports Independent Switch for each port with light on/off possibility to connect power adapter Cons: The plastic materials appears to be fragile Overall: is a good buy

    USB 2.0 High Speed 7-Port HUB USB 2.0 High Speed 7-Port HUB USB 2.0 High Speed 7-Port HUB USB 2.0 High Speed 7-Port HUB


    0 0 0

  • posted byussef45 on 09/18/2014

    thank you DX team i♥ the order is very good quality and price too :) i well be buy more from this website :D

    Good price and Good quality

    Impression:i love this !;

    0 0 0

  • posted byorigola on 09/15/2014

    Un bon hub usb que funciona, que és el que importa. Permet conectar 7 usb alhora, una meravellla.


    0 0 0

  • posted bymrmegaremote on 06/05/2014

    Provides lots of ports for all of you devices. Does what it has to do with nice lights to show which ports are activated. Pretty fast for USB 2.0. Doesn't come with an adapter and using it for charging electronics (like a cell phone) is not recommended unless you have one of those. It's nice and... Read more

    0 0 0

  • posted bygegene92 on 08/07/2013

    Gadgets really useful! allows me to save energy with the on / off buttons on all sockets usb. I leave all the usb connected I usually do when I need and I press the button and begin to use what I have connected to the accessory. Perhaps counter has a small flaw, that would be a USB port you can a... Read more

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere