DX » Community » Reviews » Portable Handheld Tire Pressure Gauge - Silver
Customer’s impression:
good Very good excellent Very Goog pressure
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byTjervisr on 03/20/2017

    Impression:good;

    This is a good little gauge that I keep in my glove compartment and has lasted me a couple years now. It feels flimsy but does the job.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byigorlm5 on 11/30/2016

    Impression:excellent;

    Produto que cumpre o que prometido muito bom.

    3 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byHAroonAejaz on 08/06/2016

    Impression:good,Very good,excellent;

    I love this device. it is with the best quality. awesome. it will defiantly recommend everyone to buy it

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byknifeedge2K1 on 07/05/2016

    Impression:excellent;

    cheap and works fine

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byCabodelgado on 03/29/2016

    Impression:Very good;

    useful little thing

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byvaldirr2 on 08/29/2015

    Impression:good,excellent;

    pros.: I liked it very much, it work as a sharm, ease and fast to use. no cons.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byedunavas on 08/28/2015

    Impression:excellent,Very Goog;

    Prós: Muito útil, pequeno, cabe em qqer lugar, leve, bem acabado. Bem legível. Fácil de usar. Não precisa de bateria. Resistente. Contra: Não encontrei nenhum contra. Considerações finais: Serve para medir a pressão do pneu e faz isso com precisão. Você não precisa se preocupar com bateria nos O... Read more

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byzefrancisco on 07/23/2015

    Impression:excellent;

    Works fine and is very useful. Looks accurate.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byclahen on 05/15/2015

    Impression:good,excellent;

    Produto muito bom e de fácil uso, por ser pequeno fácil de se transportar e cumpre a sua função com qualidade.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byvaliatti on 12/01/2014

    Impression:excellent;

    Excellent item! Low price, high quality, well finished and very easy to use, really a desired device. I Recommend it!

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere