DX » Community » Reviews » Professional Mini Ultrasonic Cleaner - White (220V)
Customer’s impression:
good nice BOM Bueno Perfect!
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byFadarally on 11/06/2016

    Chegou no prazo sem avarias, funciona surpreendentemente bem , muito facil de usar . Para limpar joias e outro objetos delicados. Usei varias vezes . Coloquei agua quente com detergente ficou ainda melhor. Recomendo

    Impression:good,BOM,nice;

    0 0 2

  • posted byNiborS on 10/27/2016

    Comes with US plug. No adapter included. Works good, but it is small. I hope DX will get bigger and more powerful items. Works good with jewelry etc...

    Impression:nice,Comes with US plug.....;

    0 0 0

  • posted byLeidinhaSCCP on 09/07/2016

    Esse produto limpa por meio do ultrassom, muito bom.

    Impression:BOM;

    0 0 1

  • posted byjfjdm on 11/20/2015

    Pros: Es pequeñito pero cumple adecuadamente su cometido, si se deja en máximos, solo lo abrí le puse agua con jabón, y limpié 4 cosas en 30 minutos, lo que es magnífico. Cons: El manual traducido al inglés es una pena, no se entiende nada.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9449790 on 11/15/2015

    pros: funciona bien cons: enchufe americano por lo demás excelente limpia bien y tiene ptencia

    Impression:Bueno;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9036406 on 11/11/2015

    Pros: valuable good easy to use. Jewels and glasses are well cleaned Very easy to use Cons : for Europe (220V) it as a standard Chinese/US plug. Need to procure an US/EU plug adapter

    Impression:nice;

    0 0 0

  • posted byGoMartini on 08/20/2015

    Pros: It does what it promised. I used it to clean my girlfriends glasses, and there was a notable difference. I don't know if the the 2 different power settings work. It has a timer that can be increased with one minute. Cons: It is a rather small ultrasonic cleaner. I had to change the wall to... Read more

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byAertgb on 08/13/2015

    Pros: Really cleans a lot of difficult to clean stuff (rings, watches, etc) and it does it quickly Cons: Don't really know if it's a con or my electric supply but after using it a lot, it suddenly stopped working and started smoking.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 1

  • posted byedvansilveira on 07/27/2015

    A qualidade do material é boa, o recipiente é pequeno, a potencia não agrada muito, tem que repetir o processo várias vezes para se ter resultados.

    Impression:Poderia ser Melhor;

    0 0 0

  • posted byglavankvd on 01/10/2015

    Отличная ультрозвуковая чистилка. Ононь - чистит всё - даже запоршвленные временем монеты. Ну главное не перестараться и уметь пользоваться. Бежутерию и ювелирку чисстит так же на ура. Барть две !)

    Отличная ультрозвуковая чистилка

    Impression:Perfect!;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere