DX » Community » Reviews » Professional Mini Ultrasonic Cleaner (220V)
Customer’s impression:
good nice Bueno Perfect! price
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byjfjdm on 11/20/2015

    Pros: Es pequeñito pero cumple adecuadamente su cometido, si se deja en máximos, solo lo abrí le puse agua con jabón, y limpié 4 cosas en 30 minutos, lo que es magnífico. Cons: El manual traducido al inglés es una pena, no se entiende nada.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9449790 on 11/15/2015

    pros: funciona bien cons: enchufe americano por lo demás excelente limpia bien y tiene ptencia

    Impression:Bueno;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9036406 on 11/11/2015

    Pros: valuable good easy to use. Jewels and glasses are well cleaned Very easy to use Cons : for Europe (220V) it as a standard Chinese/US plug. Need to procure an US/EU plug adapter

    Impression:nice;

    0 0 0

  • posted byGoMartini on 08/20/2015

    Pros: It does what it promised. I used it to clean my girlfriends glasses, and there was a notable difference. I don't know if the the 2 different power settings work. It has a timer that can be increased with one minute. Cons: It is a rather small ultrasonic cleaner. I had to change the wall to... Read more

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byAertgb on 08/13/2015

    Pros: Really cleans a lot of difficult to clean stuff (rings, watches, etc) and it does it quickly Cons: Don't really know if it's a con or my electric supply but after using it a lot, it suddenly stopped working and started smoking.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 1

  • posted byedvansilveira on 07/27/2015

    A qualidade do material é boa, o recipiente é pequeno, a potencia não agrada muito, tem que repetir o processo várias vezes para se ter resultados.

    Impression:Poderia ser Melhor;

    0 0 0

  • posted byglavankvd on 01/10/2015

    Отличная ультрозвуковая чистилка. Ононь - чистит всё - даже запоршвленные временем монеты. Ну главное не перестараться и уметь пользоваться. Бежутерию и ювелирку чисстит так же на ура. Барть две !)

    Отличная ультрозвуковая чистилка

    Impression:Perfect!;

    0 0 0

  • posted byThallysSCCP100 on 01/07/2015

    This product is magnificent, worked perfectly, the ultrasonic can clean certain object quickly, clock metal works perfectly. No cons.

    Impression:good,nice;

    0 0 0

  • posted bypeugeot306s16 on 12/03/2014

    Pros: verry easy to use for small thing like jewelery or glasses but also for some bolts and screws. Cons: it was smaller then i think.

    Impression:Perfect!;

    0 0 0

  • posted bylyepin on 11/10/2014

    pros: good value for money, serves its function well cons: the build is plastic, limited configurability on time and power modes.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere