DX » Community » Reviews » RC-6 Slim IR Shutter Remote for Canon Digital Cameras (1 x CR2025)
Customer’s impression:
good excellent perfect Simple Easy
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bygdzsih on 01/27/2015

    There's not much to say about this, really, it's just a remote shutter. This thing just works if for some reason you don't want to touch your camera, for example to prevent shake on the stand, etc. I haven't tested how far it works from, but it definitely does work from a few meters of distance.... Read more

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymike67200 on 12/21/2014

    Marche comme les comptatibles. Un très bon prix et facile à utiliser. Tester et marche effectivement. Très léger

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byUkrania on 12/16/2014

    this RC-6 Slim IR Shutter Remote are perfectly works with Canon Digital Cameras , works on 1 x CR2025 battery cell. Has small size, come in a carton box. Work perfectly.Easy and convinient to use. Recomended to all of photograpers.

    Impression:good,perfect;

    0 0 0

  • posted byLiveonline on 11/09/2014

    Pros: really light remote infrared shutter. I am using this with my canon 700d. At first I thought it didn't work because I didn't set the camera properly. It has two settings witch is really nice! Cons: Really cheap material. The sticker of the remote wants to come off. Kinda a shame. for the a... Read more

    Impression:Simple,excellent,Must have if you want to make long exposure shots;

    0 0 0

  • posted byTerch on 10/20/2014

    Same remote as the original one. It works very well on EOS-M camera. Maximum range: up to 5 m. Cheap and efficient

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted bybotechop9 on 10/03/2014

    muy buen producto, llego en los tiempos exactos todo excelente en cuanto al producto 100% recomendado

    Impression:excellent,Fantastic;

    0 0 0

  • posted byErikJacobs on 09/01/2014

    Pros: Works on my Canon 650D Like original product, but only 10% of the Canon price Can be used with timer or directly Cons: None

    Impression:excellent;

    0 1 0

  • posted byctellier on 08/24/2014

    Très pratique pour déclencher à distance. Je m'en sert pour faire de la macro. Attention la distance avec le boitier doit cependant être faible. La pile est fournie avec. Ne pas oublier de retirer l'opercule en plastique qui empêche d'user la pile prématurément.

    Impression:Simple,Easy;

    0 0 0

  • posted byalexsansao on 08/19/2014

    Pros: Funciona perfeitamente, recomendo muito, excelente pra não ser preciso clicar com o timer e depois sair correndo. Contras: A pilha dura muito pouco, o bom é retirar a bateria depois de usar.

    Impression:Ótima;

    0 0 0

  • posted byispeedy on 08/07/2014

    Canon EOS worked smoothly on M. Just 2 seconds shooting and shooting modes including 2 works quite successfully. Distance as the distance from the receiver is able to run satisfactorily. Quite successful. Able to meet the need. I would recommend.

    Work on Canon EOS M with shutter now or 2 second timer mod.

    Impression:EOS M,RC-6;

    0 0 0

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

Get great weekly deals and offers like: Collections