DX » Community » Reviews » RC-6 Slim IR Shutter Remote for Canon Digital Cameras (1 x CR2025)
Customer’s impression:
good excellent perfect Simple Barato
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byIniesTaha on 06/19/2015

    Easy to use and very light. It is working with my Canon EOS.

    Impression:good,very useful;

    0 0 0

  • posted byestpoc on 05/14/2015

    Pros: Works exactly as the original Canon RC-6. Has both instant shutter or 2 seconds delay, selectable by a switch in the back. Cons: The click mechanism could feel better, more "click". Other: Unbeatable for the price.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byAllieAvina on 05/14/2015

    It's a must have if you own a canon camera, it's cheap and really useful.

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted byfrent on 04/13/2015

    Works as described, could be cheaper!

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bygframst on 03/20/2015

    Pros: small, light, easy to use Cons: There is a switch on the back that I don't know what it is for. Doesn't seem to make any difference where I set it. It does what I need, so I am happy!

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted bystrigon07 on 03/16/2015

    Pros: Empaque de buena calidad, similar al original. Funciona perfecto en distancias cortas-medias. Enlaza con la cámara de inmediato, sin problemas. Cons: Ninguno Other: Probado en una Canon T2i

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted byYairSachs on 03/15/2015

    Works very well, costs very little! No cons

    Impression:perfect,excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted bygdzsih on 01/27/2015

    There's not much to say about this, really, it's just a remote shutter. This thing just works if for some reason you don't want to touch your camera, for example to prevent shake on the stand, etc. I haven't tested how far it works from, but it definitely does work from a few meters of distance.... Read more

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymike67200 on 12/21/2014

    Marche comme les comptatibles. Un très bon prix et facile à utiliser. Tester et marche effectivement. Très léger

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byUkrania on 12/16/2014

    this RC-6 Slim IR Shutter Remote are perfectly works with Canon Digital Cameras , works on 1 x CR2025 battery cell. Has small size, come in a carton box. Work perfectly.Easy and convinient to use. Recomended to all of photograpers.

    Impression:good,perfect;

    0 0 0

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

  • Over 200,000 products
  • Extremely low prices
  • Timely refunds and replacements
  • Worldwide free shipping

Subscribe to our newsletter: