DX » Community » Reviews » RC-6 Slim IR Shutter Remote for Canon Digital Cameras (1 x CR2025)
Customer’s impression:
good excellent perfect Bueno Simple
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bymaxip88 on 06/27/2016

    Pros: Liviano, viene con pila, fácil de usar, buen material plástico. Contras: Poca distancia de control, hay que apuntarle bien al infrarrojo de la cámara. Lo recomiendo!

    Muy practico y economico Muy practico y economico

    Impression:Bueno;

    0 0 0

  • posted bykryks on 02/04/2016

    Works fine, but the built quality is kinda crap :) Plastic all over and the stickers are falling off. Overall great for the price.

    Impression:good,Works Fine, build quality so and so;

    0 0 0

  • posted byTerah on 10/15/2015

    Pros: Cheap, appears to be good quality, runs on commonly used battery (CR2025), very easy to use (remove the battery tab on the remote, switch your camera to 'selftimer/remote' and press the button on the remote) and small and light enough to carry anywhere :) Cons: The IR signal isn't overly so... Read more

    Impression:good,excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted byAllieAvina on 09/11/2015

    it's really cheap and it's performance is great there aren't cons it's super useful and really cheap, the original costs a lot of money but this will do the work for less cash, and it's equally as good. very recommended.

    excelent item

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted bySonnyStitt on 08/27/2015

    Bought this as an extra for my set, didn't really needed it but the price was good and I was curious. Works great on my Canon 550D (also known as the Rebel T2i), although you have to aim at the front of your camera to make it work. I was hoping I could use it with my camera on a tripod so I have... Read more

    Impression:perfect,excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted bystefansegers on 07/21/2015

    tried everything to make it work but unfortunately it does not work with Canon 5d3 and Canon 1dx

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byIniesTaha on 06/19/2015

    Easy to use and very light. It is working with my Canon EOS.

    Impression:good,very useful;

    0 0 0

  • posted byestpoc on 05/14/2015

    Pros: Works exactly as the original Canon RC-6. Has both instant shutter or 2 seconds delay, selectable by a switch in the back. Cons: The click mechanism could feel better, more "click". Other: Unbeatable for the price.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byAllieAvina on 05/14/2015

    It's a must have if you own a canon camera, it's cheap and really useful.

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted byfrent on 04/13/2015

    Works as described, could be cheaper!

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere