DX » Community » Reviews » Universal Car Swivel Mount Holder - Black
Customer’s impression:
good Very good excellent nice Useful
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bywilsonxc on 12/14/2016

    Impression:bad;

    Does not grabe in the window, low quality, not usefull, no recommendation at all, try another product.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byyenycek on 08/20/2016

    Impression:Very good;

    Tenhle telefonní držák je docela dobrej, jenom se nehodí pro těžší telefony, protože mi připadá trochu forovej. Já ho měl na Jabko 5 a s tím to šlo.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byseishin22 on 07/06/2016

    Impression:Alright;

    i tried 3 times locking the holder, and its broken, and hate the pohnes or gpses more than 300gramms

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bykimjoni on 02/09/2016

    Impression:good;

    This is a very good buy for this price. Does exactly what it shoud do. Fits my iphone 5 well. Good enough to display everyting. Hangs steady.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byVektrat on 12/27/2015

    Impression:good;

    The gadget is good and flexible, I was happy for it, however from the second use onwards, it doesn´t stick anymore, making the drive annoying having to put it back every 1minute, to completely remove it in the end

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byMysterehyde on 12/22/2015

    Impression:Very good,Worth it;

    Really good price. I used it just few times, but it always stay on the glasse for the entire travel (like 2 hours each). The plastics seems to be not so strong, but for the moment it worked perfectly and didn't broke. Easily adaptable for samsung S3 mini, S4 mini and note 2. Good product.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byMoki1993 on 12/02/2015

    Impression:good;

    Worked great until i bought a bigger phone, it sometimes fell from the windsheild. All in all it's a good product.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byciganox on 11/24/2015

    Impression:good;

    Funciona perfeito, muito bom para segurar o celular.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byFishko16 on 11/12/2015

    Impression:Very good;

    works fine, doing its job i like it you should get one for your phone, good price good grip ! thanks alot

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byFishko16 on 11/12/2015

    Impression:good;

    the product is working okey , not so good grip but is working.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere