DX » Community » Reviews » Universal Car Swivel Mount Holder - Black
Customer’s impression:
good Very good excellent nice Useful
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byyenycek on 08/20/2016

    Tenhle telefonní držák je docela dobrej, jenom se nehodí pro těžší telefony, protože mi připadá trochu forovej. Já ho měl na Jabko 5 a s tím to šlo.

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byseishin22 on 07/06/2016

    i tried 3 times locking the holder, and its broken, and hate the pohnes or gpses more than 300gramms

    Impression:Alright;

    0 0 0

  • posted bykimjoni on 02/09/2016

    This is a very good buy for this price. Does exactly what it shoud do. Fits my iphone 5 well. Good enough to display everyting. Hangs steady.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byVektrat on 12/27/2015

    The gadget is good and flexible, I was happy for it, however from the second use onwards, it doesn´t stick anymore, making the drive annoying having to put it back every 1minute, to completely remove it in the end

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byMysterehyde on 12/22/2015

    Really good price. I used it just few times, but it always stay on the glasse for the entire travel (like 2 hours each). The plastics seems to be not so strong, but for the moment it worked perfectly and didn't broke. Easily adaptable for samsung S3 mini, S4 mini and note 2. Good product.

    Impression:Very good,Worth it;

    0 0 0

  • posted byMoki1993 on 12/02/2015

    Worked great until i bought a bigger phone, it sometimes fell from the windsheild. All in all it's a good product.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byciganox on 11/24/2015

    Funciona perfeito, muito bom para segurar o celular.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byFishko16 on 11/12/2015

    works fine, doing its job i like it you should get one for your phone, good price good grip ! thanks alot

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byFishko16 on 11/12/2015

    the product is working okey , not so good grip but is working.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byhrigteri on 09/27/2015

    Pros: this phone holder can be attached to the window, good when you do not have the option to put a phone holder in/on to your car ventilation system. Cons: there is no stick, so the holder sits directly under your window. I prefer a version with a longer stick/handle bar, which I can move a is... Read more

    Impression:Small,flexible,No Stick;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere