DX » Community » Reviews » Universal Car Swivel Mount Holder - Black
Customer’s impression:
Very good excellent Useful muito bom BOM
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byspeedfreakzoid on 01/21/2015

    easy to install .. works well.. nice grip..cheap...would recommend for the price

    Impression:Very good,excellent,Useful;

    0 0 0

  • posted byDavidlag on 01/20/2015

    It's good but a bit delicate. You need to be a bit careful when using it so it won't break but it is still a great product.

    Impression:Useful;

    0 0 0

  • posted byRubyBaby on 01/06/2015

    Pros : I have been using this holder for a few months and it work great. It has made using my phone in the car very easy and much safer. :-) Cons : It would have been good to get a extra suction pad with the holder as a spare. General : This was my first item I bought from DX and was a bit but I... Read more

    Impression:Very good,excellent,Useful;

    0 0 0

  • posted bypanixs on 01/02/2015

    Pros: todas las posiciones en la que lo puedes poner, la ventosa sujeta bastante Cons: el acabado del plástico es muy malo, esto es, he tenido que desmontar todo para repasar muchas piezas con una lima porque el troquelado del plástico me impedía bloquearlo A mejorar: el barzo un poco más largo

    Impression:Bien;

    0 0 0

  • posted byFred Bindi on 12/23/2014

    Muito barato, muito útil, se adapta a qualquer celular ou GPS devido a sua condição de uso, suas abas se estendem em um ótimo tamanho. Perdeu só uma estrelinha no quesito qualidade por não ter um bom material de construção. Custo/Benefício: Vale a pena!

    Impression:muito bom;

    0 0 0

  • posted byJussaraBrant on 12/21/2014

    No cons.

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byJU96 on 12/18/2014

    I expected an average or even worse quality like the quality from other orders I made in other chinese Stores. Quality is awesome, in a local store you would definitely pay at least 20€ for this. The vacuum cup of the Holder I think would absorb a crash better than everything else. It is very, in... Read more

    Impression:Very good,Wow;

    0 0 1

  • posted bygiuliano81 on 12/17/2014

    Pros: Keeps very good the phone. Size is adjustable by a simple and efficient mechanism. Definitively a good phone holder. Cons: none

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byandrebaia on 12/10/2014

    Pros: Adapta a vários tamanhos de celular, ventosa fixa bem. Contras: Botão de abertura dos braços trava.

    Impression:Chegou em perfeito estado ...;

    0 0 0

  • posted bykikorigatti on 12/07/2014

    I bought to use on my car. I have a Samsung Win Duos and i can config this product on the exact size of the cell phone. The suction system works fine. Apparently is constructed with good material. I Recommend this product.

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

Get great weekly deals and offers like: Collections