DX » Community » Reviews » HDMI 720P/1080P + 3.5mm Audio Converter Adapter for WII
Customer’s impression:
good Very good Great product not good very useful
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byGazbonk on 08/25/2015

    Great product just plug in and go very easy to install

    Impression:Great product;

    0 0 0

  • posted byKhabbi on 08/18/2015

    I set it up and it just worked. Makes my WII look a little crisper and just works like it's supposed to.

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9lz on 08/13/2015

    Works perfectly as expected, do note that the audio output is optional, HDMI audio works fine too

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byJurgenDictus on 08/03/2015

    This stick does exactly what it promises to do.

    Impression:Great product;

    0 0 0

  • posted byrogermilne on 08/03/2015

    pros: - small - no external power - audio is encoded with the hdmi signal, all on one cable. cons: - none that I can think of.

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byAius-Locutius on 07/13/2015

    I got this so I could connect it through my Yamaha YSP 4300 soundsystem, works as advertised, couldn't detect lag, but that does not mean it doesn't create lag (WII is a fairly slow console anyway). In the end I ended up connecting it tot the analog input of my LCD anyway, but that's got nothing... Read more

    Impression:good,Does what it needs to do.;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9302095 on 07/05/2015

    When I first opened it I thought it look too flimsy. But have been using it for a long time and pretty much continuously and it has been working great. Good product, good price.

    Impression:Great product;

    0 0 0

  • posted bylferraz on 06/03/2015

    O produto não é diferente da foto. Porém, não faz o que promete quanto ao upscaling. A TV passa apenas de 480i para 480p, mesmo alterando a configuração de resolução do Wii e, como disse, não faz upscaling e apesar de ter o local onde os demais tem um botão para upscaling, este não tem. Recomendo... Read more

    Impression:good;

    0 0 1

  • posted byTazzolin on 05/31/2015

    Pros: It really works, my Wii image definition have improved with it. Cons: Kinda Pricey for the presented quality, but still worth it since it can do really good with your image, thus your gaming experience

    Impression:Great product;

    0 0 0

  • posted byFuzoreis on 05/15/2015

    Produto de boa qualidade, a funcionar 100%. Contras: tempo de espera

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere