DX » Community » Reviews » HDMI 720P/1080P + 3.5mm Audio Converter Adapter for WII - White
Customer’s impression:
good Very good Great product Easy very useful
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byDark_Fread on 09/06/2016

    You get what you can expect for the price. Build quality is ok. There is little to no improvement in the picture quality. The most visible enhancement is that blacks are far less washed up compared to a component cable. Blurryness remains pretty much the same though the adapter clearly makes use... Read more

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byEngAlex77 on 08/16/2016

    It doesn't do upscalling but it is a great product anyway. Must buy !

    Impression:Great product;

    0 0 2

  • posted byFeBR2 on 08/08/2016

    A great product for me because I just have HDMI inputs in my TV set. It worked just perfect!

    Impression:Great product,worked like a charm!;

    0 0 2

  • posted bysstotoab on 04/28/2016

    Cumple las expectativas, pequeño, buen acabado, se ve mejor que con RCA. Buena compra, recomendable

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bySaulotas on 04/14/2016

    Easy installation, works perfectly, I would like to test it to a PC monitor with HDMI to DVI cable

    Impression:Very good,Great product;

    0 0 0

  • posted bykenmaster21 on 02/27/2016

    Work fine

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted by10060049 on 01/28/2016

    Plug it in and it works no external power source needed. The screen is sharper then before and music is very clear! I wish i had bought it sooner!!

    Impression:Great product;

    0 0 0

  • posted byBullard on 01/22/2016

    Easy to connect Wii to any modern monitor and TV set. Great picture quality and text in games now clearly redable. Sadly, no black color option for this device. There are many black Wiis. Mine is black.

    Impression:Great product;

    0 0 0

  • posted by655881 on 12/23/2015

    Pros: works well great for nintendo wii. Even has a port for audio if your tv doesnt support sound through hdmi Cons: none Just be aware you might not notice a difference between hdmi and a/v on certain games

    Impression:Great product;

    0 0 0

  • posted byCiTy18 on 10/25/2015

    Excelente producto, cumple su cometido con muy buena calidad. Opcion de para 720 y 1080. Fantástico.

    Impression:Very good,Great product;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere