DX » Community » Reviews » HDMI 720P/1080P + 3.5mm Audio Converter Adapter for WII
Customer’s impression:
good Very good Great product Easy very useful
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byEngAlex77 on 08/16/2016

    It doesn't do upscalling but it is a great product anyway. Must buy !

    Impression:Great product;

    0 0 2

  • posted byFeBR2 on 08/08/2016

    A great product for me because I just have HDMI inputs in my TV set. It worked just perfect!

    Impression:Great product,worked like a charm!;

    0 0 2

  • posted bysstotoab on 04/28/2016

    Cumple las expectativas, pequeño, buen acabado, se ve mejor que con RCA. Buena compra, recomendable

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bySaulotas on 04/14/2016

    Easy installation, works perfectly, I would like to test it to a PC monitor with HDMI to DVI cable

    Impression:Very good,Great product;

    0 0 0

  • posted bykenmaster21 on 02/27/2016

    Work fine

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted by10060049 on 01/28/2016

    Plug it in and it works no external power source needed. The screen is sharper then before and music is very clear! I wish i had bought it sooner!!

    Impression:Great product;

    0 0 0

  • posted byBullard on 01/22/2016

    Easy to connect Wii to any modern monitor and TV set. Great picture quality and text in games now clearly redable. Sadly, no black color option for this device. There are many black Wiis. Mine is black.

    Impression:Great product;

    0 0 0

  • posted by655881 on 12/23/2015

    Pros: works well great for nintendo wii. Even has a port for audio if your tv doesnt support sound through hdmi Cons: none Just be aware you might not notice a difference between hdmi and a/v on certain games

    Impression:Great product;

    0 0 0

  • posted byCiTy18 on 10/25/2015

    Excelente producto, cumple su cometido con muy buena calidad. Opcion de para 720 y 1080. Fantástico.

    Impression:Very good,Great product;

    0 0 0

  • posted byJTomas on 09/29/2015

    Pros: Easy and relatively cheap, just connect to a HDMI cable and turn on TV and WII, great image quality Cons: Only works with hdmi input on TV. I've tried with HDMI-DVI adapter and HDMI-VGA converter and pc monitor says "out of sync" (one 19" dvi monitor and other 22" vga monitor) It's a big to... Read more

    Simple and easy Wii connection

    Impression:Easy,big;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere