DX » Community » Reviews » HDMI 720P/1080P + 3.5mm Audio Converter Adapter for WII - White
Customer’s impression:
good Very good Great product Easy very useful
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byIvrin on 03/17/2017

    Impression:Very good,Great product;

    Lo compre con muy pocas expectativas, y me sorprendio mucho, ya que funciona perfectamente con 0 de lag. compra recomendada 100%.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byKANEDA13 on 12/15/2016

    Impression:Great product;

    Good stuff, middle quality. Improve quality and able the use of HDMI. One sound output is présent, Jack 3,5 (haven't test it yet)

    3 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byIgorAbrucezi on 12/07/2016

    Impression:good;

    my tv doesnt have component or av inputs, so this helped me a lot

    3 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byDark_Fread on 09/06/2016

    Impression:good;

    You get what you can expect for the price. Build quality is ok. There is little to no improvement in the picture quality. The most visible enhancement is that blacks are far less washed up compared to a component cable. Blurryness remains pretty much the same though the adapter clearly makes use... Read more

    1 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byEngAlex77 on 08/16/2016

    Impression:Great product;

    It doesn't do upscalling but it is a great product anyway. Must buy !

    3 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byFeBR2 on 08/08/2016

    Impression:Great product,worked like a charm!;

    A great product for me because I just have HDMI inputs in my TV set. It worked just perfect!

    2 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bysstotoab on 04/28/2016

    Impression:Very good;

    Cumple las expectativas, pequeño, buen acabado, se ve mejor que con RCA. Buena compra, recomendable

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bySaulotas on 04/14/2016

    Impression:Very good,Great product;

    Easy installation, works perfectly, I would like to test it to a PC monitor with HDMI to DVI cable

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bykenmaster21 on 02/27/2016

    Impression:Very good;

    Work fine

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by10060049 on 01/28/2016

    Impression:Great product;

    Plug it in and it works no external power source needed. The screen is sharper then before and music is very clear! I wish i had bought it sooner!!

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere