DX » Community » Reviews » HDMI 720P/1080P + 3.5mm Audio Converter Adapter for WII
Customer’s impression:
good Very good Great product not good very useful
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bylferraz on 06/03/2015

    O produto não é diferente da foto. Porém, não faz o que promete quanto ao upscaling. A TV passa apenas de 480i para 480p, mesmo alterando a configuração de resolução do Wii e, como disse, não faz upscaling e apesar de ter o local onde os demais tem um botão para upscaling, este não tem. Recomendo... Read more

    Impression:good;

    0 0 1

  • posted byTazzolin on 05/31/2015

    Pros: It really works, my Wii image definition have improved with it. Cons: Kinda Pricey for the presented quality, but still worth it since it can do really good with your image, thus your gaming experience

    Impression:Great product;

    0 0 0

  • posted byFuzoreis on 05/15/2015

    Produto de boa qualidade, a funcionar 100%. Contras: tempo de espera

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bydr.guilherme@gmail.com on 05/13/2015

    Pros: this product is realy awnsome. they dont need another cable to audio, in the own hdmi port send audio too. Cons: the size of can be reduced, because when you plug it on device its so weard because the size and the cable plugged on it.

    Impression:Very good,Great product;

    0 0 0

  • posted bytrimtron on 04/29/2015

    This made the picture displayed grainy and blue. I tried it with several different hdmi cables but the results were the same. Basically this product was unusable for me

    Impression:not good;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9197562 on 04/20/2015

    Todo ok con este conector, funciona realmente bien, lo acabo de probar y se ven genial los juegos, con una resolucion maxima de 480p, nada que decir de mi wii, tenia problemas con un televisor que solo tiene conecciones HDMI y hoy por fin pude conectar mi wii.

    Impression:good,Very good,Great product;

    0 0 0

  • posted byGhvieirasilva on 03/21/2015

    Ótimo produto, bem acabado e muito fácil de utilizar. Logo quando o recebi em casa, apliquei-o no meu nintendo Wii e fiquei muito satisfeito com o produto. ótimo custo benefício e apresenta lindas imagens. Eu o recomendo!!

    Impression:good,Great product,very useful;

    0 0 0

  • posted by8985422 on 03/02/2015

    A simple solution for hooking up a wii to newer TVs and monitors, and with the 3.5mm output it can also be used with external speakers.

    Impression:very useful;

    0 0 0

  • posted bykyoday on 02/23/2015

    works but the difference is minimal, unfortunately the games of the wii has poor graphics... nevertheless avoids using ancient RCA cables

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymuratuzun79 on 02/22/2015

    Artıları : Kolay kurulum, daha net görüntü, Wii'ye HDMI çıkış seçeneği Eksileri : Gerçek 1080p görüntü sağlamıyor (Belki birşeyleri gözden kaçırmışımdır) Gerçek 1080p değil ama 720p sağlayabiliyor. Görüntü eskisine göre çok daha net. Önemli bir uyarı: Wii ayarlarında 480 seçili olmalı, 576 cihaz... Read more

    low price for a better resolution low price for a better resolution low price for a better resolution low price for a better resolution low price for a better resolution low price for a better resolution

    Impression:very useful;

    0 0 0

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

  • Over 200,000 products
  • Extremely low prices
  • Timely refunds and replacements
  • Worldwide free shipping

Subscribe to our newsletter: